You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dogs weekend-engagement topic week 4: Draw yourself [Win hive!]

in OCD4 years ago

One cocktail is enough for me, to remind myself I'm not really a fan :)

Yes, two weeks in Spain, I do like the sunshine. Why don't you have a look at the late deals? Few cocktails up north with Boomy?

Sort:  

Ohh that's the name, cocktail. Truth be told I didn't remember the general name that's why I decided to go with the coconut drink 😂😂😂.

With the name you could see that I was very close to cocktail.

Why don't you like cocktail? You like sunshine really 🤔🤔😂😂😂
I laugh in Igbo language 😂😂😂😂kikikiki.

Come to Nigeria and see our different type of sun, so scorching and can practically melt the skin😔😔😔😔
I bet you, you'll never like the sunshine again 😂😂😂

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

A cold beer over a cocktail any day of the week :)

Sun melting the skin, that's how I like it, as long as there is a pool or some water to jump into!

😂😂😂
Sorry to say but there's no such thing as a pool or something. An average Nigerian house doesn't have a pool especially the well built ones in the village.

You'll walk under the sun for hours, skin melting, coming back home to use a bucket of water to bath.

Can't waste water like that cause of the thought of going far places to fetch water 😔😔

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

Honestly I am so undiscriminating when it comes to alcohol lol. I will drink literally any-bloody-thing.

As I was telling Boomy a coupla weeks back when I was in the army, I shared a room with 7 Scottish lads, I was young and cocky and joked about drinking them under the table... I will never drink with a Scot again unless I have a chaperone!!!

Anyway @meesterboom seems to be suffering from rotten wood of late, apparently that's why he limps. Sadly I have just missed my chance for late deals I am back at work on Monday next week and have a few things on before. I have 14 days off work in September... I live in hope.