FungiFriday Summary #1 - Thanks for the giggles!

in FungiFriday2 years ago

FF1.jpg

Guys... I did not expect so much fun on the first (kindoff) day. There were some amazing images, fun writing, silliness and lots of giggles. And just look at all the colours!

As I mentioned, all the posts featured here will get an equal share of the beneficiary rewards. It turns out that there is only 8 spots, so I guess that will be the max amount of people I will feature every week. There might be less, but never more.

Check out their posts, they are pretty cool :)
(In no particular order)

Honourable mention:


image.png

An honorable mention goes to @actifraenk, for his #fungifriday shit post and for promoting #flatearthfriday tag.
This tag will be a hit, I am telling ya :)

Post link



How to get your post featured?:

  • when Friday comes post your own, original photo/drawing/art/food/anything-at-all of any type of fungi (yes, I will check and report stolen images or text!)
  • add #FungiFriday tag (it doesn't have to be your first tag)
  • Include My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw anywhere in your post.
  • Entries must be published from the FungiFriday Community

From all the correct entries I will pick the best/most fun ones.
100% of the summary post payout will be split between the featured users.

»«
That's all for today.
See you all next Friday!



mushrooms footer.jpg

Sort:  

Great idea!
I really enjoyed the beautiful photos and posts!

Thank you! They are pretty cool indeed :)

❤️‍

👏👏

It was a super funny and entertaining Fungi Friday!!!! I laughed a lot and was so happy to see that interest in this new place. For the next Friday, I have to think about something... no mushroom came on my way the whole week... maybe I can use the idea that @blacklux gave, use some blurry photos and make a guessing game: what does to photo represent? 🤣

Congratulations @ewkaw for this super first Fungi Friday summary!!!!

It was indeed! I couldn't get any work done as I kept checking comments 🤣
More games and more silly fun is always good. Make the game!

Thank you! 🥃

Hahah, yes, you see, not a good idea to have the notifications popping up all the time :D
I am really glad it was a successful day, for the next Friday I wish you to have double of the entries 😇😅 Well, then Suzy would have to do all your work and you just check posts and comments ;D

Exactly! Keep 'em guessing! 😆

;) Will see what can I present here next Friday 🙃

untitled.gif

Wow, thank you so much 😊 for the feature.
Loved all entries. Well done everyone 😎
On to the next FungiFriday 🍄

You're very welcome!
See you next Friday :))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 85 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14

All posts were really fun!

Agreed! hive-five✋

Sooo cool... 😎 Now, we have a proper place to fungi-out freak-out...🍄
Congrats to the new home of #FungiFriday! 💪😁

Oh please... go nuts :)
No judging here :D

Thank you!

oh weee... I need to step up my photography game so that I can play with the real mentions up there instead of goofing around with a #flatearthfriday #shitpost =P

thanks for your time ;) and all the love and great curation you do here, amaze-balls posts all over!!!

I wonder how many times #flatearthfriday has to be used to start showing on some hot/popular tag lists :P

Thanks a lot :)

Ohh Fungis! This recopilation is amazing 😍 what a fun activity 😁 congratulations to every on who participated, the pictures are beautiful!

They are all pretty, aren't they?
Would you like to join net Friday?

They are all cute! I can't understand when I hear people say they are unpleasant, I find them fascinating 👀 Wow of course I would like to join 😁 But I don't know where to find them around here. I'll do my research hehe exploration.

Bring on the doodoo posts. I hear the fungi thrive in it and is required for life 😀
I met some new people through the love of fungi. This is the best!

Do you know why the French eat mushrooms in the morning? It's the breakfast of champignons 🍄🍄🍄

Ohhh I saw some posts mushrooms in doodoo.
Hmmm... maybe a challenge for some extra points would be to bring on the shiposts! :p

Hahaha
Weeeeeee are the champignons my frieeee-eeeeend 🎵

This is the first start, as time goes by, #fungifriday will be swarmed by people with their mushrooms, I really enjoy having #fungifriday on Friday. :)

Lets see :)
It's all about having some fun!

I really enjoyed the fun on Friday, I hope this community I love can grow like other communities, And they bring mushrooms from their forests, Nice to meet you here sir @ewkaw 🍻

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks, thanks, thanks 🤣 ...
See you all next Friday.

Thanks for joining!
See ya :D

Ho Ho Ho! @ewkaw, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Merry Christmas and asked us to give you a new badge!

The HiveBuzz team wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends

Ho ho ho thank you! :D

Oh oh oh You're welcome @ewkaw 😄 Hope there will be a lot of gifts and cool badges this year! Merry Christmas to you and your family 🎅

Oh I am sure there will :D You guys are rocking it!
Merry Christmas to the whole team :)

Thank you @ewkaw 😊🌹

Great shots! Will be more in the forest next year! Somehow I have only a few shots of fungi. But as I can see, you have covered this. ✊

Ohhh.. but the more the merrier :D Bring them in!

Congratulations to friends for the first post, in the future hopefully our post becomes the most beautiful post that adorns the #FungiFriday every Friday.