Sort:  

Buy it all!! Buy all the weird!! That's how you get through this crazy life!

Hahaha! You're on, bug art and more to come. Btw, the talk of slippers a while back inspired me to photograph and start a story about them. Thanks for the inspiration!

Haha, I don't know if there idea sounds horrifying or intriguing!! Your welcome!! :0)

LOL, well, it's guaranteed to be weird and different and potentially entertaining. Thanks for the conversations, lots of inspiration from interacting on Hive which, without being a suck up (not my style) to any one particular person (there's a lot of inspiring people), is a wonderful experience here.

So yeah, thanks, always appreciated. 😄

I appreciate the chat back! I love a good bit of interaction on hive but it is often limited. Mostly because of the money there are a lot of have to comment to keep in with folk type stuff and there is nothing wrong with that but I do like a wandering natter, lol!

Always a pleasure. Ah, yes, there is that. For some that's a shoe that fits. A couple months back, I revisited why I choose to be here on the chain. Same reasons as I mentioned before and add to that, the fact that if I were to be on the typical platforms, you know the ones, lol, I'm not sure I'd last a week before choosing to exit permanently.

Yes, I couldn't imagine going back to the traditional platforms. I think I would get very narked very quickly!!