SPECIAL DAY - Bachelor Degree ✅ DONE

in OCD4 years ago

After a few months of waiting I finally got my Bachelor Degree diploma.
I took my last exam on January and I was waiting for this moment since then.
We are actually not going to have an official graduating because of the Covid-19 situation, but it is still a very special moment for me.

Yesterday I called the university administration to check if my certificate is ready and they told me that it is ready and I can go and get it.

So today I finally made it and I can officially say to you, Hiveans that I am a proud Bachelor!

im

This is it-The end. It has been 4 years of studying and finally it is over.

My grandparents will be very prouf of me. 😄

im

As you can see this is my final score. My last and the most important exam was a total "A" with the maximum score or as we say in Bulgaria - EXCELLENT 6.00.
My success from the last 4 years is 5.15 :) So I can say that it is a good performance.

img_4112.jpg

What was I studying in my university?

I was studying Business Managament and Entrepreneurship at New Bulgarian University. Actually that is a private university and I can say that is the best business college/university in our country (Bulgaria).

I chosed this specialty because since I was a kid and still I am interested in entrepreneurship and I believed that joining this university will give me knowledge and motivation to start my own business.

I learned a lot from this place. Some of the professors are very succesful entrepreneurs so they shared with us their experience.

I can say that I was a pro-active student and I wanted to learn a lot for the specifics in the business industry. Of course I was always going to an extracurricular classes. One of those classes for example was the CRYPTOCURRENCY class.

im

This is one of my course works оn the topic "The Word of the cryptocurrency"".

It was back in 2018 and our professor shared with us the potential of the blockchain technology and that's when I felt in love with them.

im

Тhe lecturer was a professional trader so for me that was very inspring. Of course he was sharing with us the good and the bad practices as well.

Еvery time when I was coming home from university, I was researching more and more information about the topics which we were studying. Of course not every subject in university was that interesting for me.

That is how my bed looked almost all the time.

img_1701.jpg

Now let me tell you more about the university where I graduated.

As I said it's name is New Bulgarian university and it is a private university. It is located in Sofia in one of the most remote neighborhoods named Ovcha Kupel. There are more than 10 000 students per year.

ic

I have to say that the university base it is very good.

All offices are perfectly equipped. Almost every room has computers for the students.

im

I would say that the conditions for development and knowledge are perfect. I think that this is the only university where students go and actually are enjoying it not because it is necеssary, but because it's worth it.

Аlmost every time our lectures hall's were full of people.

Like this one:

im

I think that this university helped me a lot for my mindset. Also one of the things that I am very proud of is the fact that the university helped me to particapete in "summer work and travel programs" in USA - I was there two times for a total of 8 months.

And for the final I want to encourage everyone who is still thinking - The university wouldn't get you the perfect job just by graduating it. I believe that it can give you the basics, but it's your job after this to improve yourself every day :)

RAZDELENIE.png

hive dreamer.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations on your achievement

Thank you so much :)

you're welcome

Congrats 👏

Thanks man :)

Awesome man! Congrats! That’s a big accomplishment. Are there a lot of loans for colleges like that? College is good in America but it’s so expensive it’s crazy.

Thank you very much my friend :) Yes, there a few opportunities for student's loan. We can't compare the educational system here and in the USA. Back in the time I was looking for some university in the States because I was playing soccer and the scholarship for this are actually a very good chance.
Greetings mate!

P.s. I stopped to drink a beer as you ,)

Posted using Dapplr

Congratulations! Keep up your good work👏👏👏

Thank you honey :) 🇮🇳

Welcome dear 😊

Congratulations! Wish you all the best and a bright future !BEER

Thank you my man !All good for you and your family as well! Cheers 🍻


Hey @lyubo19, here is a little bit of BEER from @outlinez for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @lyubo19! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Update for regular authors