Sort:  

The twelve year old in each of us adores a badge! 😄

When the price started falling, I saw a lot of people fall off the map on Hive, I guess they don't see the bigger picture. We just gotta keep on trucking.

They also forget that even though the post rewards are down you get more hive as it's cheaper. It's easier to build your account when the price is kak

Oh absolutely, but that takes some insight which I don't think people that aren't in it for the right reasons care much for.

Kak? You use the word kak? I thought that was a South Africanism but obviously not. Interesting. I need to go see if that's in the urban dictionary now...

@andrastia "kak" = 💩

No dictionary necessary 😹😹😹

Lol 🤣 Fiona I knew the meaning but I really didn't know it was as international as it is, good to know these things.

Lol even I knew

Yeah totally, I kinda get buzzed when it's down... 😂

Everyone loves badges!! :0)

True that ( especially sherrifs ).
Gamification sure works ;^)

Hahaha, sheriff's especially!!!

Talking about sheriffs, I recently started watching Westworld... Have you seen that show? :^)

I haven't actually, I have heard it's good though. Do you like it?

Hard to say. It sure is interesting but I don't think I have the patience for 5 seasons. Also, as I studied film, I like old(er) stuff and I might just stick to the orginal 1973 film with the same title and perhaps throw in another watch of its campy sequel Futureworld ;^)

Vinnie don't be a film snob. 😂

The original movie was great, I sometimes hate newer remakes as they have little new to actually offer

Omg it's the best. Just watched the first episode of season 4.

In all honesty, it sure is intriguing but it also feels kind of repetitive to me ( said the film snob )

but, then again, I only watched two episodes so far and won't give up that easily ;^)

Oh yes it's only establishing the world! Two episodes never make a series.

The word spirit in this write up reminds me of one of my favorite movies, a 1973 Spanish film titled ( translated ) Spirit of the Beehive. Highly recommended. Also, how did I forget to power up, yesterday? I miss timed it by powering up majorly, days before, on my Hive ( Five ) lustrum. Big hug!

Ha yes congrats. I don't usually bother, just felt like joining in this month and seeing if I can't hit a goal or two. I'll prob forget by tomorrow 🤪