Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

holding steady

Holding high, up, up, and away.

Progress so far!

what's your ranking here?

I made it! 3K threads! Good luck to everyone who´s still running!

this is quite interesting! congratulation!

Many will slug hard today to reach that mark. Good luck to all who are in getable distance from 3k mark.

Interesting stat, towards the end of the month.

Will it be a fresh sheet the next month??

Please update the daily top 3 threaders, that sheet has not been updated since 17th.

mehn! almost there.

only 20 people with 3k threads... lame

I'm almost there I need to hustle for that last bit for 1k x.x

Thanks for publishing this up-to-date chart with us, I am still almost 500 threads away from 3k and I must slay the boss lion within today!

Great to see that everyone is still active on #threads.

5/27 WOO Ultimate Brawl Splinterlands Tournament Results

This thread is about the results of the WOO Ultimate Brawl Splinterlands Tournament hosted on Splinterlands. Check out the thread for the winners and prizes!

1/🧵

#woo #woogame

1st Place - @kalkulus 25 $SPS & 20,000 $WOO

2/🧵

#woo #woogame

2st Place - @yozen 20 $SPS & 10,000 $WOO

3/🧵

#woo #woogame

3rd Place - @ueyuey 15 $SPS & 7,500 $WOO

4/🧵

#woo #woogame

4th Place - @machete3000 10 $SPS & 2,500 $WOO

5/🧵

#woo #woogame

5th Place - @fomoholic 250 $WOO

6/🧵

#woo #woogame

WOO Jeopardy Results 5/27

This thread is about the results of the last WOO Jeopardy game show hosted on the official WOO Twitch channel! Check out the winners and prizes!

1/🧵

#woo #woogame

🥇 @willendorfia 1000 $WOO, 1x WOOALPHA, 1x WOO NFT

2/🧵

#woo #woogame

🥈 @bladewing124 500 $WOO, 1x WOOALPHA

3/🧵

#woo #woogame

🥉 @supersamio 250 $WOO

4/🧵

#woo #woogame

Interesting new format!

WOO Jeopardy 6/3

This thread is about the next WOO Jeopardy game show hosted on the official WOO Twitch channel! Check out the cool prizes and how to sign up!

1/🧵

#woo #woogame

🥇 1000 $WOO, 1x WOOALPHA, 1x WOO NFT

2/🧵

#woo #woogame

🥈 500 $WOO, 1x WOOALPHA

3/🧵

#woo #woogame

🥉 250 $WOO

4/🧵

#woo #woogame

Join our next WOO Jeopardy game show on the official WOO Twitch channel on 6/3 @ 2PM EST!

5/🧵

#woo #woogame

excited to hear more info about the game during the AMA that follows after too

#woo @wrestorgonline #woogame

I am sorry as I am missing out ion woo project. I will soon visit Discord to gather knowledge about the game and maybe also try this awesome game show!

6/3 WOO Saturday Slam Splinterlands Tournament

This thread is about the next WOO tournament hosted on Splinterlands. Check out the thread for prizes and how to join!

1/🧵

#woo #woogame

1st Place - 25 $SPS & 2000 $WOO

2/🧵

#woo #woogame

2nd Place - 20 $SPS & 1,000 $WOO

3/🧵

#woo #woogame

3rd Place - 15 $SPS & 750 $WOO

4/🧵

#woo #woogame

4th Place - 10 $SPS & 500 $WOO

5/🧵

#woo #woogame

5th>25th Place - 100 $WOO

6/🧵

#woo #woogame

Join the tournament by clicking the link below! Get ready for the slams!

https://splinterlands.com/?p=tournament&id=de2992059c215c8d777f2acd82cce96724f79567

7/🧵

#woo #woogame

I would like to understand why Brazilian customs imposes so many barriers for us to buy certain products. I bought a cell phone that was 2 months stopped and was refused, now I bought another...


#techtuesday

It's hard but I guess it's because of the money? It protects the people who can get goods in and I suggest just getting the phone from a store and let them deal with the customs issue.

The problem is that a product bought on Aliexpress usually costs half the amount purchased in Brazil xD even when you have to pay fees it's still worth it

Ah ok. The things we do for cheap goods. LOL

hectic it is indeed,

ohh that's very sad to hear underlock bro, in here as well the customs are strict if you are buying foreign products, especially expensive gadgets or other things.

Just look at the perfect ball he made. He's feeling off and likes sleeping on my legs for comfort. #petwednesday!

Never saw a more perfect circle in my life! God, he is so cute and fluffy, you are taking good care of him it seems!

This cat is famous

Hahaha because he's Bonito

Pero así pasa todo el día mientras tu estés en la computadora?

Lo intenta. Se ha llegado a pasar hasta dos horas corridas

Que vida tan dura la de ese gato XD

Jajajaja Más mimado. Pero anda enfermito

He looks really comfortable sleeping.

He sleeps so deep he rolls off xD I have scratches from him avoiding to fall

Ay que cómico, es un ovillo. Ahí está cómodo y calentito.

Si, se pone así los días fríos. No quiere ni salir de la casa

Claro si mira que cómodo está

Hehehe! I love it! Awww... Look how comfortable the cat is!

He loves it since he was a baby and actually fit there xD

These creatures are just amazing😘, see how comfortable it is😊

LOL! He's so cute like that.

And it's time!

Recording is up of the latest show complete with a Q&A session from the #threadcast

https://leofinance.io/posts/jongolson/ptckavat

#ctp

Thanks. I'll watch it later tonight because I missed the live show.

Awesome, thanks for checking it out!

Watching the show right now, but wanna send in a question for you and @taskmaster4450le.
Have you seen acesontop's post about Threads? What's your stance? We had a discussion about it and would like to hear your opinions on it.

And that's Tuesday in the books!

Have a good night / day Threads. I'll see you tomorrow!!

Good night wishes from me here.

Good night to you and good morning from here.

Good Nite. Sweet Dream.

GN Jon... have a sound sleep

It's Wednesday morning here and the last day of May, so lions are trying hard for the hustler and visionary quest, come back soon Jongo!

Have a great night and see you tomorrow.

I downloded the @3speak video app on iOS. I am not a video person but let's see what this has to offer #3speak

I think I'm going to set up an account dedicated to it and just create short videos all the time lol

I am planning to do the same but I have ZERO knowledge on how

If you need another account, let me know. I can set you up.

Oh, i cannot create another hive account? i did not know that.

Man you can create 100000000 accounts if you want and find the RC to do it lol

ha ha I may use my wife's account. I have to force her to use it all the time.

I do have it downloaded too but haven’t made use of it yet

Same. I am figuring out how to use it.

it’s seems a bit complicated to me when I first opened it

It is. There is no back button. How do I go back? and all videos are on Spanish?

oops, mine is English

oh yeah. The home page is all Spanish for me.

those videos are tending videos

still figuring out

Do you make videos?

Never in my life other than recording my kid and birds flying around.

I haven't done many either. Good luck with it.

Let's see how my experiment evolves. I doubt I will ever make a video tbh :P

haha, I am also not a video person but having the 3speak app helps to catch up on the videos on hive chain easily!

i find it tough to find videos though.

Rain's raging outside so it's a just gonna be #homewednesday for me. Hope this bad (bed) weather leaves us soonest.

Haha, i hope the rain comes here instead as the sun is killing us with its heat rays today!

Let the sun come. I missed it so much😁

ending a shower cold is the superior way to end a shower.

Oh, I've read that it is very good for your health, but I can't do it! 😅

give it a shot!

More or less how long is the cold part? is it enough with a few seconds? 😅

i do a few minutes but start small

uff minutes under cold water! Did you see Chris Hemsworth's documentary?! there is a chapter that talks about sudden temperature changes and their benefits.

nah, i just decided to try it. highly recommend.

Too tough for weak men like myself...

start super hot, then at the end, ease into the cold. it's incredible

Howz the feeling right now? cool right?

very good now

that's great, have a wonderful day :)

A good shock to the system

supposedly it's good for you

I love taking a shower cold too, not hot.

i like to start hot and ease to cold at the end

Hehehe.. that is good then. Except I am sick, I will use hot water.

I can agree, especially in these hot summer days cold water works like a catalyst on our body!

I tend to prefer warm or hot showers....

What are you best #Fintech brands in 2023? What actually made them special?

#threadathon #finances

My best fintech brand is obviously Leofinance because it provides me with top and up-to-date financial posts and convos to read and interact with along with a good earning scheme for our efforts.

You can say this time and again.
Nothing is more powerful about Leofinance than that I have to control of my data.

#threadathon.

It is insane how many things are there to do on $HIVE. I just do not have time go outside of this ecosystem.

#hive

I can relate to this. Hive have the potential to keep you busy

it is keeping me busy literally

Yea. I completely agree and it has so many different apps. I get overwhelmed a bit just because of all the games here on Hive.

i am not playing games. Threading and sometimes blogging already making me busy

HIve is so rich with full of projects from almost every niche that I know exists in this world, from games to defi and community-driven ones as well! The ecosystem is getting bigger and better day by day!

It is not easy to get confused with Hive as an app. Hive is a system where there are my dapps

Repetition could be boring but you cannot ignore the compounding effect it gives to your tiny actions.

#life #motivation #threadathon

Consistency is the key to becoming a great content creator

Each time I miss a day to create content, it gets harder to restart.

#threadathon

I agree. Consistency helps and it all adds up.

repetition helps us to understand and analyze complex topics and I used to follow this method in my engineering days for better learning.

Very true. What aspect of Engineeringdid you study?

#threadathon.

I tackled one of the toughest challenges under the orange lights this morning and reached a new personal goal. UPWARDS! https://peakd.com/hive-193552/@jimmy.adames/actifit-jimmy-adames-20230531t012942051z #movetoearn #fitness

You are really doing amazing for a long time and I see you as an inspiration for my own health goals! keep it going jimmy!

Thanks 🙏🏼 You @mango-juice
Happy Wednesday!
!CTP

#Threadstorm 🧵 Sharing some afrobeat #music 🎧

#loa

It's plenty by The African Giant

Am not a fan of Burna boy but boy do I love his songs.

How can you tell me this? You love an Artist but not a fan?

I don’t like the artist. I like his song. 😂

As many people do😊. I dont understand why people dont like him. He is cool though

Burna is not very cool. He doesn’t even respect his own fans on a normal. I get that people get angry once in a while but why is he always saying this and that. Even at concerts he acts weird

Asake and Burner on this one 🚀

Running🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️

Fav verses

There's no time
There's no energy
I'm just running
Running, running
Sweet white wine
'Cause there's no Hennessy
I'm just running
Running on vibes

oh I used to listen to this one everyday when it came out

It's a banger😊

That’s some great tunes coming out of Africa!

Yeah. Great sounds indeed🎵🎵

The sermon 🎵💯

Mad Lyrics

Them say life is sweeter than
But for you take it easy and
Make you no the rush and blow your meter on
Just get your hustle on
Them be fly you dey for land
Use your head and use your hand

😂😂I remember we used to write this song on papers so we could chew it and sing. Mehn, good old days

Those days😂

Playboy is a Tune🎧

Funny enough, I haven´t listened to these ones before. Even when I am a lover of some of Burna´s songs.

They seems to be popular though.

Okay, I will check them out.

Baddest! 🚀

am a huge fan of Davido so anytime he’s on a song I’d say he has made it better

Let's travel back in time 🎵🎵

I have always like this song

IT was solid

Another old piece🎵. You remember this?

this song, Mehn the old tunes are the good tunes. Psqure with their Micheal Jackson dance tribute. It was amazing

It was just amazing. Lightens up some memories

Back in Uni

All the hearts I broke in Lekki, only God fit to protect me

You kai this Masterpiece🎧?

I think this is still my Favorite of them all. How can you not like d Davido🙂

Davido always deliver.😘

oh yes he does. Even if it’s in a small way.

Sabi Girl On This🎵

Thanks for sharing this song playlist with us, every song is unique to me and I really liked the song Back in Uni by laqbonez and admit that he has a very catchy and melodic voice!

Great to know you are enjoying it. Back in Uni is a great tune

This one will leave you dancing🕺💃

Another coool one from Burner

let me check these songs out then

Another Danceable tune💃🕺

Doing this one the love way from Odugu

African Queen by 2Baba 🌍

This mad tunez is from Jamaica

No dey look for house, we no dey house

Enjoy this one too

I want to make a #threadstorm to say that little by little our daily earnings at $HIVE are OP.

There are so many ways to earn money daily and I'm going to show you some of the ways I'm currently earning.

#income #apr #stake

1/🧵

In addition to the basic APR for maintaining HIVE POWER (HP) we can also earn a great APR by voting on other people's content.

#Hive #HP #curation

2/🧵

You can also keep $HBD in savings and earn an amazing 20% APR (currently)

Every month you can collect rewards and renew to increase your income. These three are first layer and it gets even better..

3/🧵

In the second layer there are several Tokens that can be placed in Stake to monetize. The main one that everyone here knows about is $LEO.

It's a very high yield for little money invested!

4/🧵

It may not seem much, but when you add up all the returns you will realize that you are earning more than most small investors in dividend-paying companies.

We are taking a high risk and reaping high rewards!

#threadstorm end.

A lot of juicy opportunities on Hive. Thanks for sharing

There are so many opportunities on this Blockchain, I know a few and thanks for sharing. I gained a lot.

There are a ton of opportunities here on Hive. I would also include games and dividend tokens.

I use these possibilities to earn profits in Hive. A blockchain of many opportunities

In this ecosystem there are many opportunities to generate income, we just have to know how to look for them and adapt to them.

Great storm and I am also looking at some dividend-paying coins in hive-engine such as BRO and legion and also powering up more Hive into my account for better support to fellow authors and also earn good APR while doing it.

Underlock sharing whale secrets. Thank you for showing me the way. I think I've done everything you've listed except the hbd one @_@

Check out this post in which @abelfotografia tells you how we had to play almost psychologist with a model 😜

https://peakd.com/@abelfotografia/for-the-first-time-monomad

#zapfic

"What just happened here?" I asked the people around me.

"You just came out of a coma."

"Coma? I thought I just got very good dope." A couple of nurses chuckled.

"It was a good 5 hours."

"5 hours? Your coma lasted 10 days."

Hahahaha... At least he just got back alive from a 10 days coma. At that point, those in it do not know anything because they are in between life and death. It´s a 50-50 chance.

He could have stayed in that coma 4 much longer, but then I'll get complaints about 2 much filler 4 this zapfic serial. I have enough ideas in my head now that I can resume advancing the story, only now it won't end where I had anticipated.

Hehehe. Can I read more then? Lol

Bring in those ideas here.

LOL, you can read more! I began this serial B4 the new UI switch, so the links are no good. Start with this post:

Once a week I publish a post covering 7 zapfic entries plus annotations. This Saturday I'll publish the post for entries 36-42. As of now I published 84 zapfic entries to LeoThreads as a proof of concept for this microblogging platform.

Oh! Okay then. You are also helping thread too. Well done

Thank you. I'm using zapfic as a use case for LeoThreads, and I'm extending the concept of zapfic to what I call a zapfic serial. For threadstorms, I do #XLSref. I can't draw, so I decided I'm better off with text for a daily series.

THatsTit with coma, the individual never knows the time until told, hehe

That much is true. People think he's in a coma, but it's actually near-death experience where he's also taken out of time. It's like when Moses received the tablets: he went in looking younger, and he returned looking like Gandalf the Grey.

cool zapfic! 10 days indeed

Thank you!

10 days, yes. That's the reason I had the lead character begin his ride from Bayonne, New Jersey to Sturgis, North Dakota weeks earlier: so he could still have time to get to Sturgis in time for the annual motorcycle rally.

Are you writing a zapfic story so to speak?

Yes. Each zapfic entry-- 240 characters-- can stand alone. Each entry also forms part of an overarching story, like a soap opera.

Besides these entries, I provide a weekly summary covering 7 entries at a time + annotations about them.

that’s a weird one🙂,

On its own, this zapfic entry looks weird. It's part of a #zapfic serial I've been publishing at LeoThreads daily +/- since B4 the switch to the new UI. @princessbusayo's reply has the link to the first in a series of weekly summaries.

Ok i will check it out then.

GN LIONS!

Good Nite.

Good night to you. It´s morning here.

Night night. See you tomorrow!

GN to you as well.

Good morning Mark and wish you a shining and energetic day ahead!

Good night

The Governor of Bali recently said that tourists who use crypto as a means of payment will be dealt with firmly, including deportation & fines.

Well I always wanted to visit Bali, but I think I'll scratch it off my list now...

Ohh no, why suddenly was such a bad rule imposed in there? crypto is very good to use as a currency when you are in a foreign country. this is indeed a bad move for an international tourist place.

That sounds dumb. As long as it generates economic activity and taxes, why does he care?

He's probably worried that one day cryptocurrencies will takeover Indonesia's national currency...

I think it's pointless. It's better for him to provide value to his own fiat over doing something like that.

huh, how is that a crime to do

beats me 🤷‍♂️

We have white and purple sage growing on the side of the house they both smell good but I like the purple the most #garden

wow man, the garden is all purple thanks to those tiny flowers, such a lovely green scene! Thanks for sharing!

We have Russian sage and a California native sage, I forget its name. They all smell great

Just uploaded another CTT Podcast Video #Shorts about "FREECHAIN" Movie

Link in comments.
https://images.hive.blog/DQmVEGgMuVffzhk6f5YaXBcMfx1g39bSoSCHdhXwH8YM4ez/Thumbnails%20(2).png

#threads #video #hive #gosh

Watch or listen to it here with english subtitles:
https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@neopch/twctssch

#gosh

This kind of informational and awareness video about hive really helps the new audience to learn more about it and helps to onboard them into the chain.

I hope so. Just doing my job here :) what will happen? only market knows :D

Entries for the daily #zapfic serial #GHAWG are done through June 9th --

--not including other entries which didn't make the cut for now but which I can use later

Things begin to get fantastical with these entries.

Curation 2.0

Drop your best gems, we'll curate accordingly.

Check the article below before submitting your post

#leocuration

hi, is this still valid for dropping our posts? Was wondering since one hasn’t been made today.🙂

hi, is this still available for dropping our posts? Was wondering since a new one hasn’t been dropped yet 🙂

My submission:

https://leofinance.io/posts/ahmadmanga/leo-the-dragon-slayer-illustration

Just to make sure, I'm allowed twice in a month, right? Does this count as the first one?

The 3 among five avocado given by my friend already ripened and we ate this during our breakfast a while ago. So yummy.
#foodie
#threads

Good Evening Leoverse! Have you visited an island or a butterfly house? Here is my experience from Saturday!
https://www.wearealiveand.social/undefined/@wandrnrose7/the-butterfly-house-put-in #alive #gosh #aliveandthriving

no, I never visited such places but looking at the post, I got really amazed now wish to do the same at least once!

I hope you get the chance at least once!

I hope that you get a chance to at least once

wow, thanks for sharing your experience here with us

You're welcome! I hope you are having a good day!

Purchased some DEC for Land plot Survey

#splinterlands #ctp #aliveandthriving #liotes

I don't have any land. Do you have a lot of land plots?

That's an amazing thing you did, but you are late and lost some daily sps drop for surveyed land. but better late than never and all the best guurry!

Do you want to see more photos like this on @liketu?

#gosh

https://www.liketu.com/@rmsadkri/fun-with-the-kid

Bella fotografía!

yes, I spotted that deer grazing silently at the back and covered with green leaves! Thanks for sharing and would like to see more nature and animal photos from you!

don't forget to claim your candies

I haven't touched candies in a while...maybe I should go grab them

wow, I nearly forgot let me do that asap

Ok. Thanks

haha, than ks for the reminder mcoin i also use coingecko and claim cadies daily!

Just wrote the first few lines of code for my little project. Still on a very early stage but it shows some potential!

give me hints!

It has to do with LeoFinance fren!

Good luck. You will learn a lot as you write it up and debug it.

Yea for real! Only have one function done and already had to read a lot haha

What little project is that, @tokenizedsociety? Do you mind sharing?

Just something I'm doing to learn coding and have some fun. I will share more when I have something more substantial

There's a lot of fun in coding. I wish you all the best mate

Thanks mate. It's hard but it's fun indeed

oh nice! Excited to get some sneak peaks soon I hope

I will share something when I make some substantial progress but don't get too excited haha it's really not a big deal

Glad to have a coder with us, maybe you can help us learn the basics! all the best with your current project!

Thanks! I'm not a coder though. I'm still learning and this project is just for fun and to learn some more

The best thing you can do to yourself is to Power Up some $LEO.

how do you power up some Leo!

Just power up through the wallet or on Hive-Engine or LeoDex.

seems through the hive engine is broken! Or do I have to wait still on the 15th

I prefer to wait for the 15th because of LPUD. You can always try staking through PeakD.

You can power up now by simply using your Leofinance wallet

did it work for you mate?

Yeah it worked perfectly

power up through hive engine?

My Leofinance wallet

Nice power-up. I prefer to wait for LPUD

Will still power of on #LPUD even if I have to buy some. The dream is to become a lion

It's possible if you keep increasing your stake. I don't see any reason to rush.

Yes, I am also after it, I have collected around a total of 4k Leo and need another 4k to beat the boss-level lion today!

Wow, you are almost there!

no my friend, i am only half way there and currently looking for find to buy the rest half lol XD

Imagine the misalignment of incentives happening within banks and governments as their employees begin to dabble in cryptocurrencies...

banka nad governments still don't understand the power of decentralisation, but nice to see their employees took note well!

I just published a post

Good to see you here again

Thank you 😊

!BBH

@smariam! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (2/50)

Good job

haha congratz arrow, posting has become a hard task for me since I got into threads! will check yours soon!

Una de mis debilidades es la organización, aunque considero he mejorado un poco, siento que hay mucho que trabajar. Es por eso que estoy por tomar una clase de Bullet Journal dictado por una hiver que admiro mucho @maryed #spanish

Creo que yo también lo necesito #spanish

No sabía que ella daba esa clase, cuanto dura? Es en vivo? Jajaja necesito más info

Voy a revisar

Escríbele a Made

Muchas

Te acabo de etiquetar en twitter

¡Hooola! Para más info contacta a @madefrance vía DM de Twitter💕. Estaríamos encantadas si también te unes a la actividad.

😍😍😍. Estaré encantada de compartir todas esas herramientas que me han funcionado.

yo soy muy desorganizado también. Me viene muy bien ese curso

En este twitt esta la info

As I am getting more and more connected with the Leoverse, I felt the need to know about the DeFi section and about CubeDefi too! Thanks for making this informative post for us!

Your welcome!

this is my first ever defi project

I think you picked a good one, it has had its ups and downs, but this is a good time to enter.

In this article, I wrote about what what I'll do differently as a parent given my enormous experience while growing up.
https://peakd.com/hive-165757/@vickoly/what-ill-do-differently-as-a-parent
#motherhood #neoxian #proofofbrain #lifestyle

Wow, that would be worth reading, I would do my best to check out this post now. Thanks for sharing with us.

Thats good to know, thanks for your feedback, I look forward to your opinion about it.

you are welcome sir

This one is worth reading. I will check it out.

if we use the experience that we had in our childhood phase, we can really help our children with better parenting.

This is a nice ways to spend time with children as a father, it brings a good relationship between the parents and the children.

Make sure to back up your data. All you need to see is the dead hard drive that I had to send in for data recovery in the past. #techtuesday

Very good advice!

Yea. It was a costly operation because they had to change out a head to get to my data....

yeah very necessary, we need to constantly back up our files

I agree. It was a costly experience and I will remember it.

This is indeed a good suggestion and everybody should follow it including me who does not have any back up currently.

I suggest you get one just to be safe.

yes, i am just thinking to buy a pen drive to secure my keys at least, that's what matters the most to me right now!

i read another threa

I just replied to the same thread, did you unintentionally replied me 2 times with the same threads jfang or it's another glitch in the UI?

A glitch in the UI. The thread wasn't showing in LeoFinance so I am replying from PeakD and PeakD only shows that I sent only 1 comment.

thanks for sharing your entry here, all the best and a good luck to you

Thanks 💜✨

you are welcome

wow irene, the tattoos are suiting you well, and really impressed to see your mystic black tattooed eyes!

This dude... #pawfectwednesday

look it his eyes, surely he is having his leisure time but don't mess with him or he will just eat you lol

he's a 10 year old baby

1/🧵 In this #threadstorm, I talk about Legend of Heroes: Trials of Zero. This is my favorite JRPG game that I mentioned in my previous threadstorm.

It looks like a very interesting game. There was a time in my life when I played a lot.

I suggest giving it a try if you think it's for you. The story and lore are great.

Sounds interesting. Maybe I will check it out.

Yup. I really love the story in this game. The lore in the Kiseki series is really large and I like how even the NPCs get their own story if you keep up with them between story events.

I have not played Legend of Heroes: Trials of Zero. It seems interesting, And I do love reading, hahaha. It will not bother me one bit if it has lots of text in the game.

I hope you don't regret it. It has over 1 million Japanese characters in the script. If you want to, you can talk to NPCs between story events. They also have their own little story that develops as time passes.

You bet I'll try it!!!

2/🧵 It's a story full of mystery and it takes place in a country called Crossbell. This country was created as a buffer zone between two large countries. They get heavily influenced by both countries.

3/🧵 As a buffer zone, this country can't officially have a military, and the trust in the government is low. Even the police don't have any trust and this story takes place with the main character as a detective.

4/🧵 They work to increase trust in the police doing odd jobs around the city and solving mysterious crimes around the country. You get involved with corrupt officials, mafia, gangs, and a demon-worshipping cult.

5/🧵 This game is the first game in the Crossbell arc and I like the fact that it is small enough for you to travel everywhere in the country. These areas are not gated off and it gives the player a lot of freedom

6/🧵 You can also customize the characters a lot with different quarts. This gives them different spells and play styles so it's fun to experiment. The only issue is the need to grind for it.

7/🧵 I tried to avoid spoilers but it's an interesting story and there is a lot of text. This game might not for you if you don't like reading. Also, the cult was the most disturbing but interesting part of the story.

8/🧵 I hope this small summary interests you in the game Legend of Heroes: Trials of Zero. Have you played this game before or are you interested in it now?

9/🧵 If you are interested in my top 5 JRPGs, you can view it in my previous threadstorm. https://leofinance.io/threads/view/jfang003/re-leothreads-kd6ygv92

I love to play games and read your storm, I also getting a feeling towards the game and will try it out soon! Thanks for the detailed explanation!

Tomorrow we will again be at a #hivetalkuniversity with students and teachers. This event will feature several student ventures.

Nice initiative, I am hearing about the hive talk university for the first time, thanks for publishing it in threads to catch new eyes like mine. Will check it out soon!!

We will be together with students and teachers in an activity all day, I will try to upload pictures to threads, but I have never been able to upload a picture from my mobile phone.

yes, the mobile usage for Leo is still not that fast and fluid so I would recommend you to use pc if possible!

The misspelling of usernames is very easy on threads, since if you don't click you can't confirm it is correct. And I find very funny how @underlock keeps being tagged as underluck, and me as tunica xD

If I get luckier with this mistake in my nickname, I don't care xD

Lol. Underluck is just one letter off but it does get annoying.

And changes everything xd

lol hilarious, @underlock is nowhere near 'under luck', he is either 1 or 2 in the leaderboard, so I feel poor upon them who are doing a typo with his name! Same goes for as tsunsica is more cool than a boring tunica XD

I have a Tree Rose on a pot in my garden. It is in bloom! This hybrid tea has stunning blooms and spicy sweet fragrance.
#random #ladiesofhive

wow, thats an amazing and gigantic rose you have bloomed, thanks for sharing this pleasant flower with us Saver.

It is my pleasure, @mango-juice! I moved 6 years ago to this new home. But my first home I planted numerous roses. about 100 varieties, would you believe it? Now, I only have one tree rose, hahaha!

There are 3 pages
Pages