❇️ UPGRADED TO A $1200 APPLE iPHONE 11 PRO! I JUST HAD TO DO IT! πŸ“²

in GEMS β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

charlesfuchsstackinhiveiphone11proupgradeapple.jpg

charlesfuchsstackinhivecommunity10xlifeblockchainlifestylepersonalgrowthselfdevelopmentimprovementemotionalintelligenceknowledgewisdomhealthfitnesswealthinvestingcryptocryptocurrenciesbitcoinsuccessinfluence.png

I've been rockin' the iPhone 7 for many years and it was time to upgrade to one of the best phones in the world.

This new Apple iPhone 11 Pro was a whopping $1200 (which is pretty damn insane for most people) but I see it as a necessity as I run my "business" and "investments" through it. πŸ™‹β€β™‚οΈ

In my opinion, it's a good investment for me because "unlike most people" who buy phones so they can waste time posting and creeping on people on social media, I use it to get some gainzzzz. πŸ˜‚

Maybe I got the phone just for the "Camera" so that I can now become a better photographer and start taking better selfies than @eveuncovered. πŸ˜…

If you are looking to upgrade your phone, I would definitely chose the iPhone 11 pro over most... its high quality and most importantly... very easy to use.

I'll do another update in the next few days. All I know it's going to take me a whole day to transfer all my data and set up this bad boy, stay tuned.

Keep on STACKIN! 😎

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

➑️ UpTrennd: https://uptrennd.stackin.co
➑️ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
➑️ Twitter: https://twitter.stackin.co
➑️ Instagram: https://instagram.stackin.co
➑️ Hive: https://hive.stackin.co


PI NETWORK: Pi is a new digital currency you can mine on your mobile phone for free without draining the battery or using data. Use The Referral Code: ( stackin ) to be on my personal team.


WEBULL: A stock trading mobile app that offers a commission-free trading platform. Get 2 Free Stocks (Value $12 - $1400 Each) for just opening a Free Account!


Crypto.com: Get The World's First ELITE Cryptocurrency MCO Debit Card and we both get $50! NOTE: You must stake 50 MCO to get the $50 + 2% cashback on all purchases. Must use Ref code: ( mqanqykcym )


charlesfuchsstackinhiveblockchaincommunity10xlifestylelifeentrepreneursocialmediainfluencerinternetmarketerInvestorknowledgemotivationcryptocurrencycryptoanarchistfollowerstopleaderinfluencerfollowaddblogboss.png

charlesfuchsstackinhivecommunitycryptoblockchainentrepreneur10xlifestylelifemarketerInvestorbossknowledgemotivationcryptocurrencyfollowerstopleaderinfluencerfollowblogvideoposts.png

Sort: Β 

Can’t wait to see those superb selfies! 😝

It's going to be a while, the self isolation and no gym caused me to gain weight hahahaha

Do I remember wrong that you own a gym with your brother? πŸ€”

Its a ufc gym but i live 30 miles from it... also its closed cause of the fakedemic lol

But if you own it, can’t you go train there alone? πŸ˜…

Dying for one of those. Would make my blogging experience so much better! Enjoy it!!

With all those hive and hex gainz you been getting, it should be easy too get JK HAHA :)

I used to have an iPhone 5, which was a great phone, but these days I have a Samsung, I would have loved a newer iPhone, but I get my phone from work and is just happy with what I get, as it id for free!!
(I did start playing Splinterlands yesterday, and is finding it great!!)

Samsung are great phones! I went with apple for years because it's all connected to my ipad and macbooks.... (this is how they get me haha). Also, welcome to splinterlands man haha

Wow, I thought you upgraded everytime a new iPhone came out! However, the fact that you were able to hang with the 7 for so long, really speaks to the quality Apple is known for. Enjoy!

Congratulations bro, you got and grab the latest iPhone 11 pro, best of luck.

Expect better photos from me lol

Gonna get me one of those once Hive moons. :D

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

It did kinda moon 1000% last week but back to 300%... did sell some but looking to get back in soon. πŸ€‘

Congratulations 🍾🍾

πŸ™‹β€β™‚οΈ

Nice one congratulation looking forward to see nice shot.

πŸ’ͺπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ’―