Every time I look up, There's a big Sky Waiting for me

Hello everyone,
How are you today? I hope everything goes well with you.
Everyone has a hobby so that when we get tired, we can relax and rest. Reclaiming the energy to continue the work, for me, is watching the sky, no matter what time of day it is. Just looking up at the sky, seeing the sky still large in front of me, I felt more secure and happy.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

That is why in my phone, a third of the capacity is photos of the sky, the sky in my hometown, or the land I've been through, all of which have in common a sense of security and freedom. On rainy days, when it's dark and gray, I curl up in a soft blanket to read the unfinished book.
Or on a nice sunny day, I asked some friends to go camping. On a sunny day without a cloud, I sat under the tree in front of the house eating lunch with my family, holding a hand-held fan, and I just can not stop talking about all kinds of things with people.
For children born and raised in the sea like me, the sky or the weather is important, because people rely on it to go out fishing. You just look at the clouds in the mountains, or you can feel the wind, and you'll find out if you should go fishing today. There are no books that teach people that, but they grow up with the experience that's passed on from the people who go before them, and what's of course, is that they're always right.
However, there are also times when the wind returns to the sky. The sky becomes foggy and rainy, just for a moment...but all does not make it difficult for the people. Maybe that's why kids like us are tougher, more capable, too.

image.png

image.png

image.png

No matter how far I go, the homely sky has always been a beautiful sight in my heart.
Hope you have happy moments to remember as well. And also, this is my first post on the community, I hope to be with everyone for a long time.
Thanks for reading my post, have a great new week^^

Sort:  

Congratulations @ivypham! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

The homey sky is very beautiful. I love the pictures and yes, people do feel the wind to know whether to go out or not, they touch the water to know where they are, they look at the moon to show where next to go, these things still happens even with the fact that they are old methods yet they are significant.