Sort:  

I thought we were supposed to play fair

these lots are charlatans so you dont expect much from them... we are not even winning, so i don't know why they are so pressed

It's obvious they acknowledged that we can win them, they are scared

lol they will be alright...i don rest now...if them no see delegation shebi anybody go come hold me

Nobody to hold you o, e just pain say he mess this thing up 🤦‍♀️

i know your handle i will call you out when i see you.

You are worse than a simpleton

What's happening what are you talking about . why is there a person spying ? i'm totally lost here ?

from other community, member was spying on us. i won't be mad but he so happens to be part of our larger community. i will not condone that

other community you mean like lion team? What is the purpose of spying on you ? i don't see what he would have to gain. they should spend time here threading! #blacklions

it is just silly... why waste so much time doing rubbish. like, focus on your thing. i am very competitive but you dont see me trying to cut corners

Yes you are right . I also don't understand why people wanna do that. But I really am tired lol I can't wait for this competition to be over #blacklions

it will be over soon. so all of us can have some rest. this whole thing has drained my energy

Ya I can tell man I saw your profile you've been posting for hours here. too bad your team didn't step up or you guys could've done a lot better! #blacklions

Someone from another Lion team got into our chat place to spy on what we are discussing

oh that's horrible x.x I hope that person is not from my team. they should be threading instead to stay ahead spying is going to slow his team down haha #blacklions

Well, I'm not sure I want to say who he is exactly... It just isn't cool at all

It's ok no worries. if he/she is doing something wrong then they will know and hopefully can apologize or something #blacklions

He isn't apologizing, he thinks he's right to do that sadly

what well I'm speechless about that. It's ok some people are like this there's nothing we can do about it. Just gotta focus on ourselves and keep going. don't let that person ruin your mood #blacklions

That would be so hurting and a bad act for entering into a sever that you don't belongs to, hmmm such a bad act, I am just pissed off as well.

Oh yes! I totally agree with you, this act is the worse I've seen in weeks now... Not cool Bro, not cool at all 🤦‍♀️

i saw you lurking @peniel2010
and let me be clear that we are not cool on any terms
you are not welcome in my community or any place i am affiliated with

not just the person spying but also the people associated with him. i think we have been playing fairly, and i despise cheats

Exactly, they accepted his fraud act and still thinks they are winning genuinely, no way... Regardless, we will win them, we have to

my dear... body weak me but we move...let's keep doing what we know how to do best

Same here o, I'm trying not to doubt the efforts we've put in until now because of this 🥲

i still think we have a chance... like we said... we are not going to stop until the very end

Exactly, I'm going no where until it all ends so let's continue to do what we know best.

na your ginger dey ginger me aswear...lol i almost gave up this morning when i did not see anyone

Hacker you mean!! Your a Hive witness is it!! #brownlions

lol no, i am refering to other pride members other pride members

spying on server means hacking on?... hmm... anyway Govt. planning to spy on us through CBDC, every transaction will be tracked, & non-custodial wallets identified through KYC. Difficult life for crypto people like me, I do nothing else):

Too bad, I can't believe one actually tries to cheat his way to the top. Not cool at all

the sad part is that he is from our supposed community...tomorrow they will bring their dirty posts for upvotes...

That's too bad na, what is he even thinking! This is not cool o, I'm so pissed right now

lol people have been doing it...so i am not surprised...thankfully we are not plotting anything bad in our group...so spying on people...

Haha that's true, let's not make it bother us so much... Anything can still happen before the battle is drawn to a close

yes dear... we have had a great run and i am proud of you guys...

I'm proud of you all too, we did our best even though we were few

i still believe we can win...lol i am not ruling that out...

Yeah, let's just keep going... I think we have less than 40 mins left

I wonder if the leaderboard will be updated immediately it is deadline or the battle continues until leogrowth publishes the leaderboard

Is this a threadstorm? You should tag it right for it to count but if not, no big deal!

They are supposed to keep fighting with their strategy and that's it, not to be lurking and playing unfair. That makes this game way less funny

lol i am done playing. worst-case scenario i finish second or third and i am good. i dont even need to stress

It does hurt me a bit but for some missions I'm sure I'm not in the top 3 so this was more to keep a long a space with the rest as a I could

i am sorry about that...let's still keep pushing... i do see your effort and i hope you get something tangible and here to support all the hard-working community members

I'm trying to keep pushing as much as I can. There are very discouraging things happening on the battle but those are to address after. idk why people act now like it was a real war, doing things that will have consequences later

lol they probably not even going to get up to $50...that is the funny part...

Yeah, once you make the math is not even that much. I'm here mostly for the side benefits I got, and I actually didnt expect being so high at the top. the influencer was the only one null for me