You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1095 + 1 - G-dog's journey

in OCD4 years ago

gods know

God's don't know...If they knew there would be non insects! (Referencing your last comment. ) Lol.

Seriously though, I'm optimistic and so I'm around, will deploy with personality and passion, effort too.

Sort:  

Lol, those pesky insects! You've made great stuff in the past, sometimes funny, other times worthy of self-reflection, and other times educational. We're glad to have you around mate, and never stop being you. I for one, am glad to have an Australian around. Never had one, but I think he's behaved better than I expected, so far XD

I'm a pet Australian. You better hope I don't get sick, vet bills are costly! 😂

Well, the healthcare for humans here in Malaysia is dirt cheap, so that's not a problem 🤣!

Ours is costly, but we also have Medicare. If I get sick I'll make sure I claim on your insurance.

Lol, I think this Australian is a bit expensive for me then. Next! 😂

Bullshit...You said I'm the Aussie pet...No fucking takebacks!

Cruel as it may be, this is the point where I throw an Oreo as far as I could into a heavily shrubbed valley, let the Aussie catch, and then drive off quickly. But hey, at least you're free now.