You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birthday ๐ŸŽ‰ trip to Old Harry Rocks (Part 1)

in Worldmappin โ€ข last year

Such awesome tripโ€ฆ the ferry, the long walk. Yes, perfect for birthdays.
Happy (belated) birthday to you ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

I tend to be down a bit to when my birthday comes, as some people canโ€™t be there.
Take care sweetie โ™ฅ๏ธ
Big !HUG
!LADY ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿฅฐ

Sort: ย 

Iโ€™m really unsure as to why I get so down around my bday. Maybe cause another year has passed and I look at what Iโ€™ve done with my life and Iโ€™m not impressed with what I see ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ
Even on that perfect day I shed some tears. Weird me ๐Ÿ˜‚

Thanks for stopping by Jackie. Iโ€™m hoping to get some more time to catch up with Hive this weekend ๐Ÿ’™
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@fantagira, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @littlebee4 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Maybe thatโ€™s itโ€ฆ but itโ€™s all fine. If thatโ€™s youโ€ฆ itโ€™s you. Everybody is different and beautiful in their own way ๐Ÿฅฐ

You are welcome sweetie, letโ€™s hope ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป
Have a great Wednesday ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š !LUV

Youโ€™re so lovely. Always looking forward to reading your comments. Theyโ€™re just full of love and positivity ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’™
!ALIVE

Aawww thanks sweetie โ™ฅ๏ธ thatโ€™s great to hear โ˜บ๏ธ
Positivity I just loveโ€ฆ to spread.
Have a great new week.
!LUV

I need to fill myself up to spread more. Evening like tonight, chatting and drinking wine ๐Ÿท with friend help โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ’™
!PIZZA

Ohโ€ฆ that sounds lovely.
I am btw in the UK again until the 11th. Picking up hubby, so he can finally move to Ireland too ๐Ÿ˜‰
Have a great week!
!LADY ๐ŸŒบ

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @fantagira and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Oh, cool! So are you allowed to stay longer than 6 months in Ireland? I thought itโ€™s also a part of uk?
!ALIVE

Thanks a lot ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

Dear @fantagira, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @littlebee4.
(1/3)

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @fantagira and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.