Another original illustration: Futuro|Eng/Esp

in Sketchbook3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

img_0.6919331386302924.jpg

It's me again, I was missing to post something, but I'm back (I hope xD). I'm bringing a short post to you~.

I had personal issues so I couldn't drawing, this illustration I drew it some days ago but I'm posting now, I hope you can enjoy it because this drawing represents my effort to start again 😊, so it's very important.

Let's see the steps by steps!

Steps by steps

First of all, I drew sketch with some troubles for long time without draw something, but just I wanted to create something, I told myself that I don't have to think if it's perfect or the best drawing ever, nope, just draw and practice and it doesn't care if it doesn't beautiful, just draw and make art.

img_0.5399922141287014.jpg

Then the colours, the skin's color came out easily this time and I love this dark blue, it's very pretty.

img_0.9006350158700697.jpg

Some details~.

img_0.1349329519191318.jpg

Sorry but I like yellow eyes so I had to start my return with them!

img_0.8485063291366872.jpg

Ta-da!
It took me a couple days because I forgot how to draw but I'm trying my best again.

img_0.9292756990099142.jpg

I used poster paint and colored pencils.
I hope you've enjoyed this post and thanks for watching! Byebye.

News section

Remember that I receive requests to illustrate whoever you want, click here for more details ✅😊.

You can follow me on My Twitter where I promote Hive with my art.

All these photos and designs / drawings belong to me, please do not reproduce or distribute for personal or commercial use without my permission.


¡Hola a todos!

img_0.6919331386302924.jpg

Soy yo de nuevo, estaba extrañando postear algo, pero estoy de vuelta (espero xD). Les estoy trayendo un post cortito~.

Tuve problemas personales así que no podía dibujar, está ilustración la dibujé hace unos días pero la estoy publicando ahora, espero que puedan disfrutarla porque está ilustración representa my esfuerzo por empezar de nuevo 😊, así que es muy importante.

¡Veamos el paso a paso!

Paso a paso

Primero que nada, dibujé el boceto con algunos problemas por el largo tiempo sin dibujar algo, pero simplemente quería crear algo, me dije que no tengo que pensar si es perfecto o el mejor dibujo, nope, simplemente dibujar y practicar, y no importa si no es hermoso, simplemente dibujar y haz arte.

img_0.5399922141287014.jpg

Luego los colores, el color de la piel salió fácilmente en esta ocasión y me encanta este azul oscuro, es muy bonito.

img_0.9006350158700697.jpg

Algunos detalles~.

img_0.1349329519191318.jpg

Perdón pero amo los ojos amarillos así que tenía que empezar mi regreso con ellos!

img_0.8485063291366872.jpg

Ta-da!
Me tomó un par de días porque olvidé cómo dibujar pero estoy intentando lo mejor de mi de nuevo.

img_0.9292756990099142.jpg

Usé temperas y lápices de colores.
¡Espero lo hayan disfrutado y muchas gracias por ver! Chao, chao.

Sección de noticias

Recuerde que recibo solicitudes para ilustrar a quien desee, Haga clic aquí para más detalles ✅😊.

Puedes seguirme en Mi Twitter donde promuevo Hive a través de mi arte.

Todas estas fotos y diseños / dibujos me pertenecen, no reproduzca ni distribuya para uso personal o comercial sin mi permiso.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @foxkoit.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Npr 😅👌 happy to help

Thanks for your support and be there with kind words! @foxkoit

Great Post Keep it up. if you haven't get the free hive prize, worth atlast $400 based on your hive profile reputation you should get it ASAP, Maybe few days left for their airdrop. sign in with your hive account to claim it here: Get Free Hive NOW

Thanks for your support.
Pd:Do You know something about this @foxkoit?

Very cool work, Mary!!! 😎

Thank you Trincowski! 😁