Iniciativa #TopHivers

in GEMS4 years ago


Entry to Iniciativa #TopHivers/organized by @theycallmedan.


Welcome to my blog

It is a pleasure to be in direct contact with these initiatives promoted by @theycallmedan because it helps us to see things from a better perspective on the platform, always giving good advice and helping everyone inside hive. For this initiative I was very surprised to be able to give credits to those users who do a real job and help them to be rewarded.

I always give myself a good tour of the beginning of hive and I realize that many accounts have great publications where he looks at the effort he has given but simply does not have enough views and end up with little score, often by the labels they use or because they have not yet become known as such on this platform, one of the most important things is to be able to project all of you and reach a stronger way as long as we are active in this account.


Mi #Tophivers

The people in my selected top hivers are specifically those who generate good content to the block chain, looking for the development of content in a more entertaining way. They are people that I admire very much and that have good potential for this field, besides leaving us great teachings in several fields.

  • eveyese1312

She is a person who helps to make incursions into this great financial ecosystem, giving some data for her advancement, she sincerely leaves me speechless the way she elaborates her publications and how she has projected herself before it, she has different themes in her blog, you can find from food, crafts and her personal life, she is a person who loves weaving and her creations are impeccable. You can visit her directly @eveyese1312 she is totally new but she has done great things.

Publication

Publication


  • lucianav

A girl of only 19 years of age who is entering this wonderful world, is very familiar and active in her things, always with a smile that characterizes her. In her blog you can find a variety of topics but she focuses specifically on makeup, it is her great passion, it also takes little time and has evolved very well. I project her a great life in hive, I hope you pass by her publications and learn from her, her easy access user @lucianav.

Publication


Publication


  • edwarlyn11

Another new user I've discovered is this girl, I really like the art she shows and as her work is, she hasn't been well rewarded in spite of having good publications, I hope you can go to her profile and see her wonderful works in drawing specifically, plus she also does very well with makeup @edwarlyn11.


Fuente


Fuente


  • angelys

A girl with an adventurous spirit, she's a great person and her blog is great. She has few recipes because she is also new, but I see her future in hive that's why I name her in this top to encourage you to keep creating content and not let yourselves be defeated. She likes to be with her family and create activities with her son Lyam Andres, you can visit her and you will be delighted @angelys.


Fuente


Fuente


Finally

For me it is always important to recommend people who are starting in this great world, because as new users we feel a lost sin and at other times a little far away, that is why it is always good to give this push to the world that is presented to us. In my time I would have also wanted initiatives like this but we really had to adapt and be known on the platform.

Thanks to this initiative we can reach other places and good people. I hope you can join us and enjoy the company of new people and also those who have been around for a while. Thank you all for reading, I hope you can go through my recommended accounts and give them a lot of love.




All the content that is in this publication is widely original of the author, any doubt and compilation of the same, they should make mention of my person.



The text is original from: @nathyortiz
// All Rights Reserved / © Nathy Ortiz //
// Photos taken from my Lumix DCM-LS, Panasonic|


Sort:  

@nathyortiz Gracias por tu apoyo, esta es la mejor recompensa que se puede obtener la unión entre usuarios

Gracias a ti mi querida Eve. Muchos saludos a todos.

Que sorpresa aparecer en este post:O jajaja Gracias Nathy por todo el apoyo que me has dado desde que empece! 🥰