You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A NEW HOPE

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Now I undarstand what you are talking about. Thanks for detailed explanation :)
I never had problems with mold or any kind of pests but till now I was always buying seeds. Will se what is gonna be this time. Growing for myself lets me financially to everytime buy new seeds and never try cloning. I thought about it but decided to maybe consider it again when I get old and have more free time and space.
From my first indoor grow ever I use Hesi products for regulating health, development and income.
In Croatia we have totally different problems with growing than you folks: )
And they are not bejbies anymore now they are teenager's :D
I will post updates regularly and would like to hear your opinions.

Sort:  

When you put cloning in that context it definitely should be only way to grow.
But in reality cannabis is forbidden by law almost everywhere and automatics (without discussion about mixing ruderalis to get them) are great product for households. Maybe best choice for small balconys.
I see your point in regarding genetics of original strains but that's what humans do best.
How much space do you need for cloning?
In Croatia, as I am aware, cloning is only used by organizations that with minimal invest wants to earn a bunch of money on blackmarket.
And leak of support for seed companies would leave a lot of people unemployed, with that economic would crash. :D

I totally support cloning and preservation of original strains not just for cannabis. Everything that was made by nature should be preserved and not degenerated but also there should be room for masses to be able every 3nonth to buy different seeds and enjoy in those little things.

I didn't know info for Afganistan strain thanks for sharing that with me.

I don't have enough knowledge to continiue further debate. Maybe for a couple years from now...
For me I was easyer to by automatics and never thought about it in this way..
I guess that more education will follow for me.

I can see that you really love it and thanks for all tips you gave me. I you could find me on discord It would be a pleasure to learn some more from you.. For ten years I haven't even thought in anz other way of grow till now.

Its a good math but I am not interested in mass production, only in getting myself from the street and having enough for my needs...

If cloning is only way to go that I have test first!

You gave a lot to think about and study and eventeually give it a try.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment