Sort:  
There are 9 pages
Pages

Vote for you favorite post on the #SilverGoldStackers tag this week and help out our great authors here on HIVE.

#polls #topauthors

Algunos cuando me ven y exclaman “Pero que peluche tan jodidamente bien vestido” y hasta ahora no quería darles mi secreto...

Pronto... el secreto mas codiciado de la historia... estará en: #threeshorts #hive #3speak
#spanish

Increíble!! Los músicos que forman parte de #hive son todos unas estrellas en este gran ecosistema. Bien bro! Me encanta que le pongas un mundo

#spanish #hive #music

https://peakd.com/hive-193816/@wilddrumss/kymnzoic

Seeing #pizza down below, he is a question:

Pineapple on pizza?

These are the important questions

That is what we concentrate upon on LeoThreads. The most important questions facing humanity.

Ew

Where I’m from, we do deep dish. Spinach is a possibility. Meatballs on top = 🔥

Chicago style.

As long as it's not green then it probably goes well on pizza.

Especially if it is the cheese. 😁

Decentralise pizzas.

Authoritarian governments who mandate people's choice to pineapple, are the worst.

Hmm Hawaii might be the only one to do that.

It's almost 10 pm. Just got some time to browse threads. Keep them coming threaders #threadlife

Your dedication is truly impressive.

I enjoy the interaction too. No one is more dedicated than you are :D

#threadlife is a great tag....I can see the memes already lol

I use it all the times. It is my life which is #threadlife :)

Aretha Franklin

Aretha Franklin 4.jpg

Billy Harper

Billy Harper 1.jpg

Am I a good person? Well then be careful because I will give you the good person virus, it's contagious. Someone gave me this disease.

Hehehehe by all means please give me😃

Una historia de amor de larga data es rememorada por ambos con resultados sorprendentes y en el feed de #hive te contamos en #spanish como fue

https://peakd.com/hive-132410/@fermionico/reminiscencias-de-un-camino-reminiscences-of-a-path

The sweat equity was similar to yesterday's template, but just like OTF does each day is a different workout - MORE LIFE DEJA BURN MODE #movetoearn

I broke a sweat today too...Not really, but I'm watching you crush it and makes me feel like I did lol

@jongolson - I won’t lie, I did laugh out loud.

#gmfrens, I present you my first project based on the #hive API. I'm editing a video right now, but the TL;DR is "Make your Hive giveaways easy!"

https://cubees.xyz/hiveaway/

Terrific. It is always good to see more projects arising on Hive.

Thank you!

More than excellent!

Thanks a lot!, video is coming...

It's Friday guys! This means the #Weekend is here! What are your plans? Having a beer with the boys or is the weekend reserved for #family?

Remember, just one week left until #Legion goes up in price! #Bro #dividends #hive #threads

Will likely be putting content on the #blockchain.

Posting, threading, and #3speak-ing.

Good use of time, I'd say!

And you have been very active on #threads so I noticed scrolling :)

Hey bros

I will play some D&D, work a bit and drink

Have fun playing D&D!

I will also work a bit and maybe find something to binge watch..

Have a good weekend!

#threads #bro #weekend

Probably working on some content, scrolling through discord, have some walks with the dogs, and hoping my partner will feel a bit better every day.

Hope the content creation went well!

And hopefully the partner is feeling better today!

My Happy Friday dance. After work we're heading to Canada to visit my best friend! #gifs #gosh #liotes #silverbloggers #travel

Enjoy your visit

Thank you ❤️

Welcome. Coming to Toronto? A perfect spring day here. Sunny outside.

We will be right across the border about 20 minutes from Buffalo.

Do you know adding bran cookies can be a good way to pack healthy nutrients to your diet ?

https://hive.blog/hive-180569/@dlizara/eng-or-esp-bran-biscuits
#vegan #food #foodie
#poll #polls #gosh #threads #gmfrens #posh

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Friday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Dear @daifernandez0929, what specie of pumpkin are you using?

This looks to be a good way to give the entire family a healthy dose of nutrition Do you agree ?

https://hive.blog/hive-180569/@daifernandez0929/crema-de-verduras-asadas-auyama
#vegan #food #foodie
#poll #polls #gosh #threads

The past week was riddled with anxiety and uncertainty.

Funds are safe but I can't guarantee the same for my Hive keys.

It's time to take on a new identity and take Jerry to another level.

A lot of $ARB funds will be converted to $LEO.

A farmers life is hard.

More updates coming Monday.

Stay safe out there.

This flower is so beautiful. It's the passion fruit flower. Do you know it? From my #garden. #hivegarden #flowers #hive #threads

passionfruit.jpg

They are just so complicated and beautiful

Is true, Thank you @ligayagardener for commenting 😊🌻

That's gorgeous, and your photograph is quite expressive as well. Amazing job on growing this flower to look so bright and healthy. 😊 #flowers #freecompliments

Thank you @freecompliments for these nice words. Yes, it is a very beautiful flower and its fruit delicious. I'm glad you liked the #photography. #flowers #freecompliments #hivegarden

Very nice.

Yes, very beautiful 🥰. Thank you @cryptowendyo for commenting on my post.🌻

Beautiful! I'm always fascinated seeing one :)

Greetings @ifarmgirl-leo, thanks for commenting on my thread. Yes, it is very fascinating. It is a really beautiful flower 🌻

Pleasure :) Indeed beautiful. I also photographed one not so long ago

At the coin show..

#silvergoldstackers #vegas2023

20230324_100838.jpg

Wishing I was there with a wad of cash.

Do you like the smell and flavor of garlic in your food ?

#poll #polls #gosh #threads #gmfrens #vegan #food

Do you like animals zoo ?
Check out this post about #birds and others #animal #zoo in the island's #cuba

https://ecency.com/hive-142159/@lindoro/zoo-animals-en-es

#leofinance #cuba #birds #

IMG20230323082036.jpg

Flowers indeed beautify not only the surroundings but also the heart of the person who planted them, especially when you had them from a vegetable garden. It made my day!🥰

#hiveGardenJournal

Guys, I owe the last six years of becoming a better blogger all to Hive. If I hadn't found this place, I might not be writing at all right now. #thankful

Hive opens many doors for all. There is a lot developing here that people can take advantage of.

Now we have #microearning due to LeoThreads.

#gmfrens I have been drowning in work lately, real life sucked me in for a change. I did miss threads a lot. I am back now!
did you miss me?

By the looks of it, we are going to break Crew3 with our 10,000 USD prize pool adoption campaign.

I forecast, and hold me to it, that we are going to have at least 2,000 contenders.

Even more , with the level of awareness spreading all over communities now, it will definitely be a record breaking event

How much salt do you like in your food ?

#vegan #food #foodie
#poll #polls #gosh #threads

Moderate,

Little to no salt. With my high blood pressure, it is not advisable to have salt in the food.

Good morning! =) Ready for some Friday good mood music? :D Here is one of my synthwave tracks.

#gmfrens #synthwave #music #goodmood #friday #ravenstyle #raven #likearaven

I see you've made these short tracks into playlists.

But is there any reason you don't combine them all together into a single, long play video?

Call it a mix or something.

Just easier to listen to them in a single vid.

Yeah, we did this with our newer albums. :) But not with the older ones yet. !PIZZA

#gmfrens guess who visited me yesterday for a change? #dogs of course! Lotsa dogs 😅

#pets #ladiesofhive

GM 💚😵.

Just another day in paradise I see!

haha, that was a nice surprise visit 😍

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Friday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

https://peakd.com/interview/@hmvf/hmvf-artist-interviews-11-shani-ace have you read our newest #interview with @shani-ace? Check it out and encourage him to start posting on threads! We are the #hive #music #video #foundation

NFTs and the Metaverse - Perfect Match or Disaster Waiting to Happen?

@taskmaster
@khaleelkazi
@edicted

#metaverse is so far it that this is not an applicable question. #nfts will be something serious, have to get passed the bubbles and those taking the easy path.

It will be the future state of ownership in the digital realm.

Yeah, it's actually the future

Who will regulate the metaverse? Will there be scams and hacks? And what happens if the metaverse becomes more popular than the real world?

@taskmaster, @edicted @khaleelkazi

Another bank could be on the brink of collapse.

Deutsche Bank - you're next!

#crypto #banking #leofinance #gosh

Deutsche was at the center of the Repo crisis in 2019 so no surprise there.

Ooh guess this is the perfect year for crypto. I'm not exactly sure if thing will turn around for crypto this year. My anticipation has always been 2024

The wave has started. We'll see where it ends.

Indeed. Exciting times ahead. I still have around 70% cash in me though. I am waiting for that huge dip, if there is.

Deutsche Bank has been in trouble since at least 2013. It had been billed as "the next lehman Brothers'; we know what happened there. It's amazing that it's still solvent.

Who else has noticed the changes on #thread page?
At first I thought I was on the wrong space
😂
#lolz #leothreads #leofinance #liotes

The notification, homepage buttons are now below no longer at the left side of the page

It is always good to see updates.

We will see how long the every Friday update schedule works.

Yes, it is. But I would have preferred everything being on the left side, though

There are 9 pages
Pages