You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I will do a more thorough investigation in the coming weeks.

Why don't you make that months or years! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

After all, we know you'll never reach any conclusions anyway, nor do you have any plans on doing anything more than making your crack pipe accusations.

Seriously though, give up the crack.

Sort:  

.

They've got a party planned for you on Discord.

Heard about it here.

.

People like you are exactly why a decentralized website or decentralized money can not work. It always becomes centralized by one or two bullies who buy up the most assets. That is why Steemit hard forked. Justin Sun bought up enough SEEM to centralize it, and then silenced anyone who dared criticize him.

As for a decentralized non-crypto website, it can not work either. Just look at Wikipedia (which Mike Lindell criticizes for being far left). Larry Sanger, the co-founder of Wikipedia, actually said that in the beginning, the website was decentralized, and the only rules were that the content must be sourced and neutral. Over time however, the more outspoken people who bullied rose to the top, became administrators, and started blocking people with alternative opinions. That is why today, they have a strong leftist bias.

Eliminating downvoting would go a very long way to eliminating group think censorship. I've said this many times to the folks at the top, but they always say no (with whatever rationalization that comes to their mind at the time).

Either they are stupid, or . . .

Either way, NOT GOOD.

Hold 'em up, shoot 'em up, I just interacted with you, do you own this account now?
I'm confused.

!popcorn

I don't know who the fuck am anymore! lol
I have several identities I wasn't even aware of , apparently.

this is so cool to have this bot here on HIVE... just like back in the old days on STEEM.

!covfefe

is there ANYTHING wrong with my account ?

list of accounts that is also likely to be a part of this circle jerk

Hey , hey - I am not part of any of this - You should do some more research before tagging man.

I made another list... Yet again... By proxy or associated... Memes a lot to me @gank ... Really do ✌😎🥓
img_0.8735152904609537.jpg

Would you mind telling me what this is all about?

Bringing more eyeballs to the hive?

As good approach as any for a consensus to form... The write way...

Associative disorder is my best guest 😎🥓🍔🍟

img_0.8100823145011773.jpg

But WTF is going on? Most of the people I follow, who were LONG time Hivers before Hive even existed (when it was Steemit) are getting lots of downvotes. These include and @cryptographic and @frankbacon. They used to get nothing but upvotes. Something weird is going on here. It will not be long before everyone worthy of following is destroyed.

.

Then I started this account

No I am @frankbacon no ME.gif

Because someone told me a friend of his JSON will make this easier, but I can assure you I am THE SAME PERSON !!!

Why aren't you including Spaminator ... ?? That flaccid old geezer... ??? In your allegory.?

@frankbacon, @cryptographic, I smell a rat. I am beginning to suspect that @spaminator, @gank, et. al. who have LOTS of voting power and down vote a lot, are connected with STEEM and Steemit aka @justinsunsteemit. I remember there was an account that called itself "STEEM bootcamp," that said "Hive is shit" and said they would troll like crazy, and get people to leave Hive. In the same way they are accusing us of all being one account, I suspect that they are either all one account, or owned by one corporation, aka Steemit. Who is with me?