You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back in the Hive ... some words and photos

Greetings to you Hannes,

These kinds of photos leave me stunned every time that I see them. All of the photos in here are top class and to me, each photo is a prize winner on its own. Oh, and welcome back by the way.
So good to see your stuff again.

Also our heartfelt thanks for the promotion and Marian said to me that you are a good guy, but I don't know if an Austrian mountain goat can have good habits 🤣 !LOLZ

Thank you my friend and congrats on the great photos.

Cheers and thanks for the unexpected promotion.

Sort:  

Why does Waldo wear a striped shirt?
He doesn’t want to be spotted.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)

Good evening Zac,

thanks a million for the nice welcome and the compliments on my photos, my friend, I hope I'll stay longer this time 😁

I just didn't know what to write, so I thought I could promote you a little bit 😉 !LOLZ
I'm only joking, of course, and hope that you'll get some new followers.

Thanks again, my friend, have a wonderful evening 😊


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Still good afternoon Hannes,

It is always such a pleasure to look at your photos and I really mean it. I know it's a bit dicey, but I will take your word for staying longer mate 🤣

Now this might sound strange to you, but I have come to know you and your fun tricks AND I also knew that you meant it sincerely in a kind effort to help us.
So yes, you will have to invent some new tricks to get me 😜 !LOLZ

Thank you once again for the great effort my friend,

Btw. How's your daughter doing now? Settled?

Cheers and thanks.

Yep, still good afternoon Zac, but the next day 🤣

Thanks, and I think I'll stay at least for the rest of this year 😎

Okay, I'll think of some new tricks tonight - hopefully I dream of something awesome 😁

Oh yes, my daughter is settled in her new apartment and next time I'll see her it will be Christmas. She is working in another pub now and I think she's doing a good job because everybody likes her ... well, she's her father's daughter 😂 !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Now just don't tell me that you are thinking about leaving next year, as I will really come there to fetch you back 😮

Don't dream of something too awesome, as I find that it never works. Tricks come natural to both of us and oh yes, to your daughter too 😁

Great that she is settled and that she is happy in the new job. Everyone likes her and all of the others only tolerate the mountain goat 🤣 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

What does a thesaurus have for breakfast?
A synonym roll.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @papilloncharity

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/8)

Hihi, you have just made me change my mind, I will stay longer 🤣 !LOLZ

And again I think you are right 👍😎


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Good news and as I said previously, I might have a surprise coming up 😉

I try to be right sometimes 🤣 !LOLZ

Cheers and thanks.

I'm curious, but I can wait ... you know how patient I am 😂 !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Why was Pavlov's beard so soft?
Because he conditioned it.

Credit: reddit
@papilloncharity, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !