Sort:  

Well we will try. Am sure I’ll be here all night so let’s get it #whitelions

All night?

Please, I hope you do...

I wish we can get to 8 who can be fully active, then we can go in the offensive

I hope I can too. Sleep shouldn't come for me

Let's try to make it engaging and have fun as well.

How was your day today?

I hope it wasn't stressful.

Well wasn't too stressful just that I spent too much time in making that SEO post

That SEO is really a pain in the ass, honestly. I've actually been really busy for a while, and I only got to finish the first part of my writing quest.

I just read the SEO part and I got weak. lol

Man its not easy oo. I took 3 hours to write edit and post it. It took me away from threads

Llet's make it hot, we can do it. We are not learning to thread again. Can we take the 12 xp #whitelions?

Am sure we can if we start early. We are lacking behind

I am anticipating a "photo finish."

Let's rock threads!

#whitelions

Let's hit it hard.

Everyone is trying their best. Don't know what's going to be happened. But we all are trying so hard.