Sort:  

Bonus if you use Presearch-- PRE ERC20 tokens for search, only PRE beats BAT.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I should resume using Presearch . Any new concepts in them ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Whatever search operators you use at Google, Presearch recognizes them. You can also specify which sources to use for searches you make; in this way Presearch acts as a metasearch engine. I have a bit more information in this post I wrote 3 months ago before I began posting at LeoFinance regularly: Earn Crypto from Searching

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cool , I will definitely start using it again . I like how everything which we do on internet is enabling us to earn .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Even if Presearch didn't offer its users PRE tokens, it's still good enough to be used as an alternative to the Big Tech search engines. I use Presearch mainly to search for crypto-related content, but it can be tailored to search for nearly anything people do during daytime hours.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's super slow earning PRE tokens. I current only have like 200 or so and its so far from even being able to withdraw

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I've been using Presearch for 3 months, and I just reached 80 PRE today. Using Presearch to earn PRE is slow, but I prefer doing that than trying to earn BAT from using Brave browser to view ads. With BAT I felt I was wasting time. If I want to waste time, I have far more rewarding ways to do that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well BAT is kind of slow and you don't know when they decide to give you ads or not. So I would agree since they cut down rewards.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was never a fan of BAT, and my experience trying to earn BAT didn't help matters. There are people who make BAT work for them, and God bless them! For me, visiting Bitcoin faucets and Hive's GiftGiver were more productive uses of my time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I've been earning some BAT but still haven't put them to work. I've heard of some platforms that can do that, but never tried them

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think @trumpman had some success with BAT. He may have some ideas. Even for him, though, it took a long time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is another one like #CANDIES.

Just keep accumulating to see where it goes.

There was a time you could accumulate quickly but they ended up locking up accounts.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea, it's a bit slower now, but then again, I would be searching for stuff anyways so it's not like I'm doing any extra work

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Presearch is definitely great. I've been using it for a while now

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Even if Presearch didn't have a token I would still use it. I would use anything else over Google.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Amen bro

I've also heard good things about DuckDuckGo. Do you know it?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I use DuckDuckGo for personal use when I'm not using Presearch for crypto-related searching.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta