Cannot Post Rocket Man on Facebook, Against Community Guidelines on Hate Speech

in LOGICZOMBIE3 years ago

I'm going to show you the photo I posted on Facebook followed with the comedy letter I included with this screenshot photo of the leader of North Korea.




Screenshot at 2021-03-25 19:22:22 Rocket Man.png


More on what they don't want people to see


2021-03-25 - Thursday

Oatmeal Daily - 2021-03-25 - Thursday | Published in March of 2021
By Oatmeal Joey Arnold




Rocket Diaper

2021-03-25 - Thursday - 07:33 PM - Facebook

Hello Stupid Americans,


You guys wear diapers on your face, you guys are so funny and so stupid, ahahahahahahaha. Love, your favorite authoritarian, Rocket Man Kim of North Korea.


PS. We may bomb you if we feel like since like China said, you guys can no longer speak from position of strength. But like Putin said, I wish your sock good health, wink wink, nod nod.


Ahhh, you crazy translators, not sock, I mean puppet. Wait a minute, silly translator, I mean stooge.




Screenshot at 2021-03-25 19:38:54 Cannot Post Kim on Facebook.png
Screenshot at 2021-03-25 19:39:38.png


Tyranny Burns Books Virtually




That Goes Against Community Guidelines

2021-03-25 - Thursday - 07:39 PM - Facebook

Six minutes after posting a fun non-hateful rant parody letter, Facebook deleted my post and said my post went against community guidelines on and for hate speech.


In defense, I believe my post was and was not hateful meaning it was and was not hateful in a few different ways, long story short, it is what it is and it is many different things.


In some ways, it is not hateful, specifically speaking, what I wrote was not directed hate towards Kim and how he tortures his own people in North Korea. We all know the bad things that happened in that closed nation.


Also, China was mentioned as well and yet this post was not seeking to throw hate against the Chinese Communist Party (CCP) who have been murdering millions of Christians, Muslims, Buddhists, and others.


Facebook Twitter Banned Hitler Muslim Islam Allah Europe Timeout for 30-days FB - 2018-05-20 - Sunday.png

Big Tech does NOT want this to be SHARED


Was my post hate speech?

My post was not saying anything specific about the hateful things which North Korea and China does. In previous posts in years past, I've mentioned Hitler for example. I've been put on timeout on Facebook and Twitter for sharing photos of Hitler. You would be surprised what they ban and what they don't ban on big tech.


I've been banned many times on the Internet for many years now.


What I posted today was a joke and yet if it was hateful, then it is hateful towards white people which big tech allows. If you say bad things to black people, you'd likely be censored. It partly depends on how big you are online, the bigger you are the more likely they'll censor you, shadow ban you, go after you, etc. It's crazy how big tech social media networks selectively enforce ever-changing community guidelines, rules, policies, laws, etc.


Geeks + Gamers exposed the hypocrisy of leftist ideology especially in how Disney banned or technically fired a beloved actress recently, Gina Carano. Oh, this just in, they're literally removing clips of interviews with Gina.




Kill All White People Facebook Against Guidelines.png


Kill All White People




On Twitter, people have been allowed to say "Kill All White People." That is just a tip of the iceberg. Not the tip but a tip as there are many different tips.


When I went to say online, "Kill All White People," I was put on timeout. I did it as an experiment to see if I was allowed to say what other people were allowed to say. I was not allowed to. That's a double standard.


I'm not trying to be hateful towards people in the sense that I care about people, I pray for wisdom in the choices people make and yet people should reconsider the retarded diapers they wear on their faces.


It is good to hate evil, I'm not against hating Satan and hating sin. If you want to call that hate speech, then have fun with that; but what is bad is still bad even if you say it is good.


But if anybody was hateful, it was China.


In my post as seen above, which was removed off Facebook, I referenced what the Chinese government said a few days ago, I think it was said at a meeting in Alaska on Monday, the 22nd of March of 2021, they were saying to the American government on the other side of the rectangle tables that the USA could no longer speak from a position of strength or power.


I would say calling America weak is hateful if you were to believe in equality. Soros, Rockefeller, and others, have said China must be elevated above America in order to accelerate the rise on the international governing cartels.




Screenshot at 2021-03-25 20:58:09.png

Banned For Star Wars




Facebook said I cannot post or comment for the next 24 hours.


Facebook always says it is harder for them to curate due to Covid. That's not true as moderating can be done remotely as Facebook staff do in fact work at home already.


Screenshot at 2021-03-25 20:12:53 Bad.png

The War on the Brain


Against Guidelines For Sure

2021-03-25 - Thursday - 07:54 PM - Facebook

Despite Covid, Facebook Healers were able to get back to me IN A SHOCKING FIFTEEN MINUTES (WOW, THANK YOU JESUS FACEBOOK WHOM I WORSHIP LIKE I WORSHIP CHINA AND SATAN AND DEAD BABIES AND GLOBALISTS) to say that my post was in fact against community guidelines.


In reality, it is not against the guidelines.


But they can say it since their standards are as clear as mud, the lines are subjective and invisible and much much more as usual.




Sort:  

Upvoted!

Manually curated for #informationwar (by @truthforce)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation, and Liberty. We are a peaceful and non-violent movement that sees information as being held back by corrupt forces in the private sector and government. Our Mission.
  • Discord, website, youtube channel links here.

Delegate to the @informationwar! project and get rewarded