(ENG/SPA) I made the god DIONYSIUS in my style (FANART) ♥ | @DAVIDEAZUL

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago (edited)

PORT.jpg

image.png

♥ DIONYSIUS ♥

¡Hola a todos! Esta es una de esas ilustraciones del baúl de las que te habías olvidado sin querer, revisando hace poco mis carpetas de ilustración me encontré este gran trabajo que había hecho el año pasado. ¡Acompáñame a verlo

Hello everyone! This is one of those illustrations from the trunk that you had inadvertently forgotten about, going through my illustration folders recently I came across this great work that I had done last year. join me to see it!

image.png

REFERENCE

Decidí utilizar esta referencia de Dionisio del juego Hades.

I decided to use this reference of Dionysus from the game Hades.

1.jpg

Resulta que hace tiempo había comenzado una serie titulada: dioses y frutas. Donde a cada dios le asignada una fruta que según mi parecer, podrían tener una relación simbólica. Esto para hacer más atractiva esta serie. A dionisio, evidentemente le asigné las uvas.

It turns out that some time ago I had started a series entitled: gods and fruits. Where each god was assigned a fruit that in my opinion, could have a symbolic relationship. This to make this series more attractive. To Dionysus, I obviously assigned the grapes.

image.png

Como saben, en esta oportunidad dibujé al dios Dionisio, dios del vino, de las festividades, la danza, el teatro, los excesos y los placeres. Así que habían dos elementos muy claro que quería transmitir: sensualidad y uvas. Así que comencé a bocetear el cuerpo de este dios, decidí agregar un copa que destilaría un oloroso aroma a uvas que te embriagaría por días. Además, el estar de espalda hace lucir su fornida silueta.

As you know, this time I drew the god Dionysus, god of wine, festivities, dance, theater, excesses and pleasures. So there were two very clear elements that I wanted to convey: sensuality and grapes. So I began to sketch the body of this god, I decided to add a cup that would distill a fragrant aroma of grapes that would intoxicate you for days. Besides, being on his back shows off his stocky silhouette.

4.1.jpg

Pinté toda la musculatura del cuerpo, agregué algunas venas y otros colores para darle más variedad a la piel. Su piel morena acaramelado me parece visualmente atractivo. Seguramente se preguntarán: ¿por qué parece un sátiro con esos cachos? De esta manera quise resaltar el placer sexual que guarda este dios, pues es amante de las orgías. Ya que los sátiros, los cuales poseen estos cuernos, son seres muy sexosos, viven persiguiendo a elfas y hadas para tener sexo con ellas.

I painted all the musculature of the body, added some veins and other colors to give the skin more variety. I find its caramel brown skin visually appealing. You are probably wondering: why does he look like a satyr with those cheeks? In this way I wanted to highlight the sexual pleasure that this god keeps, since he is a lover of orgies. Since satyrs, which have these horns, are very sexual beings, they live chasing elves and fairies to have sex with them.

3.jpg

Agregué unos detalles de oro y más tarde pintaría otros accesorios que le darían más lucidez. Quería pintarlo en la oscuridad para darle un toque más íntimo, por eso el espacio es más cerrado y oscuro. Solo su cuerpo y sus elementos poseen luz.

I added some gold details and later I would paint other accessories that would give it more lucidity. I wanted to paint it in the dark to give it a more intimate touch, so the space is more closed and dark. Only his body and elements have light.

separador-nuevo.png

ILLUSTRATION FINISHED!

image.png

DURATION: 6 hours.
PROGRAM: Adobe Photoshop.
I used a graphic tablet: Kamvas 20"

Creo que es un ser lleno de magia y desenfreno, una de las cosas que me gustó fue el efecto de humo alrededor que aportaba un aura mágica y brillante. Actualmente veo muchas cosas qué mejorar, pero quizás con el tiempo vuelva a redibujarlo. ¡Nos vemos en una próxima publicación!

I think it's a being full of magic and wildness, one of the things I liked was the smoke effect around it that brought a magical and shiny aura. Currently I see a lot of things to improve, but maybe with time I'll redraw it again, see you in a future post!

THANK YOU AGAIN FOR TAKING THE TIME TO APPRECIATE MY ART! ♥

separador-nuevo.png

YOU CAN ALSO VISIT MY OTHER PUBLICATIONS:

MY ILLUSTRATIONS AVAILABLE ON FOUNDATION! 💎

image.png

Click to buy my NFT


separador-nuevo.png

My social networks:

About Davideazul... 💎
INSTAGRAM!
Roger Duran, Venezuelan. He is a digital artist, his style is based on cartoons with semi-realistic painting. He is also a 2D animator, an element present in some of his artistic works. / Roger Durán, venezolano. Es un artista digital, su estilo se basa en caricaturas con pintado semi-realista. Además es animador 2D, elemento presente en algunos de sus trabajos artísticos.portada canal roger-01.jpg

HAVE A GOOD DAY / AFTERNOON / NIGHT. SEE YOU IN THE NEXT ILLUSTRATION! ♥

Sort:  

waaa super genial! tu estilo me encanta mucho!

Gracias amiguito, tenía añales sin ver este dibujo y decidí publicarlo!

 2 years ago  

Chacha fabuloso.... Me encanta el humo violeta le da un toque sexy ✨lo ame

vergaje culote que tiene dionysius o.o

JAJAJA me tuve que mirar en un espejo

Bello amigo lastima que no hay curacion, suerte ❤

Ay amiga, a llorar escuchando música sad </3

Congratulations @davideazul! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!