Attention Dolphins...

in #silvertoldstackers15 days ago (edited)

Dolphin....jpg

Just in case you are new to my Blogs, here are 12 of my latest ones, for your reading enjoyment...

Hello Friends...

There will be an "Electronic Coinage" bonus for Silver and Gold...

Who wants to be Rich...???

The "Over-Looked" Hard Asset "is"...

Back to the Old Grind...

Eureka, I think I "may have" found a Rich Gold Deposit...

I don't have much time to write today...

All the Moons Shadows...

What I can do with my Hive Power...

Why do I waste my time...

Cryptocurrencies do not make good Monetary Tools...

I may call my Discovery, the "Chocolate Quartz Mine"...

The way I write, you should begin to see what I see...

I'll try to keep my latest 12 posts here, to make them easy to find...

This will make it easier for you to go down the list in each post...

If any of you new readers have any questions, please feel free to ask...

2011 Buffalo Tails....jpg

How else did you think we were going to "Make Americans Great Again"...???

Sort:  

You received an upvote of 90% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

When I looked at the dolphin,I thought, how good it is now a dolphin ,but NOT, reputation here moves less than a turtle, in fact a turtle moves faster hahahaha

I saw it on one of the Las Vegas "Slot Machines" so I took a picture of it... I stands out like a sore thumb, but it didn't get the attention I thought it would get...

I am not new. !LOL

I've been trying to reach more people, before it's too late...

If asbestos is really as bad as it is claimed...
...then I don't want to know how bad asworstos is.

Credit: reddit
@pocketechange, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of silversaver888

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM