Push ups with extra weights 60kg

in EXHAUST2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this video I will show you a chest exercise, which I think is much better than a bench press. Push-ups with extra weight. I made 2 warm-up series, one with 20kg, one with 40, one with 60 and one on the drop series 60,40,20.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

pretty hardcore dude. I've never attempted this but don't think i could get it done since I always work out alone and normally in an empty gym which is what I prefer. I have a question for you though. What is the purpose of the elbow wraps you are wearing? For impact protection or just compression?

years ago I had a problem with my elbows, now I wear them for protection and they really help me train more calmly. I put them on whenever I have push exercises - chest, triceps and shoulders. My elbow sits tighter and warmer.