[Eng/Urdu] My introduction to the hive

in Hive Diary2 years ago (edited)

16386913164631574226546748150171.jpg
All my posts have been translated with the help of Google Translator. If there is any error in it, it will be machine error.

Englishurdu
Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am presenting my introductory post to you today. Before that I was on the hive but I made some mistake due to which I have been blacklisted.I apologize for all my mistakes and I promise I will never make another mistake I hope I am forgiven The POB of my first account complained that my account was blacklisted I am grateful to @dlmmqb for guiding me and asking me to submit an apology and giving me the best guide. I also contacted the @hivewatchers There are also other friends who are the best guides on Discard and now if I am allowed to work I will not give a chance to complain here. Because if I wanted to do more wrong I would create a secret account but I want to work sincerelyالسلام علیکم دوستو امید ہے آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے۔ میں آج اپنی تعارفی پوسٹ آپ کے سامنے پیش کر رہا ہوں۔ اس سے پہلے میں چھتے پر تھا لیکن مجھ سے کچھ غلطی ہوئی جس کی وجہ سے مجھے بلیک لسٹ کر دیا گیا ہے۔ میں اپنی تمام غلطیوں کے لیے معذرت خواہ ہوں اور میں وعدہ کرتا ہوں کہ میں کبھی دوسری غلطی نہیں کروں گا مجھے امید ہے کہ مجھے معاف کر دیا جائے گا میرے پہلے اکاؤنٹ کے پی او بی نے شکایت کی کہ میرا اکاؤنٹ مجھے بلیک لسٹ کر دیا گیا تھا میں @dlmmqb کا مشکور ہوں کہ انہوں نے میری رہنمائی کی اور مجھے معافی نامہ جمع کرنے کے لیے کہا اور مجھے بہترین رہنمائی فراہم کی۔ میں نے @hivewatchers سے بھی رابطہ کیا وہاں دوسرے دوست بھی ہیں جو Discard پر بہترین رہنما ہیں اور اب اگر مجھے کام کرنے دیا گیا تو میں یہاں شکایت کا موقع نہیں دوں گا۔ کیونکہ اگر میں مزید غلط کرنا چاہتا تو خفیہ اکاؤنٹ بناتا لیکن میں خلوص نیت سے کام کرنا چاہتا ہوں۔

IMG_20210527_183354.jpg

IMG_20210527_183332.jpg

Englishurdu
I want to do good now and eliminate evil so that people do not use bad words in my bar I want to support the truth I'm fed up with lies i want my future generations not to be affected by me because if you read about me remember in good words Because whatever I write here, as long as there is a roof, this record will be preserved. I admit that I was doing wrong, I found good people.Who contacted me personally and gave me a good idea.And said apologize and because on the first account @spaminator Down vote started I posted a post 3 months ago which I copied and pasted which was a big crime and I started voting down as punishment.I am also giving the link below the post on which I was sentenced because I want to tell everything that I did wrong. And I hope that I will never do anything that will tarnish my image and cause me to be punished.میں اب اچھا کرنا چاہتا ہوں اور برائی کو ختم کرنا چاہتا ہوں تاکہ لوگ میرے بار میں برے الفاظ استعمال نہ کریں میں سچ کا ساتھ دینا چاہتا ہوں میں جھوٹ سے تنگ آچکا ہوں میں چاہتا ہوں کہ میری آنے والی نسلیں مجھ سے متاثر نہ ہوں کیونکہ اگر آپ میرے بارے میں پڑھیں اچھے الفاظ میں یاد رکھیں کیونکہ یہاں جو کچھ بھی لکھوں گا جب تک چھت ہے یہ ریکارڈ محفوظ رہے گا۔ میں تسلیم کرتا ہوں کہ میں غلط کر رہا تھا، مجھے اچھے لوگ ملے۔ جنہوں نے مجھ سے ذاتی طور پر رابطہ کیا اور مجھے ایک اچھا آئیڈیا دیا۔ اور کہا کہ معافی مانگو اور کیونکہ پہلے اکاؤنٹ @spaminator Down ووٹ شروع ہوا میں نے 3 ماہ قبل ایک پوسٹ پوسٹ کی تھی جسے میں نے کاپی پیسٹ کیا تھا۔ جو کہ ایک بڑا جرم تھا اور میں نے سزا کے طور پر ووٹ ڈالنا شروع کر دیا۔ میں اس پوسٹ کے نیچے لنک بھی دے رہا ہوں جس پر مجھے سزا سنائی گئی ہے کیونکہ میں سب کچھ بتانا چاہتا ہوں کہ میں نے غلط کیا۔ اور مجھے امید ہے کہ میں کبھی کوئی ایسا کام نہیں کروں گا جس سے میری شبیہ خراب ہو اور مجھے سزا دی جائے۔

IMG_20210527_183323.jpg

This is the link I gave to the post from which I was convicted. It was my fault and because of this mistake I was blacklisted and today I am apologizing for my mistake.

Link

Sort:  

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@dlmmqb(1/8) tipped @ecency (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

hope you will not repeat your mistake that done in past ,,

  • first and last guide line to you ,, always keep your content original
  • only original content and if you think that you want to add other people content then add source ,
    last and first advise to get success , is only original content

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @rahman123.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

@rahman123 thanks for your help! !PIZZA

Congratulations @amirhayat42! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Thank you for listening to our advice. @dlmmqb delagated you 20 hp on the behalf of @hivepakistan till you have your own 100 hp. :)

I am thankful that you guided me well and then gave me 20 hp delegate now I can continue my work
میں آپ کا مشکور ہوں کہ آپ نے مجھے اچھا گائیڈ کیا اور پھر مجھے 20 ایچ پی ڈیلیگیٹ کی اب میں اپنا کام جاری رکھ سکوں گا

Your content has been re-bloged, you are eligible to earn hsbi when curation report will be made and you will also be one of the beneficiaries of the report.