"Silent hunting" for blackberries / "Тихе полювання " на ожину (En/Ua)

in Wednesday Walk2 years ago (edited)

Hi to all!
Today is Wednesday again and time for the weekly traditional walk.
Today I drive closer to the forest belt, although it is difficult to call it that. Rather, it is a piece of land that separates the fields. It was overgrown with trees and wild blackberry bushes.

Привіт всім!
Сьогодні знову середа і час на щотижневу традиційну прогулянку.
Сьогодні я їду ближче до лісополоси, хоч важко це так назвати. Це швидше кусок землі, що розділяє поля між собою. Він заріс деревами і кущами дикої ожини.

The fields are mowed, the harvest is harvested. And the straw is neatly packed. I really like to photograph such fields with straw.
The photos turn out great!

Поля викошені, урожай зібраний. А солома акуратно упакована. Такі поля з соломою я дуже люблю фотографувати.
Фотографії виходять чудові!

And today I am here again because the wild blackberry is ripening. This year blackberries gave birth in abundance. The berries are large, black, shiny and heavy. So they ask to be collected and eaten. Today I organized a "quiet hunt" for blackberries. Berries are sweet and juicy. I pluck and eat them in whole handfuls. My hands are getting sticky and black from the juice.

І сьогодні я знову тут тому що доспіває дика ожина. Цього року ожина вродила рясно. Ягоди великі, чорні, блискучі і важкі. Так і проситься щоб їх зібрали і з'їли. Сьогодні я влаштувала "тихе полювання" на ожину. Ягоди солодкі і соковиті. Я зриваю і їм їх цілими жменями. Мої руки стають від соку липкими і чорними.

By eating a handful of blackberries every day, we strengthen our health, in particular, we improve the activity of brain vessels, activate thinking processes, memory, lower cholesterol, increase immunity, improve sleep, and digestion. This berry is rich in antioxidants.

З'їдаючи щодня жменю ожини, ми зміцнюємо своє здоров’я, зокрема поліпшимо діяльність судин головного мозку, активізуємо процеси мислення, пам’ять, знизимо холестерин, підвищимо імунітет, поліпшимо сон, травлення. Ця ягода багата антиоксидантами.

I combined my journey on Wednesday with a pleasant and useful one. I looked at the landscapes around my town of Spinea, and also tasted such a tasty and useful berry. These berries caused waves of nostalgia for my homeland, Ukraine, where we, as small children, ran into the forest to collect strawberries, raspberries and blackberries...

Я поєднала свою мандрівку в середу з приємним і корисним. Оглянула ландшафти надовкола мого містечка Спінея, а також посмакувала такою смачною і корисною ягодою. Ці ягоди навели хвилі ностальгії за моєю батьківщиною Україною, де ми малими дітьми бігали в ліс збирати суниці, малину та ожину...

I collected blackberries at home. I don't have much free time to travel every day. So there will be a supply for two days!

Я додому назбирала ягід ожини. В мене не так багато вільного часу щоб щодня робити мандрівки. От і буде запас на два дні!

The sun warms more and more. It is getting very hot and my free time is running out. It's time to go. My faithful friend the bicycle is always with me.
Thank you for visiting my page and reading.
See you at Hive!

Сонечко пригріває все дужче. Стає дуже спекотно і мій вільний час закінчується. Пора їхати. Мій вірний друг велосипед завжди зі мною.
Дякую що відвідали мою сторінку і прочитали.
До зустрічі на Hive!

Sort:  

Nature deserves our protection.🌱🛡♻💪

Blackberries have so many health benefits and you collected a big quantity on this walk🤗🥰🥳. This will serve you and your family for a while. I love that your bicycle 🤗, it's another exercise while taking a walk👍

A bicycle is an indispensable friend in my travels! You have correctly noticed that blackberries are very useful and you should eat them during the season!

A beautiful walk post, and funnily enough some similarities to my walk post today with the rolled up Hay

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Nice match! Now there is straw on every field. Either in the form of cubes or parallelepipeds. And the round ones, I don't know what to call them...
I'm waiting for Wednesday again to explore the world around me again!

And I also want to say that I am glad that half of my day off from work falls on Wednesday.
Thank you for your support!

Lovely 😍

Thank you for your attention!

Welcome 😁

Congratulations @rosanna-brava! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 1000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 1250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you for your support!