You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dating Chronicles: I should have stayed home

in Comedy Open Miclast year

Ops, man down.. no wonder people say ladies have chicken brain, how would you pay his bills and still lend him money to bet game? It's obvious you were in love with him..

That guy is too smart, I believe next time you would never try to settle a stranger's bill who took you on a date..

Beautiful entry dear.. all the best

Sort:  

ladies have chicken brain

Play play you have called my brain chicken brain now o😂😂💔

I've learnt my lesson. I was trying to be an independent woman.
Omo never again 😂

Thanks for reading❤️

LoL.. it's not yours o, but if you check it well, you will see that I wasn't wrong sha😂😂😂🏃🏃🏃

Glad for that lesson o.. a soul is won finally

LoL.. it's not yours o, but if you check it well, you will see that I wasn't wrong sha😂😂😂🏃🏃🏃

You almost made me love you...You now had to spoil it. Hope you are happy with yourself now that I've taken my love away😂

Noo na.. haii, please bring it back, I am single and ready to mingle🤣🤣🤣

You'll mingle with yourself.

Abi shey you want to mingle with someone with chicken brain?😂

LoL don't worry I will cope with the chicken brain.. in fact that's what often attracts me to Chickens😁😁...

See how you have changed it 😂😂
I will give it to you...

in fact that's what often attracts me to Chickens😁😁...

And this line ehn😂😂