5-10 minutes Daily 10 l Fluency : Sleep flexibility [Authentic]

in Freewriters2 years ago (edited)

mona-eendra-vC8wj_Kphak-unsplash.jpg

Hello and a very good day to everyone.

Yes, today in this rush when time is ticking away I am going to talk about sleep flexibility. The name suggests a very deep conversation but I am going to keep it simple as usual. How can someone talk about sleep for so long I do not get it but my sister says if you have proper knowledge about anything, it is just a matter of time unless you realize how much you actually know.

Yes, true that, I feel like that about some topics not all. Recently as I was having a mini-vacation after my exams, I thought that I will have many things to do but I am still struggling with downloading that game that caught my interest. However, let's not talk about that, I will get frustrated. So, do you have any sleeping schedule? I have one!

So, my sleeping schedule is not tip-top but I can say that it now falls under a graph! I am unable to sleep throughout the night and I am awake throughout the day. So, when do I sleep again? I sleep after in the middle. I sleep late at night and just before noon I wake to start my day.

As a youngster, it is hard to cope up with the schedule as my class hours are around noon till before evening but nothing can be done. I am caged. It is my natural self who does it and guess what, yes, that only happens.

Yes, I sleep for about around 7 hours and then I sleep again for about 2 hours. I start to doze off at around 2-3 am and I am awake around 10 am. I sleep again at around 5 pm and wake up around 7-8 pm. My schedule is a mess so, I am giving it a new name, that is Sleep flexibility.

This is not a timely schedule nor a routine but a sleeping flexibility. It is offering me to sleep for some hours straight while dozing off the other time, giving my body a proper time to heal and gain energy. It is while sleep that you recover. It is while sleep that you uncover beautiful adventures that we call dream.

You might have a sleeping flexibility that you unable to give a proper name. After some long thoughts, I grabbed this name from the deepest corners of my head. Not exactly, it was on the edge and I just grabbed it. I liked the first impression of this name and I thought that it perfectly fits. Do you not like names that perfectly fits? I love them.

So, I can come to the end and my clock seems to ring within few minutes but I am unable to think of anything else to continue with, so I am calling it an end! Have you amazing sleeping times and try to keep it constant and let your body heal. Do your daily task and do not let your body drain.

Thank you all. Do you follow? Do you too have such upside-down sleeping hours that you call a routine now? Please leave your review. Have a bright day!

Image Source: Photo by Mona Eendra on Unsplash

Sort:  

Congratulations @aqua-red! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL

Dear @aqua-red, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago when the HBD stabilizer proposal rose above it.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!