Sort:  

Que buena historia, excelente, nos lleva a la reflexionar .. Me gusto, y si, todos tenemos un presente en el cual trabajar para forjarnos un mejor mañana, con la bendición de Dios. Saludos

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

A really beautiful story, the narrator is ready to go to any length to find to prove her heritage.
I love it @ubani1, good work.

This is a wonderful story. It is fairy tale, and myth. It is aspiration,and legend. It is symbolic. Tomorrow in this fairy tale is a very real thing, for every tomorrow is

a place that becomes what you want it to be.

Thank you for posting this inspirational story in the Ink Well community.

Congratulations @ubani1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge

Great story with mythical flavours. Legends often inspire heroes to take action and venture out on a quest for a better future. Nicely done @ubani1.

Hi @ubani1, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

This story is wonderful, I loved it very much. It gives optimism. It is a story that I will treasure to tell my future children.

It reminded me a lot of the classic fairy tales my mother used to tell me. Its very cool.

Tomorrow did exist. A place where nothing got done and everything got done.

And so, with my backpack snug against my back, I match off to Tomorrow.

And thats the end, and i love it

 3 years ago  

Hello @ubani1 What a lovely story. This reminds me of many fairy tales. Your character, the Queen, is portrayed as a wise person. She listened to the words of her mother in a time of need. She has all the qualities befitting a person in charge of a Kingdom. But her greatest quality as you portray her is the love of her people. You have given her a empathetic heart. She is willing to sacrifice herself to save her Kingdom and her people.

I love how your story ends, signifying the belief that all good things happen when one sets out on a mission in the name of righteousness.

Thanks for sharing your story. I enjoyed reading it. Take care.