Mi presentación en la plataforma Hive | My presentation on the Hive platform.

in GEMS3 years ago
Hola hive, me presento antes esta comunidad, mi nombre es Lisdrelys Fernandez, tengo 44 años, soy Venezolana, vivo en el estado Sucre, municipio Benítez en un pueblito llamado los Arroyos.

Hello hive, I introduce myself to this community, my name is Lisdrelys Fernandez, I am 44 years old, I am Venezuelan, I live in the state of Sucre, Benitez municipality in a small town called Los Arroyos.

h.png

Estoy casada con Argenis Villarroel, tengo 2 hijos José y Argelys que son mis motores, pero también tengo una ahijada que la quiero como si fuera mi hija

I am married to Argenis Villarroel, I have 2 children José and Argelys who are my engines, but I also have a goddaughter who I love as if she were my daughter.

g.png

Soy secretaria en una escuela, fui maestra en un preescolar y eso me motivo a aprender hacer varios tipos de manualidades y así poder compartirlo con mis alumnos, por eso me gustaría formar partes de esta plataforma para poder tener más conocimientos sobres las manualidades y así podré enseñarle a ustedes lo que yo se también.

I am a secretary in a school, I was a teacher in a preschool and that motivated me to learn to make various types of crafts and thus be able to share it with my students, so I would like to be part of this platform to have more knowledge about the crafts and so I can teach you what I know too.

Llegue a la gran plataforma Hive gracias a mi sobrina @loyferm.

I came to the great Hive platform thanks to my niece @loyferm.

Que pasen una feliz tarde, hasta la próxima.

Have a nice evening, see you next time.

Sort:  

Hola Lisdrelys Bienvenida a este hogar, espero que vengas muy motivada y con ganas de aprender mucho ya que es uno de los principales consejos, te invito a mi comunidad @mayvileros para que allá te podamos orientar en todo lo que te genere dudas (nuestro discord esta en la información de la cuenta), feliz tarde.

Congratulations @lisdrelys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!