You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birthday 🎉 trip to Old Harry Rocks (Part 1)

in Worldmappinlast year

I’m really unsure as to why I get so down around my bday. Maybe cause another year has passed and I look at what I’ve done with my life and I’m not impressed with what I see 🤷🏻‍♀️
Even on that perfect day I shed some tears. Weird me 😂

Thanks for stopping by Jackie. I’m hoping to get some more time to catch up with Hive this weekend 💙
!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@fantagira, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @littlebee4 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Maybe that’s it… but it’s all fine. If that’s you… it’s you. Everybody is different and beautiful in their own way 🥰

You are welcome sweetie, let’s hope 🤞🏻
Have a great Wednesday 👋🏻😊 !LUV

You’re so lovely. Always looking forward to reading your comments. They’re just full of love and positivity 😘💙
!ALIVE

Aawww thanks sweetie ♥️ that’s great to hear ☺️
Positivity I just love… to spread.
Have a great new week.
!LUV

I need to fill myself up to spread more. Evening like tonight, chatting and drinking wine 🍷 with friend help ☺️💙
!PIZZA

Oh… that sounds lovely.
I am btw in the UK again until the 11th. Picking up hubby, so he can finally move to Ireland too 😉
Have a great week!
!LADY 🌺

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @fantagira and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Oh, cool! So are you allowed to stay longer than 6 months in Ireland? I thought it’s also a part of uk?
!ALIVE

Ireland is Europe @fantagira . So with my Dutch passport I can live there without visa or anything.
I moved 7 May already.
Hubby… who is British can live in Ireland because of the CTA they have with the UK.
So both of us can live in Ireland and after 5 years we go for permanent residency and for hubby Irish passport next to his UK one.
If nothing changes we should be all fine 😎
Have an awesome evening 👋🏻😊
!ALIVE

Thanks a lot 👋🏻😊