Sort: ย 

LoL.. it's not yours o, but if you check it well, you will see that I wasn't wrong sha๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

Glad for that lesson o.. a soul is won finally

LoL.. it's not yours o, but if you check it well, you will see that I wasn't wrong sha๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

You almost made me love you...You now had to spoil it. Hope you are happy with yourself now that I've taken my love away๐Ÿ˜‚

Noo na.. haii, please bring it back, I am single and ready to mingle๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

You'll mingle with yourself.

Abi shey you want to mingle with someone with chicken brain?๐Ÿ˜‚

LoL don't worry I will cope with the chicken brain.. in fact that's what often attracts me to Chickens๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜...

See how you have changed it ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
I will give it to you...

in fact that's what often attracts me to Chickens๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜...

And this line ehn๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Awnnn , so finally am officially taken...
I think I need to write a post on this๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

LoL.. what's wrong with that line? Say your mind oo๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ