ART SCRIBBLE TURNS INTO TWEETING BIRD.

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Hi Romanie! Hope you are well! I wanted to tell you, if you post on onchainart, you had to share it, then it will appear on your blog too.
O, and Bic ballpoint pen is not lightfast, there are lightfast cartridges from faber castell that you can put in your ballpoint pen.
Greetings from Austria! 🙋‍♀️😘

HI Vesna! nice to hear from you! I thought that it was exclusive to the group one publishes it into so I thought I didn´t have to post it on my blog. If I can do that, then fine! Thanks for the tip! Ah... and yes you must be right for the BIC pen tip. I really didn´t think of the durability of these skethes, but the more I do then I´m getting ideas of going deeper into this and then I´d need them to be more durable.
Hope you are well in Austria ! Missing the travelling so much! Look forward to visiting again! Love your work always! Un abrazo!

Yes, you can share, I didn't know either, Peter told me.
And yes, it's a pity if the drawings fade quickly, if you want to hang them up.
I am also looking forward to traveling! If you come to Vienna again, come to visiting me, Tulln is very beautiful! Un abrazo grande! 😘

Thanks ! I will let you know if I´m in Austria! enjoy seeing your work here!