Sort:  
There are 6 pages
Pages

With a comment you engage way more and we all need to learn and act like this.

Everyone who made a nice post love to get the vote, but real engangement shows the Love you give for the work of the author.

Which part of the Dashboard are you most excited for?

I'll giveaway 1 month of LEO premium to at least 1 person who comments below 👇

for me the whole section is top notch and favorite but specific it's that "impressions" section.

I always wondered about my activity and now it makes everything so easy to track.

Hat's off to you for bringing this to InLeo.

knowing how much I'm earning on a weekly, monthly and annual basis is what pleases me the most

Nice! Yes, I imagine a lot of people are in this boat too

I think the impression on threads is pretty amazing. That is something to watch.

I love the whole dashboard but am specifically interested in the activity where you have the number of post and threads.
I also love the impressions.

Yep impressions data will be really cool to see!

Congrats on winning this contest! I gifted you 1 free month of LEO Premium. You now have access to the exclusive features of Premium

In addition, we just made some changes to the Curation Policy of @leo.voter (2.4M HIVE POWER). I recommend you publish at least 1 blog per week using https://inleo.io/publish. This will allow you to earn massive upvotes from @leo.voter. If you make at least 1-4 blog posts (minimum) this month, then you'll likely earn 2-4x the cost of Premium in a single month

My goal with this is that you can take this 1st gifted month of premium and then earn enough to keep renewing every single month forever! As long as you keep making good content on blog posts and Threads, your earnings should skyrocket on-chain. I'm seeing a lot of Premium members make well over $100 in $HIVE and $LEO Rewards!

Now that you've got premium, it's up to you to leverage it to grow and renew it each month! Welcome to the club 🦁

Am sooo happy, I promise to work hard to earn enough and remain on premium, I can't miss this beautiful features that am enjoying now.
Thank you so much.

The activity numbers and impressions are good but I personally like the pie chart right there. Red,yellow and green used to show the whole assets on Leo and on hive makes a lot of sense. Soon I won’t want to use any other frontend sort from Leo. Btw, when will this be added to the normal inleo ui.

I love stats. So I like everything. But if I had to choose I would say the assets section.

Awesome! You’re gonna love when this is live! The chart is scrollable throughout the entire history of your account, it’s amazing

nice! Looking forward to it!

I like the chart showing the account balance - its great to be able to see your growth over time, and where you have come from. Overall the dashboard looks great !

Im most interested in the stats. I think it will incentive people to publish low hanging fruit seo posts for evergreen. It's a good feature

Waooo, this is cool. I haven't in any day regretted being on this platform using this frontend; these additional features are increasing my vibe for it.

I think this is referring to the views one has and the impressions that follows one's activeness using inleo frontend. Outside of the fact that it showcases ones account worth it also divides earnings in $LEO, #HIVE AND $HBD.

Overall i think its referring to the Evergreen rewards which can only be possible using iNLEO frontend.

It looks overall amazing and I ll be super happy to use it in my monthly report!
When will the 'monthly' or 'custom' be enabled?

Everything looks genius, the dashboard is very easy to understand at a glance.
I'm more excited for the impression part. It'll helps encourage and boost your confidence.

Impressions probably if posting more and then rewards.

I shall love to see my Activity Part in Dashboard. After watching my post impression, it will provided me Motivation and one trigger for further activities. The progress of my account can be evaluated here.

#feedback

The earnings stats on the top of this screen.

1/ 🧵 Today in @kingofduels I surpassed the 4000 battles! A big milestone for me to be honest. Why? Because it long time to get here. #KingOfDuels #ZealyGaming #threadstorm

2/ 🧵 Sometimes one game can last seconds, but sometimes it gets several minutes. It takes time to create the strategies to beat your opponent and get a victory.

3/ 🧵 Do you want to play for free】? Check out my referral link in here 👉 https://www.kingofduels.online/login/cpol No need to buy anything up front! Come on and check it out!

#outreach

convinced this may just take over the world

Not sure it will take it over, it is repricing the world.

Any piece of land, no matter how bad, can have access to internet and communications.

It's not that difficult to do it when you've got unlimited funding from the CIA :D

If they have it planned right, a single globe-spanning network of 40,000 (final buildout number) satellites should ensure close to 100% uptime from a single provider, no matter where you are.

Could become a gateway to municipalities and even countries offering free public connectivity, to everyone, everywhere.

Better connectivity especially to remote areas.

Hopefully we don't catch Kessler syndrome.

Just dreamed up probably one of my best feature ideas for Premium users while taking a shower

Going to start working on it immediately

AdultLeo.

I knew it.

These things always happen at the most random times lol. I can be nose to the grindstone at work and think of something for a post or Hive and have to write it down. Inspiration is everywhere!

Just keeps getting better.

Are we getting Jongo hub? 🤣

Lolz, we would be delighted to have it, Cook it up please and let it serve.

??? Inquiring minds want to know.

Goats are one of my favorite homestead animals.

They provide me with nutrient dense raw milk known to man, unlimited entertainment, and they eat the weeds around the property.

Goats are so underrated.

Do you have any of the mini goats? They always make me smile.

Glad to see you on threads !BBH !PIZZA

@gubbahomestead! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (8/50)

Yo @solymi I sent you a discord dm fren

I have t go out for a couple of hours back as soon as I can

You might want to read what you are wrote.

You are going out for a couple of hors?

sorry worried about the better half the Doctors found another infection in her leg not thinking right there Have calmed down now !BBH

@taskmaster4450le! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (1/50)

I don’t hold enough bitcoin for it to make a difference until it hits about 5 million. I am playing the long game. 😂

A very long game. Like decades (or centuries).

Yup that’s why most of the $BTC news I just ignore. Worry about our world on Hive/Leo

Hopefully we can get LEO to pay off well in the future. There is the potential for a couple hundred million dollar platform.

We simply have to get it there.

not the way the US is printing money.

😂😂
I guess it would be rewarded to your great grand kids

Trailers are great for Leo.

Yeah I heard you mention them getting searched on the lions den and thought not a bad thing to ad there. Probably should have added #movietrailer

Can do that. Not a bad tag to start using.

The Minions are always funny and awesome to see.

In one week I'm gonna reach 4k HP :D on my way to the 5k milestone!

Congrats. You deserve it.

good job. You are gaining on it.

My Dad (driving) and My Grandpa Distorting Reality in the 1950's


Click pic for better view

A little closer to reality.

#photography #silverbloggers #oldmansphotos #mydiary #jeep

That is very interesting. Easy to fall for the first one being dire.

Apparently hamming it up runs in my family. 🙂

The first photo was spectacular, the jeep is a good car.

@

They are a pretty solid rig. I've had different ones since the early 90's. My latest one since 2005. Will probably die with this one. lol

As @taskmaster4450le will also remind you; we need more people who act like owners of INLEO, not just bystanders

that is the truth

We need to create bumper stickers for that.

what part?

It was from todays Lions Den. We talked about having the mindset of an owner and not just a user.

For example, users want features, owners look at them as tools.

oh. ok. I was working. I will go back and listen to it.

Makes sense. Owning moar than just your account, but part of the whole with tokens, (d)apps, your content, your votes, and so on.Many of us still getting used to distributed (shared) ownership (custodialship).

More to act like owners and not users (Khal amended it I see).

Please what is a Bumper Sticker?

We would need something very fantastic

Men's gift are always a difficult decision, perhaps to me alone? Haha , so I asked a friend his thought on what I can gift my hubby
Here is his response...
"I am suggesting you get him a nice wristwatch, a photo frame and a bottle of wine."

Sounds great right? What else do you think?
#ladiesofhive #freecompliments #crossculture

I prefer a wrist watch because they will always have it on their hand.

And they will be remembering who gifted it to them, smile 😊

yesoo always

Some gifts I've appreciated are watches, sunglasses, books, shoes

Ethereum developers set a target date of March 13 for its long-awaited Dencun upgrade during a bi-weekly consensus layer coordinating call on Thursday. #newsonleo

Wednesday's AEW Dynamite was a big hit and the drama and storyline were quite impressive.

Sting and Darby Match was a classic with no-holds-barred rules, they won the AEW tag team championship, but their celebration was cut off by Nicholas and Matthew Jackson as they attacked them with baseball bats from behind, Sting's 2 sons were also decimated by Nick and Matt.

People were also surprised by the win as Sting has announced his retirement from Professional wrestling after his final match on upcoming main event show in March.

#sports #tv #newsonleo #wrestling #woo

The new Ghost Busters trailer already has 2.5 million views on Youtube in 11 days. I just posted it on #inleo. I should have added that one earlier. LOL I hope to pick up a few views and maybe even votes. 😎

LOL I am going to guess that it will come in less than 2.5 million views.

But if we get something built up, trailers could take off.

Do you know ?

Try fitting that in your phone.

😂😂😂
If our storage are still like that, I wonder how big our phone is gonna look like

It would have to be the size of a semi.

😂😂😂
This really cracked me up right now 😂😂

But it is true. LOL

very true 😁😁

Weekly update post is out for #spinvest.

Made some significant changes to the portfolio this week, moving some funds into $SPS staking for the future #airdrop for #Colony

1/2

Check out how this wallet is managed, with weekly updates to provide transparency on-chain.

This weeks full update:

https://inleo.io/@spinvest-leo/spinvestleo-weekly-update-post-10-feb-2024

2/2

I saw that on my feed but didnt watch it. Glad you posted it on here.

1/ Saludos, en el mes de Diciembre estuve en una competencia de Street Workout, así que hoy les he compartido desde @liketu y @swc-oficial, algunas fotografías que tomé durante el evento.

#spanish #swc

OK, just placed myself in the 22% APR tier! Let's go $LEO!

(But stay cheap for now so that I can accumulate more :D)

Twitter (X) video embed doesn't work like YouTube video embed. Pity.

I hadnt tried it. That isnt surprising since I dont think we can embed X on here at all.

I was trying to embed my next video to watch, Tucker Carlson interviewing Vladimir Putin. I'll look for it on YouTube.

I watched it on Youtube. Actually I posted it on here last night and watched it through Leo.

I Enjoyed my day by playing my favorite game Burnout Legends And I am always winning 😊

#mydiary #game

That's Nice, But I do not like playing racing games.

So yeah.....

Good & bad....The good, my new job is awesome and it's pretty much everything that I ever wanted! The bad, I am literally never around on chain anymore :(

I have not seen a thread from you in a while! But great to see you and congrats on that dream job!

Life! But those who know you on chain know you are still a believer and loyal to this blockchain and LEO 🦁🤘🏽 @jongolson

The good thing is that you're still popping in whenever you can :)

I miss the cryptomaniacs.

Everything is matter of balancing act. Sooner or later, this will happen.

Congrats bro, what more happiness it could be you got something you liked.

How do you make your vegetable salad? 🥗...I love mine chilled, with no many veggies at a time. Then after cutting my veggies, I allow them to be cold in the refrigerator and then mix with mayonnaise. The taste is always calming 😍
#ladiesofhive #freecompliments #crossculture

Earthquake hits Hawaii's Big Island, 'strong shaking' in many areas
The governor's office said no tsunami is expected.

#newsonleo #hawaii

When you miss a meeting call but honestly don't care because it wasn't someone you wanted to work with anyways 😂 oops

Good riddance ;)

😂 did myself a favor right

Do you like anybody at the meetings?

My favourite digital game is HayDay (downloaded from Play Store for Android devices), because it's a farming game full of artsy features, nice crops and animals:

I love artsy farm games.
#oliodibalena

Questo gioco piace molto anche a mia figlia e a mia moglie
!PGM
!LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


pousinha, libertycrypto27 sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

È fichissimissimo🐣
Purtroppo ultimamente non ho tempo da dedicare neanche a quello, peccato, che è la mia fattoria strapreferita tra i giochini android.
!LOLZ

What's green and sits in the corner?
A naughty frog.

Credit: fallingforward
@libertycrypto27, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pousinha

(1/2)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Ohhh it looks nice really, you really like the farms and crops games but probably they are the best jaja at least pleasant and not stressful! 😆

It has 12 or 13 years and always artsy (I only skip the halloween season: it's never advisable to play with darkness, not even for game/joke purposes).

Presentado un juego de Duelo de Cartas, excelente comunidad de discord lleno de oportunidades de producir y gana Token premios y mas anímate en participar #kingofduels #zealygaming #kodrewards #claimyourprize

It's is said that "A rising tide raises all ships," but sometimes I can't help but wonder what it will take to rise $HIVE...
#crypto #bitcoin

It isnt going to be market driven but building.

HIVE will appreciate based upon sustainable growth. Until there is utility offer on the network, we arent going anywhere.

yep and the old "hive guard" "i have been here for 6 years" type of people sure as heck aren't building.

No doubt. That is true for those who arent in the old guard yet complain about then OG.

They arent building either.

it will take more CEX listings (which will not happen)
or more DEX listings (which no one is working on)
the difficulty in buying Hive is the reason it remains low.

It's ironic how "back when" someone proposed having a dedicated exchange liaison and PR person representing Hive, it was practically booed off the stage as "a waste of money and effort."

There's still an element around here who seems to operate under the illusion (delusion?) that we're so special our $*it don't stink...

oh all the "i earned my Hive from spam and bidbots" that crowd?
yep can't wait for them to go away, and it will happen.

🧵 1. MLB insider predicts Cody Bellinger's landing spot, suggests Toronto Blue Jays might need him more than the Cubs due to recent struggles. #sports

🧵 2. Cubs show interest in Bellinger but hesitant about the price. Other teams might be more willing to pay.

🧵 3. Ongoing free agency leaves Bellinger's future uncertain. Which team is most determined to sign him?

🧵 4. Short-term deal for Bellinger not discussed much. Cubs' interest may depend on price and desire for a long-term deal.

🧵 5. Bellinger's asking price reportedly north of $200 million. Could Cubs strike a deal with opt-outs?

The S&P500 closed above $5,000 for the first time ever in history today

ripping whole year.... Bitcoin new all time high next is like no brainer trade at this moment..

Do you think this has an impact to #crypto?

amazing shot. Love the photography on threads. !PIZZA

Hey thanks!

Where are my #splinterlands fam at?

I am still trying to decide what to do with all my extra land I dont have enough cards to or dec to set up. Probably start selling it now.

1/5🧵. #threadstorm

We have the #februaryinleo initiative, and today we got #funfriday, with a theme about fun sites and useless fun sites.

2/5🧵Well, I've cut most of the useless sites, but kept one fun site.

3/5🧵I like Twitter since the change with Elon, as jokes and meme are fun again. Else it eats a lot of time.

4/5🧵It is not completely useless, as it links the web2 to our web3.

🧵 1. Exciting news! Palworld developer, Pocketpair, is hiring new staff members for game development. Apply now and be part of this amazing journey! #gaming

🧵 2. Pocketpair, the brains behind Palworld, posted a hiring announcement on their official Japanese X account. The GIF shows an adorable creature in their 3D office. Join the team!

🧵 3. Prepare for a wild adventure in Palworld! CEO Takuro Mizobe revealed the rising server costs on social media. Join the Early Access now on PC, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X. Available on Game Pass as well!

More banks are lining up to kick the bucket because of this shift in the economy. Find out more in my most recent InLeo article (Link in the comments)

It’s wild that it has taken this long

But fast, free WiFi is finally coming to flights.. love seeing this

I will try this out on my next flight to the west coast.

🧵/1 The concept of catharsis has always been beautiful to me. You experience an emotional tension so high and then something happens that completely purges you from it.

#threadstorm #outreach

🧵/2 As a fiction writer, it's something I deeply relish in, so I said why not write a story about it. A story of anger and then healing.

🧵/3 So here you go. My cleansing story:

https://inleo.io/@jhymi/catharsis-

#gosh

🧵 1. Ronald Acuña Jr. dominated last season with an impressive .338 average, 41 HRs, 73 SBs, 106 RBIs, and 149 runs. He's the clear 1.01 choice in 2024 fantasy baseball drafts.ñaJr #sports

🧵 2. Julio Rodríguez showcased his talent with 30 homers, 30 stolen bases, and triple-digit runs/RBIs. At just 23, he may have even more potential.íguez

🧵 3. Corbin Carroll had a strong rookie season with 25 home runs and 54 RBIs. Keep an eye on this ascending talent in the outfield.

🧵 4. Looking for offense? The outfield is the place to be in 2024 fantasy baseball drafts. Check out our comprehensive rankings for the upcoming season.

🧵 5. Who will be your top outfielder pick in 2024 fantasy baseball? Get ready to make some strategic choices for a winning team.

#Threadstorm
🧵/1
Hello friends, I have just dropped a post on funny and useless websites.We visit websites to broaden our knowledge on some issues and topics.We expect every website to offer information on something meaningful but do you know that some were set up to make you laugh while others are just useless.
#februaryinleo #funfriday

🧵/2
Take for example The Onion,it is a satirical website that mimicks the errors of public figures to create funny stories or videos.It also uses current events to make jokes.

🧵/3
Another one is English.com.It is common to see non-English speakers mispronounce words or even write the wrong things on business signboards.It is normal to make such mistakes when you are an individual but for a business entity,it is taken more seriously.A visit to this site will show you so many English mishaps that will make you laugh your head off.

🧵/4
And there is this one: The People Of Walmart.Those who work at Walmart stores will have a throve of funny things people do when they come shopping.Some of this can be the type of clothes they wear to their actions on entering a big mall for the first time.Or are we to talk about the arguments and the things that people argue about when they come to shop.This website has a collection of all these and more.

🧵/5
Lest I forget,there is one of the dumbest of them all: Cat bounce.Do you remember your funny family pictures? Aaaahhh don't be surprised if you find a recreated version of it on Awkward Family Photos.You can read the post using the link below:

https://inleo.io/@philings/a-visit-to-funnyuseless-websites-

There are 6 pages
Pages