Sort:  

The !BEER token are already here on th eHive-Engine (https://hive-engine.com/?p=balances&a=janton), but unfortunately the delivery bot does not work yet.

I'm sure it won't be long before they get it straightened out because those guys seem to be very good at what they do.

I hope so, because I miss the !BEER and it seems it will be the only one of these tokens which makes the move to the Hive ... apart from the !ENGAGE 30 I believe 🙂

Oh really? The Beer token is the only one moving over? Dang, that is surprising. Well, I'm sure the hive people will start alot of their own tokens.

I do hope that there won't be so many tokens like on the other blockchain - they mean a lot of work to collect them but are nothing worth.
... apart from the !BEER of course ;)

Yes the Beer tokens are a class by themselves! Because you can never have too much beer!

Most of the other tokens can stay where they are, but I love the !BEER to be here 🙂🍺


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @janton, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.