Beautiful surroundings of the city. 😊

in GEMS3 years ago

Beautiful surroundings of the city. 😊

Very beautiful, clean, lovely city of Wroclaw. Poland.

Even ordinary walks turn into cool emotions from the seen beauty of the city.

Thanks to mom for the photo. She took a photo and sent it to me. So I can also see what a beautiful city.

Perhaps someday I will also be able to go to Wroclaw. I would really want.

Good mood to you all!

My Instagram account -   dashulya.yakubenko

My profile on Vkontakte - Dashulya Yakubenko 

My Facebook Profile - Дарья Якубенко

Sort:  

Congratulations @yakubenko! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback Day 12
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7