POSH giveaway concluded - congrats to the winners!

in OCD2 years ago

Posh giveaway is over after many days of waiting, sorry about that, been busy with other things lately! Here's a video of the drawing!

Congrats to @bitcoinflood, @emeka4, @yeckingo1, @nastyforce, @samostically, @arlettemsalase, @djlethalskillz, @txmek, @ehizgabriel, @mhowii, @luizeba, @sgbonus, @beautifulwreck, @xykorlz, @nathyortiz, @rkps, @kensmith, @josuemonterola, @rufans and @daniel2001!

Tokens sent out on hive-engine!

image.png

Will just be a short post today, will be forfeiting all post rewards to @poshtoken for further development of the project. Keep in mind we have a lot of things going with Posh, if you aren't actively sharing hive links with the #hive tag on twitter to earn posh daily, you may want to hold some tokens for the future as we got some new things coming out hopefully soon!

If you haven't yet signed up to hiveposh.com then you should go and quickly connect your twitter and hive account to start earning! Daily earned posh are posted on @poshtoken and likewise those rewards are also only spent on development for artists and devs for our upcoming POSH PET NFT. Make sure to follow either my account or @poshtoken to not miss out when things are about to launch!


100% of post rewards going to @poshtoken.

Sort:  

Awesome! 😎 POSH hodler ftw. I WANT All the POSH pets! Thank you for this, so cool! Congrats to all the winners.

It's a pity, but I only have a Facebook account ... Thank you for the work that you are doing for the benefit of the development of the project!

We will hopefully add facebook in the future as well if they allow it to be possible.

Once i have some HBD, Take all my money and GIMME SOME POSH!

image.png

Wow this is awesome, thanks @acidyo I really appreciate it.

Well done mate and @yeckingo1....nice to see my team winning. What a shame you can't predict football results lol ;-)

!LOLZ will keep on trying @nathen007

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@emeka4, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 8.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.

Awesome opprtunity @acidyo. Congratulations for the winners. I already hodl my posh tokens on Hive engine because I think you'll do many useful things future. Happy to see 9th place of top posh token holders.

Thank you very much, @Acidyo.
Congratulations to the winners.
And all that's left to do is to hold while waiting for further news.

Congratulation to all the winners

wow. Thank you! <3

Thanks!
untitled.gif

Thank you so much @acidyo for this award. grateful. Congratulations to all the winners

@acidyo ur the man! always shaking those blocks innovating and spreading the love. I Salute u!

Congratulations all winners! They are really lucky..

Congratulations to all the winners!!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congrats to myself and other winners! GGWP! Thanks for this giveaway.

Thanks!!!!
!Gif happy

Wow. Congratulations to me and the rest winners. Thanks Acidyooooooo!

I wanna too so tell me how can I join @acidyo

Bit late now but you can sing up and earn posh!

Where can I sign up?

did you read the post? it says it in the end

Thanks @acidyo... This is amazing
Congratulations to all the winners

Awesome! Congrats to all the winners 🥰

Hello dear @acidyo . I keep having problems with the @hiveposh
Captura de pantalla (395).png
Twitter bot. Look at the image that I am registered, there are my two accounts in Hive and Twitter, but in the search engine I do not appear. And in the publication I made today the bot does not comment me. I point out: sometimes it comments me, and sometimes it doesn't. I don't know why. I don't know why, what do you suggest?

You have to have a link from one of the 4 front-ends (hive.blog/peakd/leofinance/ecency) + the #hive tag, nothing else is needed. You'll get on the list once you earn POSH.

That is what I have been doing. However, sometimes the comment doesn't appear on my post, as happened to me today. Below I show you my Twett. Well, I keep doing it anyway, because I understand how powerful our Tweets are to boost our platform. It doesn't matter that I don't earn tokens on every one of them. Thanks for your quick response @acidyo

Captura de pantalla (396).png

We'll look into it, thanks for letting us know!

Hi. I am sorry to write to you again about the same issue. But, today I again promoted my post via Twitter using #hive and unfortunately the @poshtoken does not comment on my post. Please can you help me? I don't know if there is something wrong with my registration or user on the portal.
Captura de pantalla (400).png

You need to also get some likes/retweets, if it persists after that then let us know again.

Ok. Thank you @acidyo for dedicating your time to me. Maybe some other users have doubts about it. We must also teach them that it is not enough with just the link of some interface and the hashtag #HIVE , but we need some likes/retweets . 👋

Probably, I should join the POSH community as well.

Congratulations to the winner. I did not put in for this one because, technically or morally, I am not eligible :)

Cool Thanks! !PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@sgbonus(2/8) tipped @acidyo (x1)
nastyforce tipped acidyo (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

admin. I'm @ipul87....sorry in advance. please guide me as a newcomer..i want to post about my introduction, but i can't know what and where is the error. please advise..thank you

hey anyone knows here how can I setup personal.community page and @acidyo I have liked my Twitter with my hive account so can you help me with this as well

I accept the sorry. The video look good and nice

Thanks Acidyo <3

The POSH initiative is great; I hope to see it developed, in the future, to another social media websites (like Reddit)!!

Very grateful to be part of Hive and participate in this kind of sweepstakes. It's an excellent incentive for those who are just starting out like me. I created this account on Steemit in 2017 but never used it, then it was reborn on Hive. I will stay with HIVE/SME/POSH. Eternal life to freedom of expression!

apparently I've been doing the Posh thing wrong this whole time, didn't realize I needed to register . Anyway been putting my posts on Twitter so getting exposure either way for Hive

Congratulations @acidyo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 292000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 294000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List

Wonderful work, sir! Just joined Hive today, and I'm really enjoying. Thanks for all the work you're putting on.

Oh wow! just saw this now. I didn't expect to win. Thank you so much for hosting this!

Congratulations to all the other winners

!PIZZA

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment