2400 Leo Staked; Why I Have Decided To Start Investing In Leo

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Screenshot_2020-07-18-20-52-05-703_com.android.chrome-01.jpeg



It's no news that Leo is the most exciting project on hive and with all sincerity @khaleelkazi has done a fantastic job, from the way the airdrop was given, to promoting those who holds the coin, I've been watching most of these other project token stutter and what differentiates these other projects from Leo is the structure, the way it works, the payout system and how it's been able to uphold it's prices. Of course I'm a dogged investor and I know where the moon is likely to shine. I've been looking at the posts from @uyobong and it's wonderful how he's motivated to do this.

So in a year time my plan is to own at least 15k Leo and I've started already, so while I'm also invested on hive leo has become my secondary project where I'll like to put my money. @trumpman some days ago told me about the advantages of posting through the Leo interface and I love reading through his posts, of course he said he was sitting pretty at 70k leo and that one as well pushed up my motivation, I love reading about how he talks about lambos and the moon and im always like I have to join this ship.

Basically my contents have always been about economics, public relations, investment (obviously other real time investment) and I've been writing these using the leo tag for long, but then as from today I'm going to start posting from the interface which of course has the most lovely features. So this is like an introductory post of a sort. I previously have about 200 Leo but then adding 2400 leo to it makes me sit at 2.6k plus leo I know this might be pretty small but I'm a small builder and I hope to grow steadily with time on leo because I believe it's probably a project no one should afford to miss.

@mistakili is one of my best authors on Leo and using this opportunity to thank him for being instrumental in my decision to buy into leo. Truth is, I have 17k HP and even myself I wonder how I've come thus far and I obviously feel I can do same with leo. It's exciting times ahead and I could have probably bought into leo for a long time but I was studying all the whole project built on hive and steem then and to me leo has won the test of time and credibility and it's ability to stand firm while others haven't been sadly so.

Khal himself has been a dogged promoter of hive and his presence on twitter has been massive, I mean his knowledge about the chain in general has often excited me and even if I hardly know about the technicalities of the blockchain he's someone that generally pushes for hive to in the limelight, he's a crusader and a believer and he was also another motivation behind me buying into leo. I have of course done my research and leo takes it for me. So hopefully like @trumpman says let's buy the lambos and go the moon. Hoping for the best. Cheers.





Interested in some more of my works?

SATURDAY'S VLOG: A Trip To The Barber's Shop
What Is Worth: What Determines Worth In A Vastly Competitive Market Such As Nigeria?
Capturing A Building And It's Skyline At Different Stages Of Evening
The Sun Has Glistened (An Original Poetry)
The Inexplicability Of Death And Why People Often Chose To Be In Denial Of It.
What Constitutes Difference In People Irrespective Of Being Exposed To The Same Things In Life?


IMG_20200623_170847-02.jpeg


My name is @Josediccus, a young Nigerian student who is a Vlogger, A Psychologist, Poet And Sports Writer/Analyst. I'm using my contents as a process to create shared meaning as well as create expressions through which people on/off hive can relate. I believe content is a process to be enjoyed and relished and I'm up for any collaborations in my field stated above. Cheers


@Josediccus, your brother-in-pen & heart


I'm hoping to reach more people who are broken at heart and spirit, so share on any platform or reblog


My Twitter handle

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Looks enough for a second hand lambo, keep posting to get yourself a brand new one 😂

Haha agreed, brand new lambo can ruin me hahaha, let's see how it goes a second hand lambo wouldn't be bad hahaha. Thanks a whole lot for stopping by

Posted Using LeoFinance

2400 is a great start.

Let’s see how that stack grows as you remain involved in the community :)

Posted Using LeoFinance

Thanks a million, yeah it's quite a good start and I hope to have about 15 to 20k in less than a year time. Thanks for the support as well I'm hoping to build for a long time

Yagaaaa.. ..glad to have you on board!!!!welcome to the Lions pride of Hive! Sit tight and have fun

Thanks a whole lot man, I need the trail you told me about.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Nice stake. I just started delegating myself and it's good to see a little LEO come in each and every day. Were it not for this pandemic, I'd be doing much more. However, this is just the beginning and the sky's the limit! :)


source

Posted Using LeoFinance

You're right, the pandemic didn't do so good either, hopefully with time one's stake can grow exceedingly. Thanks I'm following you now.

Glad you start with high notes.
#leo is a cool place to read about #financials matters.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Yeah I'm glad myself, I feel it's something that's worth the try and because of this I'll give it a chance, it's nice to see you're also buying into leo. Thanks for dropping by

happy to have you onboard. I always see you around on both Hive and Twitter and I think you're a great fit for the 🦁 community!

If you ever have any questions about the community/our apps or how anything works, feel free to check out the FAQ - https://leopedia.io/faq or just shoot any of us a message over on Twitter or in Discord :)

Posted Using LeoFinance

If you ever have any questions about the community/our apps or how anything works, feel free to check out the FAQ - https://leopedia.io/faq or just shoot any of us a message over on Twitter or in Discord :)

I'll be happy to do that I think I'll basically use Twitter and it's so exciting I don't know where to start, you've been a driving force on twitter and the framework of leo is something I haven't seen. Cheers to exciting times ahead

Nice. Leo is a great community to post into. You're a smart man!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Thanks a lot hoping and looking forward to the curation game and hoping to see how it also turns out.

You changed the picture of your footer, I think I love this better 🤗🤗🤗

Hahaha well I decided to rebrand myself my friend and honestly I love this better too hahaha thanks a lot man, i hope my vote has been coming through

I think it's a sound decision!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Thanks a lot, now I'm looking to open up an account for my leo curation.

I believe the decision to invest in leo is a good one. I know little about finance and doubt if I could do well there, though I believe learning is welcome. I hope greatly that you meet your goal of 15k leo

Great start with LEO. Congratulations already bro.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Thanks a whole lot, I'm looking forward to expand really soon