Sort:  

So do the rail tracks meet a short distance away? You need some perspective.

Rays
Source

No, I'm not going to watch a 1 hour video.

Please explain how the sun generates heat. Do not be afraid to use actual science.

Here's a 1 minute video that's probably more educational than yours.

Okay, I watched it. Still not convinced.

I do do my own research. It doesn't matter how small or big the sun is or how far away it is. It would still illuminate that entire flat earth. Light and its travel is very well understood.

So is it always daytime? I never noticed when I went to sleep last night in the dark

Ah see. I was perfectly civil to you despite thinking you were an arse .

Then you called me stupid because I challenged your frankly imbecilic concepts of a flat earth with a magic sun that stops shining light at night and the ever mysterious cold moon. Incidentally, the cold moon nonsense has been debunked many times. It's just bad experimentation by idiots that sees a temperature differential.

Enjoy living in denial with your many millions of donkey tokens.

Bye!

Hee Haw!

1622016343918.jpg

Dude. It's all in the clouds. The elevation is constant and they wrap around the planet. They're always above your head. They look like they're touching the ground off in the distance. Call your buddy and ask him if his head is the clouds. He'll say no. Guaranteed. There would be an observable gap at all times between the horizon and clouds off in the distance if things were flat. There are always clouds somewhere. On a clear day, you'd always be able to see clouds if things were flat.

Totally!! Its like all the little things that they just choose to ignore. although I tell you one thing. He might not deny his head was in the clouds! :OD

SciManFan debunked that and all of youre arguments, hmmh, I have to get him to join hive!

Posted using Dapplr

Hahah wow dude you totaly made me think, öhm nope

Posted using Dapplr