Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

#gmfrens Now that it's Saturday pretty much everywhere do you think we'll see more #threads today or will the numbers only be high during the week?

#poll #polls

We gonna thread more because many people will be off from work today so let's thread more. More engagement more friends and more earning.
#threads #threads247

i see a few new faces around so you might be right @ijelady
i know i'll be anxious to see what everyone is up to & what they finished on their goal list when i get a break from work

i'll sneak in some wrestling while i update my threads 2

Yes, we thread until it becomes a house hold name

For those busy during the week, Saturdays are for both.

i think you can thread about relaxing.... but are you really realxing if youre threading? lol

Yes mate, you can thread and be relaxing at the same time.

What do you think …

is the leading cause of death for children and adolescents in the United States right now? #polls

Cancer, right?

nope, firearms …

1. Firearms

2. Cancer

3. Traffic Accidents

#german #deutsch #dach link:
https://tagesspiegel.de/todauseuropa

LBI keeps reinvesting in Leo ecosystem - another #cub report

#gmfrens

https://hive.blog/cublife/@lbi-token/cublife-cl-weekly-report-54

Thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. If you would like to receive your GM tokens, please register your WAX wallet on our site, unclaimed tokens are burned. You can find the site in our profile on @gmfrens.

Should be a good day today, it's my partner's 30th

#satartday

Oh wow. Happy 30th to your partner. Hope you 2 have a lovely day.🥳

The BIG 30... Have a good one! Your 30s are great!

#gmfrens

It's weekend and the end of another amazing week. Did you achieve your goals? I did my best while hoping to do more in the next coming week.
#threads #web3 #goal

I also did a lot of things especially zealy campaign quests.

Yea, I did too. You are doing well too. Keep going 😎

No.
Nope.
Nothing of the sort.
I am late.
Very late.
There were too many things to deal with during this week to make even a bare minimum online.

Wow! sorry about that. I believe you will do your best while online to still catch up.

Thanks 😊

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

In #Splinterlands, you can use custom json in order to Delegate and Undelegate brawl rewards to #Guilds or other players.

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@behiver/splinterlands-delegate-and-undelegate-brawl-rewards-to-guilds-or-other-players

I really wish that they had a feature that you could set a required contribution every season for your guild.
It would make life so much easier.

Hello Everyone,

My name is Silvia. I am an active Blogger and Engineer in Power Plant Industry. This is my first thread on Leofinance. I wish to learn many things about Leofinance. Thank you.

Wow she's in!

Welcome dear, we all at threads are happy to have you join us 😉

In for the campaign? You don't want to miss that!

ha ha ha, Thank you for the welcome, Merit ahama

Happy to join this event :)

Great! Have a nice time on threads

Great to see new people jumping in to threads.
It's still a work in progress but between the threads and the long posts there is lots to learn.

Hello nialon11, Greetings

Thank you. Yeah I will try my best to learn the greatness of Leofinance :)

whats up Silvia welcome to threads 🙌

congrats on making the 1st one a great one

also i promise not to make any homer simpsons power plant jokes.... today lol

but i'd like to a thread about the plant 1 day

Welcome 🖖🏼☀️🤙🏼 Want to support the platform, get into everything quick while doing it and grab a piece of the $10K price pool?

Join our campaign >HERE<

Welcome Silvia

Glad to have you here.

Thank you stevenson,

I Love Leofinance community

Welcome to threads Silvia. Had no idea you had never used threads. Any way am sure you will love it here.

Ha ha,

The Leo Threads looks like twitter. Impressive. Thanks for the help, rubilu :)

Yep, I like the new UI so much.

Welcome to Leofinance, Silvia! We're glad to have you here. You'll find plenty of resources to learn about crypto and finance, and an amazing community to support you along the way. Enjoy your stay!

Thank you very much Rab,

Appreciate the kind words. :)

Welcome queen, nice to have you here

#GMfrens

While going through Zealy quests I realized that the individual or a team who put it together has put in a lot of effort. Much respect!

#threads #zealy

I feel the same way. It's a lot of work and they did it. I think it's largely Eric's effort. I seem to read via Discord that he spent 3 months designing the quests.

Big up to Eric then. When going through it all you start to realize the scale of this campaign.

That's right. It's a great job and not an easy one. So the least we can do is appreciate his effort and enjoy the quests without complaining :)

Quite right. Of course, letting know about glitches and issues is a different thing.

Oh yes, that's helping, reporting issues :)

Exactly!

you can say that again my friend. The effort the team put on this quest is incredible!

Damn right. Really exited about this campaign.

Yes. Team work did a lot than an individual. We listen from our elders that 1+1=11
#threads #zealy

Amazing work indeed!

@anomadsoul is a wizard

Think you're right!

Anomadsoul has been working on this for a couple of months and hundreds of hours.
A lot of good work has gone into this whole campaign.

Just browsing through the new quest. Amazing work!

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

#gmfrens! How is your weekend going on? What do you have planned for today?

completing the pending quest is part of the plan
Hope u have a great weekend

I try to do some also, but I'm travelling a lot these days.

Have the 2 kids by myself today.
I'll have to find somewhere to bring them and run the legs off them or the house will be knocked.

these are the words of a wise person lol

let the sun to all the hard work lol

Two smalls ones here.
I'll put the little one down for a nap soon and hit the road after.
Walk and a playground I think.

when my uncle would have more than one of us, he constantly incentivized us to race each other so we would tire each other out faster and want to come back in the house and sleep lol he never paid us for winning those races lol

Did not know that you have kids, I have one, at least one that I know of.

the week never ends #threads247 lol

ots of quest to get done before working a 13hr shift 💪

Keep on hustlin'!

Gm mate!

It just started for me and planned to spend some family time watching movie and here.

Hope you're having a Good one.

What movie do you watch?

Watched latest... Guardians of the Galaxy.

I have taken a pledge to intensify my engagement and threading here in Leofinance this week. Let's see what output it produces.

with that attitude you'll do great, keep us posted on what youve learned and what you accomplished today

There you go! Keep it up!

Good morning.
It's a day off for me so will be home. Then attend an event at the church later.

Nice, where do you go to church and where do you work?

I attend Roman Catholic church and the name of my Parish is St Ambrose Catholic Church, Aba. Nigeria.
I work in a Radio Station, Marketing Department.
How about you?
#threads247 #threads #liotes

I have a lot of engagements with loins this weekend. This is my plan.

Keep the engagement up!

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

I think HBD's interest rate of 20% has benefited a lot. This offer has attracted many investors.

I'm not sure how long it can last but there is nothing else like it in crypto at the moment.
Such a good way to build up your value.

Absolutely Right. It is a good way to build up value.

Yeah, that's pretty solid. It's a great opportunity, especially in the current market and economy.

1/🧵
i posted how HBK fought w/ a broken back yesterday, & today the @woo-marketing made a post about health too
https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@woo-marketing/the-dark-history-of-wrestling-series-the-broken-bodies-of-wrestling #woo #woogame

1/🧵
this is such a common thing. there isn't an off season for wrestlers. they are on the road performing (even if you dont see it on tv) at minimum 250 days of the year. they still have to workout and condition their bodies, perform...

2/🧵
& get to their next show. they get little rest/ recovery as a result of their demanding schedules of promos, meetup, press, training, ect. but there have been advancements with their treatment to consciously keep them safer compared...

3/🧵
to the old days where drugs, steroids, & alcohol where the only things they could afford or that they were given to block out the pain of their body or their mental health (being on the road away from family, missing kids growing up...

4/🧵
& falling out of touch with loved ones). it seems as if this is seemingly swept under the rug (like how animals are REALLY trained to be in a circus) so they people don't get attached to the real person, only their on screen persona...

5/🧵
which almost seems more messed up mentally (because your saying the person is worthless unless they are risking their already broken body for people who only care about entertainment) like we saw with HBK getting addicted to success..

6/🧵 & limelight. so after you body has been worn down and your not able to be used as the star the company needs you to be you are discarded and have no where to go because all you know and have wanted to do is wrestle your whole lfe...

7/🧵this another reason why i support #WOO so much. They have found a way to partner with wrestlers & use crypto's De-Fi & NFT abilities to give the fans a way to support wrestlers directly & give the wrestlers a chance to make....

8/🧵 passive income from all the years they put into building their career or will be putting into their careers (yes WOO also will partner with up & coming talent too). All of this just to say this is one of the pillars that make #WOO...

9/🧵 and the #woogame stand out. They are giving the wrestlers back a sense of dignity and showing them a deeper layer of empathy opposite of how the industry works (which is all based on what you can provide for the business currently...

10/🧵 and not what you've done and sacrificed for the business as a whole to get them where they are today.

I hope to continue supporting @wrestorgonline & the #woogame to make wrestling a better place than we found it #woo

Nothing like a solid cinco de drinko so start off the month of May. Now that I am nicely inebriated I can go pass out. I have an early morning getting grain.
#gosh #drinking #threads

Ahh, nothing beats a cinco de mayo done the right way, have a good one mate!

sleep well fren

Adventures are a food to the soul. This is just one of them.

#drive #gosh

Yes. Adventure is really food to the soul. There is no competition for natural beauty.
#nature #beauty

You said it perfectly :) Thank you lots and I wish you a fun weekend.

Especially, adventures in nature!

Yes! Nothing beats it for sure.

I was just asked what my goals for today are and I thought I should share it on a thread too

I mean, we could thread just anything so why not! lol

It's all Zealy Campaign for my day's goal but I'll also get a post out too

#threads

i have 1 more hour im abel to dedicate to the quest so i'll be pushing hard to get a few more things done myself. good luck with getting everything taken care of and keep us updated 🙌

One hour? That's like a short time to get a lot done but I trust you

its all about working a system 😀

once you get into your grove on here you'll be able to tweak it and intensify it when need be

Haha really?

I'm yet to get into the Grove but I will definitely since I'm going nowhere

for some people they figure out what they like and thread about it, it then attracts more people who like that thing and they thread about it none stopped, &s hare articles to keep the threads going

That's a good tip, now I just have to think of all the things I like

some people are more ridged and allow themselves to only thread for a certain period of time and challenge themselves to pump out as many as possible. its all up to you and what makes you comfortable here

Got it!

I appreciate the special tips, I needed every tip I could get to not get discouraged along the way

Yeah exactly... Share anything lol. We ain't got sukerberg or musk to stop us 🤣

Noice Goals... Haha, that's like a Goal for rest of the month right?

Haha sure... Suckerberg you say? So funny 😂

Indeed, the whole month is going to be a busy one for us

He sucks at thing's he does on his platform 🤣

Yea, meanwhile I have final exams ahead this month end.

Ooops I hope you're sparing time to prepare for the exams... Goodluck with

Go for it, share it away hehe. Threads is for everything :D

Hehehehe, just threading, as usual, let me thread as well. More threading ahead, we rock together here till till till hahaha.

#threads

Haha sure... Welcome Abu

It's my first time meeting you on threads

Yeah, same here, hope all things go on well for us.

Amen to that!

That's a nice goal Sist, I can see you all over the place, nice one 😍.

I should still set my mini goals too, hehe.

Oh nice!

It's been so fun out here my love... Hope you're good

Yeah Yeah it is and I'm loving your energy.

I'm doing well and you?

I'm good too, just remembered I haven't eaten breakfast

You should do that, hehe. I'm even having mine now 😊

One must evaluate any given advice bekcnfore acting on it. Advice is good to seek for but what steps do you take before implementing it? Read
https://peakd.com/hive-168869/@nkemakonam89/the-worst-advice
#gosh #weekend-engagement

You're absolutely right. Before we take an advice, we should evaluate it. Not all good advices are good for us. Let me go read this post and get some Nkem wisdom.

Oya, go draw water from my well. 😂😂

😂 thank you ma

Spent a bit of time on zealy this morning and shit's about to get real.

The main quests have opened up and while the first ones seem easy it will get tougher.

Yes. The first ones seem easy.

Easy to start but i'm guessing it's not going to be easy to kill the boss.

The real challenge is getting unveiled. I can only wish us all the best!

I know that you will kill it on the comments goal anyway.
How are your art skills???

I'm trying.

I have zero art skills, lol! How's yours?

Zero minus 1. 😂😂
I'll have to give it a try though at some stage.

Hahaha, guess I've got company. We do have to try. At least 3D is allowed :)

It gets tougher as the quests are unlocked but we will smash it

Really tough! Can't wait to see people crushing them no mater how tough

Haha Yeah, it's gonna be a lot more fun ahead.

Excited to do that tougher part fr.

Are you struggling hard to reach your goal, do you think you can not achieve it. Don't worry before you reach conclusion of quitting, i have some secret of success to share with you. Are you readyyy
#threads #threads247

Share away :) Looking forward to what those secrets are :)

Awww that profile pic is lovely sis
Please I want to send a dm on discord, I'd love to get a reply

Haha, thank you. It's part of the quest and I was glad to make the change hehe.

Oh really? I haven't gotten to that stage... So far behind but I'll meet up

Yes. Not to rush though. Have fun!

Yeah, the fun part must not be missed haha

I'm having so much fun with !

The link i shared has it all, happy weekend sis

I didn't see a link on the threads when I replied. I must have missed it.

Okay, you click on the second one that has gosh tag

Here is the secret of success
@amakauz shared 3 important things you need to achieve your goals
#gosh #adoptioncampain #threads #hive

Everyone desires to be successful and learning success tips from others who have been successful is a privilege. Checking it out

Success bring successful people closer to you why failure drives them away

Thanks for sharing this, it is truly timely and helpful to me, because I need to achieve my goals and reach my peak

There seem to be no link in this thread. Did you miss it?

I wish you shared the post kink with us. Maybe, it will be of great help to

Always check the link on the second thread under my reply. Yes you will see it

Ready! There's no loss gaining more knowledge hehe

#gmfrens bom dia #hivebr como anda as missoes de vcs acho que ande esquecendo de algumas kkjj

buenos días en español
good morning en inglés
bom dia in portuguese, I guess

#gmfrens

Kkkkkk eu fiz TODAS até agora, estou parecendo um cracudo

hj de tarde vou ver certinho aquelas semanais ja que ultimo dia kk

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Eu nunca pensei que iria gostar de acompanhar treta de canal de opinião no Youtube mas pqp...

Esse Raluca é um verdadeiro sociopata!

#hivebr

oq me deixa triste estao dando muita midia para essa tal de maluca quer dizer raluca e esquecendo um caso pior que é o glauciele smith

É, eu realmente não conheço esse Smith. O bom do caso Raluca é que ele só tá se fodendo mas mesmo assim não pediu desculpas nem por um segundo kkkkk

é uma youtuber famosa que varias crianças segue mas que sofre de vários problemas mentais não so ela família toda não é a primeira vez que ela se evolve em polemica e agora foi presa por incentivo a massacre em escola.

treta de antes: https://g1.globo.com/mg/vales-mg/noticia/2019/06/28/mulher-de-39-anos-gravida-se-passa-pela-filha-de-19-para-dar-a-luz-em-hospital-de-governador-valadares.ghtml treta de agora

provavelmente vc nao conhece ela pelo nome mas deve ter visto algum "closyprobre" dela https://www.youtube.com/@poderosagla9745 o fato é Raluca quer mídia e estão dando pra ela e abafando outro caso bem serio que merecia mais atenção

Meu Deus, a trend do Raluca chegou na Hive, hahaha

To acompanhando também, to esperando resumo da parte 2 pelo orochinho

Sexta é dia de sair da dieta e a felicidade em ver tanta coisa boa fica estampada!

#hivebr #foodiefryday

Boa! Hoje eu mandei um x-bacon tambem hahaha

sexta feira pede! e já tinha um tempo que não saia pra comer fora... até peço em casa de vez em quando mas não é a mesma coisa..rs

Pow, todos os brs resolveram aproveitar um hambúrguer hoje e só eu que fiquei moscando. Amanhã é o dia do pastel!

Amanhã tenho um aniversario em uma churrascaria então vai ser dia de sair da dieta de novo... ta difícil de saber qual é o dia da dieta shausha

Aihdiahsiahs aqui eu quase nunca vou em churrascaria, só quando rola alguma confraternização do banco pq pelo menos é de graça kkkkkk

damn good looking meal!

That's a real hunger buster! Looks insane!

I absolutely agree!

Wiser words couldn’t be spoken. A plea to steal this image from you.😀

Sure no problem :)

Well guys, I'm gonna sleep now. Hope u enjoy the day/night and keep #threading247

#bringbackemojis 🙌🤳🎶😂😃✔😆👀

I just woke up and it's still around 5:30 in the morning. All I can think about is that today is another day at work. But hooray, it's #satartday Let's make the most of the weekend and find some joy in it ;)

Work can be tiresome sometimes. I hope you have fun because today is Saturday

kick today's ass

Good morning all is a brand new day we pray for the strength to carry on as we proceed in life

#gmfrens #threads #threads247

I say a big Amen to your prayers, good

Cheers to that! Enjoy your weekend and stay happy :)

Thanks is my pleasure

Thank you and may your weekend be great

Good morning friends, I have the whole day planned out before it even started. The plan is to have fun with a couple of friends. I hope you have fun too...

#gmfrens

Hola a todos, estoy participando en la campaña de adopción de LeoThreads. Gracias @jordy0827 por la invitación!

#thread #adoptioncampaign #leo

Welcome!!! 👍

I SLEPT LATE WHILE THREADING AND WOKE UP EARLY TO THREAD TOO. IF THIS IS NOT ADDICTION, WHAT THEN IS IT?

#THREADS247 #THREADS #LIOTES #alive #aliveandthriving

See a Leo doctor asap

Someone please call 911, tell 'em I need a #leo doctor 😂😂

Calling

They haven't arrived yet, call more

They wilwill 😂

Has anyone experienced this before

But you also need to fix your circadian rhythm. It's good to thread passionately. But equally important to pay attention to your sleep cycle. The natural sleep cycle. That way you will be even more productive.

Yeah, I don't skip sleep time but this just happened yesterday. Thanks for advice.

Good point, sometimes less is more... because productivity is heightened and more effective.

Looks like addiction to me

It sure is. Guess you are on same table with me 😂

Lol it can get very addictive over here.

Haha it is definitely an addiction but guess what! It's a good one

They say addiction ain't good but they don't know what kinda addiction is this. Haha! Enjoy threading.

Sounds like a true passion for threading! As long as you enjoy it and it brings you happiness, keep at it. Just remember to take breaks and get some rest to avoid burnout. Happy threading!

Sure, I do that. Thanks you. Have a great day

Incredibly disappointed (not really) that we haven't gotten to 200 active competitors on Zealy

Where's the pull and reach of the Lions?

#gmfrens

Also, I wanted to know. For how long it lasts? What is the deadline? Sorry for being a noob on this.

No worries, I'm here to help, maybe at one point you might become the explainer to other n00bs haha.

It ends on June 10 and ~90% of the quests don't expire

Just try to log in daily 2 grind the daily quests, that XP will serve as tie break

Great. Thanks a lot for quick response and guiding me.

Okay, one more question. That 10k USD prize will be given to how many people at the end of this campaign?

Getting there. Perhaps when you wake up later, that number would have been hit.

No claim, only thread angry.emoji

Haha, my bad emoji.blushing

I started today on Zealy. Can I ever compete with any amount of effort? At leats theorticially?

You can win the whole thing, the amount of Experience Points still to be given is HUGE compared to what has been given. In fact, if someone joined on the 15th but grinded hard, they can still win. Good luck and thanks for joining!

Please school me a little more on this. Sorry for being a noob.

I started my first quest, it's still review, whenever I try to proceed to the next one, it keeps showing the same meesage in every dashbord.

I think we are gonna get that number anytime soon. We'll see more ppl entering and climbing those paths

Some people came by my invitation but I noticed that they still haven't completed the first mission. Tomorrow morning I will start the work of guiding you to participate!

The numbers increases rapidly, I think we reach number 200 in some hours.

Poor me had to wait because I waiting to write a post for the adoption, I didn't know that I can continue with other daily tasks.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

If I can quite remember correctly, the only time i had a one on one certain with an artwork when was I visited the Museum. I don't know why but I wasn't too amazed. I was like ok yh this looks cool but whatever. hehe

#satartday #painting

#news Activists will attempt to bring down Warren Buffet from the helm of Berkshire Hathaway on today's stockholder meeting. The reason is Buffet's friendship and deep links with Bill Gates which look increasingly damaging for PR.

Every weekend like today Saturday is a day people relax from their work. It is also a day for wedding, burial, house dedication, conventions and hanging out with friends or families. Children are so happy that they will play
#satartday

I'm so busy at threads that I'm afraid I may not write a long form post as early as I normally do

No worries though, it's the fun that matters 😃

#threads247 #lovingthreads

You say that now but you could change your mind the next minute.😅

Haha this my Comrade knows me too well 🤣🤣

Maybe I should change my ways right?

Oh don’t worry about changing your ways. Just the 2 of us are aware 🤫 😅

Haha that's so reliable 😅

I'll stick to being me

I like the sound of that.😇

Me too, it's so comfortable

#threads247 #lovingthreads
same here, is hard to complete all the tasks and making a long post if we have the threads

That's right!

We try anyways, long form posts are important too

It's a little virus that's going around among the hivers... 😅

Lol virus! Yes, no cure!

Just have to push out the time

Yeah, that's right

Will be leaving soon hehe and I'll be right back again

I wish I could just focus on Threads for today too but I'd have to write a post for the weekly quest ending in some hours from now.

By the way, you will have to help out on this one, hehe.

#threads

Oh you've not done that one? 🥲

That's a lot of work, Goodluck with it

Yes dear I haven't, I hope I meet up 🥰.

I will

You will, I'm sure of that

Yes baby, hehe.

I have a different fear. I just realized that for two to three days now, I failed to read long-form content on LeoFinance. Maybe, after the campaign everything will normalize. 😆

Lol it happens, we will all have more time after the campaign for that... Until then, enjoy the fun

I am just curious about the setback of micro-posting if there is any. 😆

Gonna get some sleep, been awake since 5am.

Don't get this number to high will you?

#zealy #adoptioncampaign #onboarding #letmesleep

just raised it, sorry ser

I can't promise to make the number high, I have got a lot of catching up to do.

We will get this number too high because weekend off days. The party has just begun۔

I imagine how much work this is for you, next time you need to call some helpers to distribute the work lol

Hi, not to be a jackas but we need more velocity in the reviewing process. Is there only one lion doing the work?

While I get it, why do you need more speed? You claim, the other side reviews, and that's it. Faster reviews won't get you higher in the leaderboard, patience, young cub.

cause if we have something bad and the mission fail before the deadline is closed, then we'd have a chance to fix it and try again. I tell u for the Twitter champ quest, for example, that was one difficult and I don't know if it will be Ok

cats take naps, lions never sleep 💪

GM:FRENS I have good question for you, "What will you be doing differently as hivian to take your crypto journey to a next level?

#gmfrens #question #

In my case, I am trying to have the coins available to sell high when the next bull run is, because I learned that having all the capital trapped and with the coins at all-time highs is not 100% profitable.

I know that for many it does not make sense, but if you plan to sell it high and buy it back cheap it is and always will be one of the best deals, you have to take advantage of the cycles, with the knowledge of this bear market

what about you? any advice? so we can learn more from you?

I agree that one of the best way is buying low and take the profit when the bull come, but that's not all, doing something differently simply means you don't too focus on selling, you have to look into other areas in crypto too.

Staking, diversification of your portfolio on different coin is effective way to take crypto journey no next level. Follow the market trends and kepl your head in the latest project.

A really good question indeed. I am just trying to gather as much coins as I can for now, power up everyday and join in contests like the adoption campaign. Also trying to stay very consistent on hive.

Wow that's great. Keep

Thank you. And what are your plans?

Good question... don't underestimate even small decisions. Productivity and engagement are #key!

Good point my friend, engagement is most important to take things to a next level, and that applicable to other areas too not crypto alone.
Thanks for sharing

Yes, very true!

Always showing up on #hive and engaging with as many users as possible, that way I can always stay updated and know when to act and how to act at any point in time.

#threads247 #gmfrens

You're right if you are active fish you'll follow the trends

That's right sir, you have said it all.

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

I am impressed with how beautiful Red Dead Redemption 2 is. This game manages to create an absurd immersion!

such a good fucking game!

have you played?

Many hours

healthy envy for u rn

Will it run in a HP i7 16gb ram with no graphic card, only iris xe graphics?

I don't know how to tell you because I only tried it with a video card, but RDR2 is an extremely optimized game, you may be able to run it on lower settings

I wish I have a pc gamer

#bringbackemojis to express sadness!!

And sorry to intrude, but if you have a little money to spare, consider buying a graphics card from aliexpress, prices are infinitely lower than in previous years

Yeah but the specs that I told u are from a new laptop that I'll get soon.
My PC got completely broken and If I was to buy a new one, I'd needed a large budget for that.

#gmfrens

Let’s start the day with some beautiful lilac flowers 🖖🏼☀️🤙🏼 #photography #flowers #nature

Love this color. It's just awesome. Light purple is always a catchy.

Sooooo gorgeous!

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

🧵 1/3: The US State Department responds to reports that the BRICS group is expanding and aiming to launch a global currency that rivals the US dollar. #finance

🧵 2/3: Dozens of countries, including Saudi Arabia, Iran, Egypt, and Indonesia are reportedly interested in joining BRICS.

🧵 3/3: The US policy doesn't interfere with other nations looking to join in, and instead focuses on boosting democratic governance, human rights, and economic opportunity.

Taylor Swift with evil cat!

its the cat, the cat has been controlling her all along lol

Do you want to help Hive and Leo Finance grow?

Vote on the polls on #topauthors

But actually READ the posts and vote with a purpose

Decentralized Curation can become a huge part of Hive, but it requires REAL engagement from all of us

REAL engagement, I like that and not these three and four word threads!

Vote with a purpose is a great phrase!

Morning lions... I just wake up and had my breakfast before writing my first Hive post for today. Was curious though what's your favorite breakfast?

Steak & eggs

My favorites but not mixed

Cereals are usually my favorite for breakfast

What type of cereals?

My preference is golden morn cereal. I also take Oats

I like oatmeal as well.

That's lovely

I like some yogurt and muesli. Oh, and bacon!

I like yogurt too

Good for the stomach and you can always have that, even if the hangover is unbearable

Vroiam sa te intreb... Tu vezi reclame pe Threads? Ca eu nu vad. Si vroiam sa vad daca sunt geo-targeted.

Si raspuns la intrebarea ta: mananc o banana cand ma trezesc si cam pe la ora asta micul dejun. Acum o sa mananc o omleta.

Eu folosesc brave si nu vad reclame deloc.

Omleta e preferata mea.

Nu stiu daca astea sunt identificate de Brave ca reclame, ca sunt native pe Leofinance (astea noi, insterate intre thread-uri). E posibil sa fie geo-targeted.

Probabil. Nu m am uitat atent.

Breakfast: Sprouts together with "idly+Sambar"

What's idly and sambar?

Image credit- Google

Idly is basically made from rice+urad(black gram) flour.

GM.

My breakfast is Paratha and Chai.

#randomthought 1/🧵

im not sure if it would be better to stair step, evenly build, or reverse stair step leveling up talent in woo 🤔.

i'd like to work in favor of the cards being burned so building evenly allows me to...

#woo #woogame

2/🧵
build the cards out evenly (if you have 5 cards to max out, you level them all up together until they reach their highest level with the 5th card being the highest & consuming more NFTs)

naturally most will try & level up their...

3/🧵
max cards 1st & then reverse stair step down.

i think stair stepping is better when it comes to renting cards but @wrestorgonline wont have card rentals anytime soon. i fee like its a better option with more wiggle room #woo #woogame

whats does it mean?
they need to make a quest, right? I dont know them, so i can´t tell them to do it

They will have to complete a quest, would have been easier if you knew them... Let's hope they get it done themselves

I guess you will have to make a post for them to follow just in case they saw your post and clicked your link, or what do you think?

i havent seen any NFTs from the game are they somewhere on the web?

Until @khaleelkazi decides to bring emojis back, I've decided I'll emoji like this:

angry.emoji

#bringbackemojis

Hahaha! That's kinda cool. But yeah, we do need emojis

Yeah I'm an emoji guy! #bringbackemojis to express my emotions !!!

Dont you guys have emojis natively on your devices??? 👀 🤔
Here, take some … 🧶🍿🎁😂😜👀🥂😱😳👍🏽☕️🤤😉🤓🤔☀️🎂🤟🏽🧐🙃🙂😘😎🥸🥳🥵🤬🤯🤮👽😈 💪🏽😎👍🏽

I do not have no my PC.

Seriously? What about hitting the”Windows” and “.” key combo on your keyboard? 👀

Thanks, buddy 😁👍

I have been wondering where the emoji buttons or option was, makes more sense now.

You are still passing the message with angry.emoji, I can picture your face from my end.

I'm with you. sad.emoji

I am a huge supporter of emojis, they are a great way to express multiple words and feelings in a single image.

What about hitting the”Windows” and “.” key combo on your keyboard or search for the appropriate option for you OS?! 👀

shakesfist.emoji

Haha... good idea!

Do you take every advise given to you without thinking about it?

What has been the worst advise given to you?

https://hive.blog/hive-168869/@nkemakonam89/the-worst-advice

Oh Wow!

I saw this post, good you shared here on threads too... More eyes would be on it

Yes, you're correct..but I saw it in hive blogging

I don't take every advice given to me, when ever someone gives me advice I meditate on it, if is useful I apply it but if it's not I discharge them

That's a good strategy...most people ill advise out of hatred and to cause harm to the advised.

Not at all, i think over it and come to conclusion. You give me advice and i make decision
#threads247

Advice can be very good and necessary onto human growth , due to how things are leading towards here on Earth . Mostly our environment. #

I try to evaluate advice and look at its merit. This has saved me from mistakes. I once was adviced to end a relationship, but the reasons lacked merit. I continued and ended up with this amazing person I cherish as a partner.
#threads247

The worst advice I've ever received is that of wasting my hard earned money on a ponxi scheme. I regretted it till

Con el material de descarte del proyecto de ayer, hoy realicé un Porta Velas Aromáticas para mi escritorio. Te invito a mi blog #hive #threads #spanish
https://peakd.com/hive-130560/@yennysferm71/diy-porta-velas-aromaticas-diy

Such a beautiful design! I'm sure you have more to offer. Please share more!

There are 4 pages
Pages