You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gotta be this highlight for Hive in 2021 for me!

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

you aren't going to believe this

RIGHT AFTER i sent this comment - something told me to go try again

i have looked for MONTHS for this - actually really over years - but NEVER have found it

there was ONE left on Amazon.

I just got it - and it arrives between Jan 4-10
I'm so excited!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Woohoo that’s awesome

I am checking Amazon and multiple sights daily myself fir the new camera I want I decided not to preorder it till I saw feedback on the production model which has all been positive

Mind you it’s not a rush over winter I get out less

i'm excited for you!!! you have to do a post on it when you get it!!! :)

OHh me to, I could order it now with the Kit lens, but paying an extra $200 for a lens I would never use is crazy, and I know so unusual for me I am trying to be sensible these days

But with Winter taking hold I wont be out shooting much so no problem to wait somewhat patiently LOL

hehehehehehehehehe a sensible weretwin? well one of us has to be! hhahahahahaha
hope you're having an amazing Christmas Eve - i'm about to shut things down in about an hour and then start cooking hehehe

Merry Christmas twinsie

I hope yours was amazing! back to life tomorrow, huh hehehe

Yes it was Good we had a nice day with the kids and Grandkid son Christmas day very relaxed and laid back we all loved it ;)

I hope yours was great as well :)