Sarita's introduction on this fantastic blockchain![ITA/ENG]

in OCD3 years ago (edited)



Ciao a tutti! Sono Sarita Pass e come prima cosa vorrei ringraziare @phage93 e @cooltivar per avermi fatto conoscere la meravigliosa blockchain di Hive. Ho 28 anni, sono laureata in Scienze della Comunicazione e vivo in Italia. Al momento, purtroppo, non lavoro…quindi ho pensato che non ci potesse essere momento migliore per iniziare quest’avventura! Ho sempre lavorato nelle fiere, impegnandomi nella vendita di integratori naturali. Per questo sono appassionata di tutto ciò che riguarda la medicina alternativa: mi piace molto studiare le proprietà delle piante e scoprirne i relativi benefici.

Hi everyone! I'm Sarita Pass and first I would like to thank @phage93 and @cooltivar for introducing me to the wonderful Hive blockchain. I’m 28 years old, I have a degree in Communication Sciences and I live in Italy. Unfortunately, I don't work at the moment ... so I thought there couldn't be a better time to start this adventure! I have always worked in fairs, engaging in the sale of natural supplements. This is why I am passionate about everything related to alternative medicine: I really like studying the properties of plants and discovering their benefits.








Non di rado, capita che mi cimenti nella creazione di unguenti, gel, oli e creme per la cura di pelle e capelli con l’utilizzo di ingredienti esclusivamente naturali. Questa mia passione per le proprietà di piante ed erbe, mi ha portato ad avvicinarmi alla cultura orientale. Sono molto attratta dalla cultura araba in generale, tanto da aver studiato per diversi anni danza del ventre.

I often prepare gels, oils and creams for skin and hair care with natural ingredients. This passion of mine for the properties of plants and herbs, led me to approach the oriental culture. I’m very attracted to oriental culture in general, so much so that I have studied belly dance for several years.




Ho sempre amato la danza fin da piccola: dopo aver studiato danza classica per circa 9 anni, ho approfondito lo studio dei balli caraibici. Adoro questo genere di musica, infatti nel tempo libero, sono sempre accompagnata musicalmente principalmente da reggaeton, salsa, mambo, bachata, merengue e reggae. Non vedo l’ora di poter tornare alla normalità (dopo questo dannato covid) anche per potermi concedere un ballo in pista!

I have always loved dance since I was a child: after studying ballet for about 9 years, I deepened the study of Caribbean dances. I love this kind of music, in fact in my free time, I love to listen reggaeton, salsa, mambo, bachata, merengue and reggae. I can't wait to be able to go back to normal (after this damn covid) also to be able to dance on the dance floor!



Cerco di avere sempre uno stile di vita sostenibile ed attento alla salute del pianeta. Infatti adoro fare lunghe passeggiate immersa nella natura per scoprirne le mille forme ed i mille colori che la compongono. Nutro un profondo amore verso tutti gli animali, dalle api ai cani. Ho due cani che amo moltissimo: Chicco e Dea.
Sono molto creativa nel riutilizzo e nel riciclo di materie prime di scarto, mi piace poter dare una seconda vita a ciò che spesso sembra inutile.

I always try to have a green lifestyle with care to save the planet. In fact I love to take long walks immersed in nature to discover the thousand shapes and the thousand colors that compose it.

I have a deep love for all animals, from bees to dogs. I have two lovely dogs: Chicco and Dea.
I’m very creative in recycling of waste raw materials, I like to give a second life to what often seems useless.


In quest’ultimo periodo mi sto avvicinando al mondo dell’apicoltura e ne resto, giorno dopo giorno, sempre più affascinata.

Now, I’m approaching the world of beekeeping and I remain, day after day, more and more fascinated.


Nel ringraziarti per aver dedicato qualche minuto per conoscermi, ti saluto e, spero, di poter pubblicare presto, contenuti di tuo gradimento!

I’m sorry for my english, thanks for reading about me anyway and I hope, to be able to publish post to your liking soon!

Sort:  

Benvenuta su Hive, Sarita! 🖐

@springwind46 Ciao! Grazie mille! Ben trovato! Ti auguro una bellissima giornata :)

eddaje forza Sarita!

Grande Armando! Ben trovato :)

Dopo il nostro Phage un nuovo apicoltore provetto. Benvenuta 🙂 Ti lascio un bel !WINE e una bella !BEER , chiedi se hai bisogno d'aiuto...anche se sicuramente Phage è molto più preparato 😆


Congratulations, @davidesimoncini You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @sarita3.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24809.918 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.273 HIVE

Grazie mille! Ben trovato Davide :)

Welcome to the HIVE @sarita3. You will enjoy it here. Check out the Natural Medicine community. You might have a similar passion for the things this community is about. Have a great day ahead!

Hi @juanvegetarian! Thx!I’m sure I’ll find many interesting things in Natural Medicine community! Have a great day too ;)

Ciao @sarita3 benvenuta su Hive!!

Ciao @lallo! Grazie mille, ben trovato a te! Buona giornata :)

Welcome to Hive! You're young, not having a job now is not the end of the world, you seem quite talented and I think that you'll do great!

Hi @creativemary! I know, i'm not the only one! Your words were very sweet, you're very kind!!! See you around soon ;) Have a beautiful day ;)

Benvenuta su Hive! Sono sicura ti troverai benissimo 😊😊

Grazie @delilhavores ben trovata! Ne sono sicura anch'io :) :)

Welcome to Hive! I like your story and I look forward to more content from you. I am the Plant Based Curator for the Natural Medicine Community. We'd love to see some your of gels, oils, and skin products. Come check us out.


@NaturalMedicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our Hive Community - we'd love to have you!

Hi @justinparke it’s a pleasure to meet you. Thanks for the invitation, I'll certainly publish my first post soon :) Have a nice day!

Welcome sarita3!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Welcome on hive Sarita !!

Welcome!!

Hi @petrahaller thx! See you around...Have a nice day! :)

Wow! Welcome! This is amazing beekeeping. So brave. Tell us more on beekeeping. See you around.

Hi @erelasblog! Thx! :) I'm still new in beekeeping, but soon I'll publish new photos and information about this! Have a nice day :)

Benvenuta!!!

!BEER

@ciuto grazie! Ben trovato :)

Hello @sarita3! This is @anggreklestari from OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

If you have questions, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Hi @anggreklestari it’s a pleasure to have published in your community! :) Thanks, I will definitely do it! Have a nice day ;)

Have a nice day and nice to know you on Hive Blockchain :)


Hey @sarita3, here is a little bit of BEER from @davidesimoncini for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @sarita3! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge

Hey @sarita3, here is a little bit of BEER from @ciuoto for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.