The Best "is" here to stay...

in #silvergoldstackers13 days ago (edited)

Dollar Rolls....jpg

The Best has actually been with us for a long time, but no one was able to see it...

For the Past Seven Years now, it has been "as if" I Traveled Back into the Past, having the Time of my Life, "Spending Paper Fiat Dollars" in order to get back come Common U.S. Coinage with my change...

Plus, it fun being able to walk into a Bank to obtain a Couple $10 Rolls of Quarter Dollar Coins, knowing that each $10 Roll of Quarter Dollar Coins will get me "Two" of the "New" 1/2 ounce $5 "Circulating" Silver Coins, on the other side of the U.S.Monetary Correction...

Because I figured out there will be a 100 to 1 Exchange Rate, I know that each $5 Silver Coin will have the "Spending Power" of 500 of today's Fiat Dollars...

I do try to tell people about my "Fine Tuned" version of the coming U.S. Monetary Correction...

Most people think I'm a "Nut Case"...

If they only knew...lol...

Just in case you're new to my Blogs, here's 12 of my latest Posts, for your reading enjoyment...

The Time is Now...

Pocket Change is here to stay...

To answer your question, "I don't know"...

One more time, real slow...

The Treasure is within Reach...

Attention Dolphins...

Hello Friends...

There will be an "Electronic Coinage" bonus for Silver and Gold...

Who wants to be Rich...???

The "Over-Looked" Hard Asset "is"...

Back to the Old Grind...

Eureka, I think I "may have" found a Rich Gold Deposit...

The way I write, you should begin to see what I see...

I'll try to keep my latest 12 posts here, to make them easy to find...

This will make it easier for you to go the top of the list, in each of the posts...

If any of you new readers have any questions, please feel free to ask...

Anyway, I'm having the Time of my Life...

To me, the Best is already available to me, at Ground Floor Prices...

I believe "We the People" own the "Rights" to U.S. Coinage, in any form we choose to issue it...

This tells me that we have the "Right" to Correct the Weights and Face Values of our "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins...

Yes, we do this through our Elected "Representatives" in Congress...

If Congress abuses the Powers Granted them, "We the People" still own the "Rights" to all U.S. Coinage, which are Protected...

Anyway, I plan on using most of my Common U.S. Coinage to buy as many 1/2 Ounce, $5 Silver Coins, I can get my hands on...

The U.S. Mints are going to Minting Staggering amounts of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins, and Shipping them all over the World...

Our "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins will range from $2 to $100...

Coins....jpg

Guess what we'll be using to "make change" for our New Product Line of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins...???

Our Common U.S. Coinage will need to increase 100 Fold in "Spending Power" in order to "make change" for our New Product Line of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins...

In Phase One of the U.S. Monetary Correction, the following will apply...

A 1 ounce $100 Gold Coin will have the Spending Power of 10,000 Fiat Dollars...

A 1/2 ounce $50 Gold Coin will have the Spending Power of 5,000 Fiat Dollars...

A 1/5 ounce $20 Gold Coin will have the Spending Power of 2,000 Fiat Dollars..

A 1 ounce $10 Silver Coin will have the Spending Power of 1,000 Fiat Dollars...

A 1/2 ounce $5 Silver Coin will have the Spending Power of 500 Fiat Dollars...

A 1/5 ounce $2 Silver Coin will have the Spending Power of 200 Fiat Dollars...

A Common $1 Coin will have the Spending Power of 100 Fiat Dollars...

A Common Half Dollar Coin will have the Spending Power of 50 Fiat Dollars...

A Common Quarter Dollar Coin will have the Spending Power of 25 Fiat Dollars...

A Common "10 Cent" Dime will have the Spending Power of 10 Fiat Dollars...

A Common "5 Cent" Nickel will have the Spending Power of 5 Fiat Dollars...

A Common "One Cent" Coin will have the Spending Power of 1 Fiat Dollar...

Can you see how Perfect these "Monetary Tools" can be used in "Circulation"...???

We will also have Paper Coinage that will range from One Cent to One Hundred Cents...

Our Paper Coinage may look very similar to the Fiat Dollars we've been using, but they will be Denominated in Cents, not Dollars...

And since our One Cent Paper and Common Coins will have the Spending Power of One Fiat Dollar, it was necessary to add 99 Decimal Cents to our New Electronic Dollars and Cents...

Who would have thought we'd need to be able to "make change" for a Penny...???

As far as I know, I'm the first to know about the Secret our U.S. Coinage holds...

Gold Coin....jpg

How else did you think we'd be able to "Make Americans Great Again"...???

Sort:  

(Who would have thought we'd need to be able to "make change" for a Penny...???)It is somewhat complicated to accept what you say, I will tell you because, the current market is quite volatile, what is sought is to replace the majority of this change in an encrypted form, that is, everything would be done with the cell phone, even in some countries this is already implemented, so it is difficult to accept it.
You understand me, but I respect what you say as always

You'll be able to use our Electronic Coinage with your Cell Phones... Electronic Coinage will be 100% backed by our "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins...

You received an upvote of 83% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!