Weekend Engagement 169 | What would I do if I had twelve months to live

in Weekend Experiences8 months ago (edited)

Weekly Engagement 169.jpg

Hello Everyone,
This is Alysha back again with another blog in Hive. This time I am going to share my first post on the Weekend Experience Community. In this post I am going to submit my entry for the Weekend-Engagement topics: Week 169. In this week there are some interesting topics to write about. I choose the very first topic among these. I found this topic most interesting to write. For the entry I choose the topic "What would I do if I had twelve months to live". So let's get started.

Since I know I have only 12 months to live. So my long-term future plan will no longer work. That means there will be no more tension about my career. So first I will quit my studies. I will no longer have a busy schedule due to not studying. As a result, I can give myself the full time. Then I will make a schedule for how I will spend the 12 months. So that I can have the best time of my life in these time.

Last 12 months of my life.jpg

I have saved a lot of money in the last few years. As my life will end after only 12 months. So saving them is no longer important to me. I will travel with them to my favorite places of interest. You may already know that I have traveled to several places abroad. But my dream about traveling is very big. So I will visit my favorite places with my savings. Specially I dream of visiting Taj Mahal in India, Paris in France, Palm Island in Dubai and Bali in Indonesia. If there is a chance I would also like to attend a Hive Fest in this short lifetime.

Traveling.jpg

For 3 months I will travel around my favorite places. For the next 3 months I will be traveling with my family to internal sights in my country and relatives' homes. Due to studies and personal busyness, it has been a long time that I do not go anywhere with my parents, I do not spend time alone with them. So in this short time I want to spend some private moments with them. I want to make the time more precious.

And yes I will definitely finish watching some of my favorite dramas and movies. As a makeup lover, I often purchase makeup kits. But many makeup items I keep for a future function. But since my life time is settled, I will try to apply all my unused makeup items. I like to make myself neat and tidy.

Makeup Products.jpg

I also love to eat a lot. So food cannot be missed in this short time. I want to try all my favorite foods. I would like to try some South Asian and Western dishes in particular which I like a lot.

Foodie.jpg

I will spend the last few days of my life offline. These few days I will give myself time completely. I want to experience this world before I leave it. Want to immortalize some time in the noisy busy life. At the end of my life, I have no other wishes. I just want everyone to love me. I may not be able to understand the pain of leaving your loved ones. But they will know how much I loved them while alive.

Be Loved.jpg

The day before I die I will give everything I use to my mother. I will give all my online money to my younger brother. I will give the rest of my savings to my parents. And I will delegate the HP I have in my Hive wallet to my favorite communities.

Lifeline.jpg

Thanks for reading my post. I got a bit emotional while writing this post. So let me know if you feel bad about any of my writings. In fact, 12 months is not a very short time. Many things can be done during this time. But if any such situation arises in my life, I will definitely try to make my days memorable. So far today. Hope to be able to appear before you with new content very soon. Stay blessed and be happy. Have a Good day.

image1.png

About Myself
Visit my Leo Finance profile to read my various kinds of articles. Also there are some of my makeup vlogs, you can watch them through 3Speak if you want. If you want me to write on any topic then let me know. I will try to gain knowledge about it and give you some good ideas through my articles. Join @theterminal discord server to get the perfect answer of your questions about Hive, Cryptocurrency and Discord. They aim to help folks learn the etiquette and workings of the Blockchain, grow the user's account and find the communities where the content creators can thrive.

  • Thumbnail and Footer created with Canva.
  • Photos are taken with Realme Narzo 50 and my old Android device
  • Other assets from Leo Finance and The Terminal Discord server.
  • All content is mine unless otherwise stated

pdf_20230506_231338_0000.jpg

ComeForCrypto (1).png

Sort:  

Loved all the things you said, we are on the same page on most of the things. Cool list of places as well. I will add a lot more to that list...hehe

Spending time with friends and family is such a neglected thing but it can give some of the most comforting feeling you can get. I would even visit the most horrible places with my best friends and still have fun from that experience...lol

Are you a beach person or mountain? or both?

!LUV the post.

!PIZZA

@be-alysha, @pravesh0(9/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I wish Such things really happened in life. By the way I am a beach person. But in the winter I just wanted to climb up on the mountain to see the nature. Thanks for stopping by 🥰

!PIZZA !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


https://leofinance.io/threads/be-alysha/re-be-alysha-t43ahowq
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( be-alysha ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Alysha!, It´s beautiful this content you posted, I am really glad you have no 12 months to live but much more!!!, I know you will fulfill all the things on your list to do... I want to go to Paris as well, I hope to meet you there someday!

Hey sweetie, thanks for reading my post. Hopefully we'll meet one day in the Hive Fest 🫂

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@be-alysha(2/5) tipped @ecency
be-alysha tipped pravesh0
be-alysha tipped djbravo
be-alysha tipped haditamary

So first I will quit my studies.

I think everyone will do this thing at the beginning. I am going to die in 12 month, then why take unnecessary pain and it's useless and boring 😅.

I feel our life would be more beautiful and enjoyable if there were no study pressure. I would love to enjoy such kind of life.
Travelling is a thing which we should do doesn't matter how much time we have. It can give us great satisfaction..

The way of your presentation was impressive and I enjoyed reading it very much.

!PIZZA! LUV

Tasty food.
Reviewed and Approved for an Ecency boost. Keep up the good work.

Thank you so much !PIZZA

Most welcome.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @pravesh0.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much @pravesh0 for the boost 🌸

!PIZZA !LUV

@ecency, @be-alysha(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

That was so well done post. Couldn't miss it. 🙂

Congratulations @be-alysha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The countdown to HiveFest⁸ is two weeks away - Join us and get your exclusive badge!