You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick comment concept- Comment and win stuff

in Galenkp's Stuff10 months ago

I'm BATMAN..

Ok, I wish I were Batman. Nope, Just a @krazzytrukker. My superpower is this hat. I wear it when fighting crime, or a cold head. I have many hats. This is my fave. Are you a hat person?

Always something on my head, and a cat shirt also. 🐈

Sort:  

That's a cool hat and you can be Batman with it! 😀

I would be more of a dark night than a superman that is for sure. 😉

That really made me laugh, long live Batman!😀

The bat hat huh?

That shirt in the last photo man. 😁

Thanks for participating, I just transferred 50 Ecency points to you. #QCC

I was trying to blow my face up and lok like the cat on the shirt. I botched it. I should have grabbed my dark sunglasses and my Burger King paper crown.

Lol...I remember those Burger King crowns (it's called Hungry Jacks here but is the same exact thing...unless you're in an airport where it's called Burger King). Do they still have those crowns?

Oh yea, same crown same burger, different bypass surgery... LoL

I think you have immense love for cats because your shirts have prints of them.
Oh the main thing your hat which is looking good over you.
💓💓