Sort:  

yes, thank you again, and keep up the good work, we will beat Ai art technology together, art from humans will be invincible :)

Thanks bro and yes human creativity cannot be defeated by any AI so we have nothing to worry about hehe.

Because I'm uncomfortable with people using prompts to make good pictures, he calls himself an artist. So I thought I would lose right away, even though a lot of time was sacrificed to learn the basics of drawing, not just promt.

I understand but AI art won't be going anywhere. We can both coexist peacefully as long as AI artists get consent from digital artists while making artworks through prompts. I do wonder about the future of art degree though.

Yes, that's true, and I actually think I should learn to paint on canvas with acrylic ink, because I believe real art will not die compared to digital which can be copied and modified by Ai.

That's true. Traditional works will always have a special value. Its hard to create one because of the amount of experience one has to obtain over the years through continuous study. Also second chances are also limited in there since there are no undo options in there 😂

So, real art has its own character, I also one day want to have a masterpiece of painting from my own hands. And what's most annoying about real art is that there's no multi-layer work and no layer blend mode ha.ha.ha