ART SCRIBBLE TURNS INTO A PUPPY TALKING TO A BUTTERFLY

in OnChainArt8 months ago (edited)
Sort:  

Thank you

I think you have gotten busy in your life, but welcome back and thanks for sharing this beautiful drawing.

yes, you are right! but I´ll do them but a bit slower! Saludos!

Can't wait to see more scribbles

A creative and unique job, which requires not only dexterity, but also imagination. Each doodle, each letter, is a world of possibilities to create. Greetings, @romanie

Tu post ha sido votado por @celf.magazine, proyecto curatorial y revista digital sobre arte y cultura en Hive. Únete a nuestra comunidad y comparte tu talento con nosotros.
Your post has been voted by @celf.magazine, curatorial project and digital magazine about art and culture in Hive. Join our community and share your talent with us.



Thank you so much for the curation! Best wishes!

This is pure creativity
Nice job!

Thank you

Thank you

You have posted after 10 days, is everything ok?. The butterfly is looking more beautiful you have worked hard and made it very well.

yes, Thank you, everything is ok, in fact it´s good news I now have more time to paint my larger paintings and my time gets invested in that, so I have less time to make the little scribbles. I´ll keep posting them but not everyday like before.

Most welcome. Always waiting for your post.

Me encanta este perro

ai, gracias Jesús! me alegro mucho!

 8 months ago  Reveal Comment

Thank you