Hello Friends...

in GEMS16 days ago (edited)

What's next...???

I'll tell you what's next...

What ever happened to that guy...???

Anyway...

I'm sure everyone likes my Zombucks Rounds...

I have all of the original ones, but I don't have any of the newer ones...

Dying Eagle Heads....jpg

I bet no one thought I had all the Silver Zombucks in addition to the Copper ones I've been showing...

I would give the Copper ones away as Gifts, but the Silver ones, I kept for myself...

Dying Eagle Tails....jpg

Here are 12 of my latest Blogs, about what's heading our way...

There will be an "Electronic Coinage" bonus for Silver and Gold...

Who wants to be Rich...???

The "Over-Looked" Hard Asset "is"...

Back to the Old Grind...

Eureka, I think I "may have" found a Rich Gold Deposit...

I don't have much time to write today...

All the Moons Shadows...

What I can do with my Hive Power...

Why do I waste my time...

Cryptocurrencies do not make good Monetary Tools...

Look what I got in the Mail...

I may call my Discovery, the "Chocolate Quartz Mine"...

The way I write, you should begin to see what I see...

I'll try to keep my latest 12 posts here, to make them easy to find...

This will make it easier for you to go down the list in each post...

If any of you new readers have any questions, please feel free to ask...

2011 Bullalo....jpg

How else did you think we were going to "Make Americans Great Again"...???

Sort:  

I liked the indigenous coin, very interesting, the details were well worked on
!PIZZA !BBH

@pocketechange! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pirulito.zoado. (3/50)

I don't have copper or silver or anything hahahaha, the day will come when I say the same thing as you, and I will do it in the same way, with humility and some sympathy

I have to wonder why so many people don't believe me... I told my Pool Buddy about me finding the Lost Breyfogle Mine, and even showed him the pictures in my phone... He thought I obtained the pictures from somewhere else... He actually wants me to bring the Rock with me, the next time I come... I won't bring it... I don't like it when people think I'm lying to them...

Really nice round 🤣

I bought them brand new, when they first came out... It took 2 or 3 years... I can't remember exactly...

Yeah I love those Zombucks rounds too. I won a Zombucks copper proof rond in the first monster raffle.

They were kept a secret until they came out... Naturally I have to get them all...

You received an upvote of 88% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@pirulito.zoado(3/15) tipped @pocketechange