Sort:  

Damn all those pilots, sailors, astronauts, meteorologists, geologists, architects, radio HAMs, space scientists, cartographers etc who somehow collude to perpetuate this lie. I think the globe makers are behind it!

Please tell me why they would lie to us. Use short words as I am a simple soul.

Not worthy of my time. The ancient Greeks worked out the size of a ball Earth thousands of years ago. The 'debate' was settled long ago, but contrarian types like to think they know different.

Should I go up in a rocket like this guy to 'do my own research'. Watching Youtube is not research and there are plenty out there happy to feed your delusion, but it does no harm as long as you are not going to pilot a passenger plane. The shape of the Earth is a factor in long distance navigation.

Come on, I already shattered the solar rays argument. I expect I can find articles to refute any others if I could be bothered. I've been to the other side of the Earth :) An ancestor of mine died on his way back from being second to the South Pole that you seem to think doesn't exist.

Do you get in fights with the Hollow Earth believers?