I may be winding down Folks...

in GEMS14 days ago (edited)

Gold Dollar Sign and Chain....jpg

This 14 K Gold Dollar Sign was given to me as a Gift, about 40 years ago...

I use it as my Avatar, over on Hive...

I also like posting pictures of Silver Coins and Rounds...

Buddy Holly Heads....jpg

Buddy Holly Tails....jpg

Just in case you're new to my Blogs, here are 12 of my latest Posts, for your reading enlightenment...

GOOD NEWS...

The Best "is" here to stay...

The Time is Now...

Pocket Change is here to stay...

To answer your question, "I don't know"...

One more time, real slow...

The Treasure is within Reach...

Attention Dolphins...

Hello Friends...

There will be an "Electronic Coinage" bonus for Silver and Gold...

Who wants to be Rich...???

The "Over-Looked" Hard Asset "is"...

The way I write, you should begin to see what I see...

I'll try to keep my latest 12 posts here, to make them easy to find...

This will make it easier for you to go the top of the list, in each of the posts...

If any of you new readers have any questions, please feel free to ask...

I may be going dark in the Very Near Future, so you better be prepared for whatever...

Let me know what you think...

You may be interested in what "Andy" has to say...

Sort:  

Does that mean you're leaving Hive? Good luck buddy :)

Love that Buddy Holly round!

When the Reset happens, I'm going to be rolling in so much money, I won't know what to do first... Plus, it will be to late for anyone get in on the Ground Floor of Common U.S. Coinage... When the Switch is Flipped, it will be 100 times harder to get your hands on any U.S. Coinage than it is right now... I won't rule out returning, just to see how everyone is doing...

Sounds good! 🤑

"Jumpin' ship mate?" 😐 -Keptin

jumpin-ship.png

I'm seriously thinking about it... But then, what would I do when I'm taking my coffee breaks...???

That's some pimp shit , you a pimp eh 🤣

I've been a lot of things, but never a pimp...lol...

(I may be winding down Folks..)I like reading this, maybe you need to leave some coffee and change it for aromatics hahahaha, I imagine your face when reading this hahahhaand the answer, Hey, I will NEVER give up my coffee, are you stupid or what hahahaha

Everyone at work knew I had to have my coffee... Some things never change...

hahahaha , I knew you would answer this hahahaha

I think I just made a Major Discovery...
Awesome Discovery...7.jpg
What do you think I found...???

I hope it's gold, that would be fantastic, I would be happy for you.

I'm drying out the Orange Stuff from the Coffee Filter... I'm curious how it all looks dry...

Where you going?

From my latest Discovery, I'll be able to do and go anywhere I want... Here's a peek at what I just discovered... I've unknowingly been sitting on this Heavy Brown Rock for more than 20 years... It will all be in my next post...
Awesome Discovery...5.jpg
Did I hit the Jackpot or what...??? I can't wait for all the comments in tomorrows Blog...

You received an upvote of 90% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!