You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dogs weekend-engagement topic week 4: Draw yourself [Win hive!]

in OCD β€’ 4 years ago

Yeah I noticed that and I gotta be honest, all I could think about was, sometimes you can have too many cocktails Becky! 😎

A little bird tells me someone has just booked 2 weeks in Spain!!! I am one week away from the end of my 22 day Summer break from work and have no prospects... So am not in the least bit jealous and will fight anyone that says I am!

Jeez I sounded like Boomy there for a second!!!

Sort: Β 

One cocktail is enough for me, to remind myself I'm not really a fan :)

Yes, two weeks in Spain, I do like the sunshine. Why don't you have a look at the late deals? Few cocktails up north with Boomy?

Ohh that's the name, cocktail. Truth be told I didn't remember the general name that's why I decided to go with the coconut drink πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

With the name you could see that I was very close to cocktail.

Why don't you like cocktail? You like sunshine really πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
I laugh in Igbo language πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚kikikiki.

Come to Nigeria and see our different type of sun, so scorching and can practically melt the skinπŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”
I bet you, you'll never like the sunshine again πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

❀️❀️❀️❀️
Becky

A cold beer over a cocktail any day of the week :)

Sun melting the skin, that's how I like it, as long as there is a pool or some water to jump into!

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Sorry to say but there's no such thing as a pool or something. An average Nigerian house doesn't have a pool especially the well built ones in the village.

You'll walk under the sun for hours, skin melting, coming back home to use a bucket of water to bath.

Can't waste water like that cause of the thought of going far places to fetch water πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

❀️❀️❀️❀️
Becky

Honestly I am so undiscriminating when it comes to alcohol lol. I will drink literally any-bloody-thing.

As I was telling Boomy a coupla weeks back when I was in the army, I shared a room with 7 Scottish lads, I was young and cocky and joked about drinking them under the table... I will never drink with a Scot again unless I have a chaperone!!!

Anyway @meesterboom seems to be suffering from rotten wood of late, apparently that's why he limps. Sadly I have just missed my chance for late deals I am back at work on Monday next week and have a few things on before. I have 14 days off work in September... I live in hope.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Who's Bommy @stevenwood?

I actually thought you were at home still waiting for the whole covid issue to end just like me. Although work has resumed but not all of them go to work.

Like the teachers are still forced to stay at home because school hasn't resumed.

I'd love to go to Spain one day. I'd there any does feature I should look out for and thank you very much for the recommendation πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

❀️❀️❀️❀️
Becky.